World Languages  

Contact the World Languages   Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5513

Staff

Anne Rivas, Resource Teacher

Anne_H_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

 

Tammie Ashmall

Tammie_L_Ashmall@mcpsmd.org

 

Anne Bastings

Anne_F_Bastings@mcpsmd.org

 

Charina Deausen

Charina_A_Deausen@Mcpsmd.org

 

Jorge Meza

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

 

Ashley Prendable

Ashleigh_M_Prendable@mcpsmd.org

 

Melanie Rangel

Melanie_J_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Robin Usry

Robin_E_Usry@mcpsmd.org