Social Studies

Contact the Social Studies Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5520

Staff

Mr. Michael Meagher

Resource Teacher

Michael_T_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Adam Altman

Adam_Altman@mcpsmd.org

 

Silas Cheung

Silas_P_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. David Edlow

David_Edlow@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Ray Fowle

Raymond_C_FowleII@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Chris Gamble

Christopher_W_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Micayla Jefferson

Micayla_B_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Ben Johnson

Benjamin_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Timothy Jones

Timothy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Jennifer_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Alex Sofillas

Alexander_Sofillas@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. John Su

John_G_Su@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Scott Zanni

Scott_A_Zanni@mcpsmd.org