Social Studies

Contact the Social Studies Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5520

Staff

Michael Meagher, Resource Teacher

Michael_T_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

 

Adam Altman

Adam_Altman@mcpsmd.org

 

David Edlow

David_Edlow@mcpsmd.org

 

Chris Gamble

Christopher_W_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

 

Ben Johnson

Benjamin_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

 

Timothy Jones

Timothy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

 

Thomas Michalik

Thomas_R_Michalik@mcpsmd.org

 

Jennifer Reynolds

Jennifer_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

 

Alex Sofillas

Alexander_Sofillas@mcpsmd.org

 

Emma Wynkoop

Emma_Wynkoop@mcpsmd.org

 

Scott Zanni

Scott_A_Zanni@mcpsmd.org