Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5575

Dr. Leroy Evans

Principal

Leroy_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura DiFranco

School Admin Secretary

Laura_Difranco@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5550

Mrs. Sheree Coleman

Assistant Principal

Sheree_P_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Douglass

Principal Asst High

David_J_Douglass@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Hudson

Assistant Principal

Ellen_E_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clark Montgomery

Principal Asst High

Clark_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-5570

Ms. Nicole Kimball

School Business Administrator

Nicole_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 240-740-5571

Mrs. Beverly White

School Financial Specialist

Beverly_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5550

Mrs. Helen Leahy

School Secretary II 10 Month

Helen_C_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Ruiz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jennifer_L_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5551

Mrs. Susanna Helenek

Secretary

Susanna_M_Helenek@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-5569

Mrs. Donte Gassaway-Fields

School Registrar

Donte_D_Gassaway-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-5560

Ms. Tara Vaglica

Counselor Resource

Tara_K_Vaglica@mcpsmd.org

Miss Araceli Ramirez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Araceli_P_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Bell

Counselor Secondary

Ashley_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Culque

Counselor

Evelyn_M_Culque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Curp

Counselor Secondary

Tyler_R_Curp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Haddad

Counselor Secondary

Ashley_S_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelin Harwood

Counselor Secondary

Katelin_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harman Kaur

School Psychologist

Harman_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Spicer

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_D_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Woldman

PPW

Bruce_G_Woldman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5573

Mr. William Seested

Security Team Leader

William_R_Seested@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique Dixon

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominique_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. E. Keith James

Security Assistant

E.Keith_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Killion

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_S_Killion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marjorie Lincoln

Security Assistant

Marjorie_A_Lincoln@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Morrison

Security Assistant

Paul_E_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria/Food Services 240-740-5554

Mrs. Melissa Abate

Cafeteria Manager IV

Melissa_A_Abate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui-Lien Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Hui-Lien_L_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerasimoula Giaffes

Cafeteria Worker I

Gerasimoula_Giaffes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Wetmore

Cafeteria Worker I

Kimberly_A_Wetmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsui Chiung Yu

Cafeteria Worker

TsuiChiung_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5553

Mr. Jorge Martinez

Building Service Manager V

Jorge_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yawo Afodanyi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Yawo_A_Afodanyi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franklin Iglesias

Plant Equipment Operator II

Franklin_A_Iglesias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noel Bailey

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Noel_G_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean Dumay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jean_R_Dumay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kokouvi Guinhouya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kokouvi_Guinhouya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong Jiang

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dong_W_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soeum Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Soeum_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ching Lin

Building Service Worker

Ching_J_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elia Morales

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elia_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Ramey Sr.

Building Service Worker

Marvin_L_RameySr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Rivera Castillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_L_RiveraCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Alternative/Special Programs

Mrs. Catherine Marzen

Teacher

Catherine_P_Marzen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Sanders

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Anthony_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5526

Ms. Courtney Chick

Department Chair

Courtney_T_Chick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Daigle

Teacher

Theodore_J_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Dell

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_M_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sasha Dulyachinda

Classroom Teacher High

Sasha_Dulyachinda@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-5580

Mr. Silas Cheung

Athletic Specialist

Silas_P_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Autism 240-740-5584

Ms. Danielle Paluti

Special Education Teacher

Danielle_L_Paluti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Kunzman

Teacher Special Education

Ashley_N_Kunzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tayler Tate

Teacher, Special Education

Tayler_Mccracken@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey Besser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Casey_N_Besser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Nguelie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_M_Budelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Ramirez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Rebecca_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Shingle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Courtney_C_Shingle@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 240-740-5512

Mr. Michael Smith

Teacher Resource

Michael_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Brooks

Teacher

Glenn_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abe Dyer

Classroom Teacher High

Abe_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-5572

Ms. Julie Yang

College/Career Info Coord

Julie_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep / PEAC 240-740-5516

Mr. Nathan Lewis

Teacher Career Support (Work Program)

Nathan_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max Sartoph

Teacher Career Preparation (Internships)

Max_L_Sartoph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Snyder

Academies and PEAC Coordinator

Virginia_B_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-5550

Ms. Marla Harper

Teacher

Marla_M_Harper@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5515

Mrs. Claire Dickey

Teacher, Resource

Claire_H_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Eby

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_J_Eby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scot Ehrhardt

Classroom Teacher High

Scot_Ehrhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari Ganske

Classroom Teacher High

Kari_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Jackson

Teacher

Ana_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Kahn

Classroom Teacher High

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Matott

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_L_Matott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Middendorf

Teacher

Mary_P_Middendorf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin O'neal

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_M_ONeal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Prizzi

English Composition Assistant

Laura_Y_Prizzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Spotts

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_Spotts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Woodruff

Teacher

Matthew_C_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5527

Ms. Sofia Vega Ormeno

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Sofia_M_VegaOrmeno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna Iliouk

Teacher ESOL

Edna_A_Iliouk@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Raver

Teacher ESOL

Martha_S_Raver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Slattery

Teacher ESOL

Heather_H_Slattery@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lydia Trang

Teacher ESOL

Lydia_H_Trang@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-5511

Ms. Cheryl Dembroski

Classroom Teacher / Child Development

Cheryl_L_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randal Posin

Family/Consumer Sciences

Randal_M_Posin@mcpsmd.org

J R O T C 240-740-5585

Mr. Eric Atherton

Senior JROTC Instructor

Eric_S_Atherton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Mcconnell

Instructor, JROTC

John_W_Mcconnell@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5514

Ms. Lisa Dickey

Teacher Resource

Lisa_M_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5514

Mr. Matthew Avery

Teacher

Matthew_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cangelosi

Teacher

Michael_S_Cangelosi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Fiol

Classroom Teacher High

Francisco_A_Fiol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Hammell

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_F_Hammell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatimeh Hanaee

