English Department

Contact the English Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5515

Staff

Claire Dickey

Resource Teacher

Claire_H_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

 

Rachel Eby

Rachel_J_Eby@mcpsmd.org      

 

Scot Ehrhardt                                                    

Scot_Ehrhardt@mcpsmd.org

 

Kari Ganske                                                       

Kari_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

 

Marla Harper                                                    

Marla_M_Harper@mcpsmd.org

 

Ana Jackson                                                      

Ana_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

                                    

Roy Kahn                                                            

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

 

Michelle Matott

Michelle_L_Matott@mcpsmd.org

 

Patricia Middendorf                                      

Mary_P_Middendorf@mcpsmd.org

 

Caitlin O’Neal                                                   

Caitlin_M_ONeal@mcpsmd.org

 

Kimberly Spotts                                               

Kimberly_Spotts@mcpsmd.org

 

Eric Williams                                                      

Eric_Williams@mcpsmd.org

 

Matthew Woodruff                                       

Matthew_C_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Resources