The Walter Johnson High School Cluster

The Walter Johnson "Cluster" is composed of two Middle Schools, North Bethesda and Tilden, and six elementary schools.

Students from Ashburton, Kensington Parkwood and Wyngate elementary schools attend N. Bethesda for grades 6-8 and students from Farmland, Garrett Park and Luxmanor elementary schools attend Tilden. All students from these schools attend Walter Johnson for grades 9-12.

The WJ Cluster: