World Languages  

Contact the World Languages   Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5513

Staff

 

Resource Teacher

 

 

Ms. Anne Bastings

Anne_F_Bastings@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Jorge Meza

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Ashley Prendable

Ashleigh_M_Prendable@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Melanie Rangel

Melanie_J_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Teresa Volante

Teresa_Volante@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Robin Usry

Robin_E_Usry@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Aidee Villamarin

Aidee_M_Villamarin@mcpsmd.org