Classroom Teacher High

Fatimeh_Hanaee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kraft

Teacher

David_M_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Ludington

Long-Term Substitute

Matthew_D_Ludington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Planchon

Teacher

Bobbi_S_Planchon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Swam

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_G_Swam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Webster

Teacher

Patricia_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5540

Dr. Stephanie Schwinn

Media Specialist

Stephanie_B_Schwinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul Caldas

Media Services Tech

Raul_E_Caldas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose Mach

Media Assistant

Rose_H_Mach@mcpsmd.org

Music - Choral/Instrumental 240-740-5525

Ms. Rachel Sze

Instrumental Teacher

Rachel_L_Sze@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Schmidt

Choral Teacher

Peter_W_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-5522

Mr. Brett Goyne

Teacher

Brett_D_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Harwood

Teacher

Daniel_F_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Wilkins

Teacher

Brandon_D_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-5524

Mrs. Katherine Acton

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_P_Acton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Dean

Teacher

Pamela_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Physical/Health Education 240-740-5521

Mr. Raymond Fowle II

Teacher Resource

Raymond_C_FowleII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Furmanek

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Gregory_Furmanek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Talbert

Teacher

Joyce_R_Talbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Wilkins

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Brandon_D_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5519

Mr. Christopher Turner

Teacher Resource

Christopher_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annale Carlos

Classroom Teacher High

Annale_G_Carlos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fitz

Classroom Teacher High

John_M_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert Gabriel

Classroom Teacher High

Gilbert_D_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Gallo

Teacher

Kelly_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sova Holmes

Classroom Teacher High

Sova_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosetta Jordan

Teacher

Rosetta_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Lee

Teacher

Diane_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Smaroula Stephens

Teacher

Smaroula_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Tao

Teacher

Andrew_J_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherry Villahermosa

Classroom Teacher High

Cherry_L_Villahermosa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Connie Yeh

Teacher

Connie_H_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-5520

Mr. Michael Meagher

Teacher Resource

Michael_T_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Altman

Teacher

Adam_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Edlow

Classroom Teacher High

David_Edlow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Gamble

Teacher

Christopher_W_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Johnson

Teacher

Benjamin_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Michalik

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_R_Michalik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Teacher

Jennifer_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Sofillas

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_Sofillas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Wynkoop

Classroom Teacher High

Emma_Wynkoop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Zanni

Teacher

Scott_A_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5578

Mrs. Styliani Perlatti-Cominos

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Styliani_Perlatti-Cominos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammie Ashmall

Classroom Teacher High

Tammie_L_Ashmall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Blumberg

Special Education Paraeducator

Elaine_P_Blumberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Clark

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miatta Condon

Special Education Paraeducator

Miatta_M_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Corso

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Corso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tabitha Eisig

Classroom Teacher High

Tabitha_E_Eisig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tosha Ellis-Williams

Special Education Paraeducator

Tosha_L_Ellis-Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Foster

Transition Support Teacher

Jennifer_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timmy Ganske

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Timmy_R_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jestina Gray

Special Education Teacher

Jestina_W_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Harris

Special Education Paraeducator

Richard_W_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Krop

Teacher, Extensions

Justin_A_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Miehle

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jennifer_L_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delise Samms

Special Education Paraeducator

Delise_R_Samms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Samuels

Special Education Teacher

Dawn_P_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Tomlinson

Paraeducator Special Ed

Terri_S_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Zetts

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_T_Zetts@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - ED 240-406-1680

Mrs. Virginia Twombly

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Virginia_C_Twombly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff Faberman

Teacher Special Education

Jeff_Faberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Furmanek

Classroom Teacher High

Gregory_Furmanek@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley Holmes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashley_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Kline

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tyler_S_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lynn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_Lynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McCoy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darryl_J_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Morris

Teacher Special Education

Justin_M_Morris2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoraida Ochoa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zoraida_M_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Stengle

Social Worker - 10 Month

Kimberly_C_Stengle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Van Hoesen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_A_VanHoesen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Zakour

Teacher Special Education

Richard_K_Zakour@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-406-1687

Mrs. Lesley Salvatore

Speech Pathologist

Lesley_R_Salvatore@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5583

Mrs. Kelly Stahley

Staff Development Teacher

Kelly_E_Stahley@mcpsmd.org

Technical Support 240-740-5545

Mr. Christopher Hagler

IT Systems Specialist

Christopher_S_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-5512

Ms. Bethany Carroll

Classroom Teacher High

Bethany_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadia Chowdhury

Classroom Teacher High

Sadia_Chowdhury@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Howell

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_D_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kuehner

Teacher

Andrew_W_Kuehner@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5513

Mrs. Anne Rivas

Teacher Resource

Anne_H_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Bastings

Teacher

Anne_F_Bastings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charina Deausen

Classroom Teacher High

Charina_A_Deausen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Meza

Spanish

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh Prendable

Spanish Teacher

Ashleigh_M_Prendable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Rangel

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_J_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Usry

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_E_Usry@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Styliani Perlatti-Cominos

Resource Teacher

Styliani_Perlatti-Cominos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Eccleston

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Kristen_C_Eccleston@mcpsmd.org