Science

Contact the Science Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5519

Staff

Christopher A Turner, Resource Teacher

Christopher_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

 

Samantha Candia

Samantha_N_Candia@mcpsmd.org

 

Annale G Carlos

Annale_G_Carlos@mcpsmd.org

 

John M Fitz

John_M_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

 

Gilbert D Gabriel

Gilbert_D_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

 

Kelly L Gallo

Kelly_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

 

Sova Holmes

Sova_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

 

Rosetta A Jordan

Rosetta_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

 

Diane Lee

Diane_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

 

Dr. Smaroula (Gina) G Stephens

Smaroula_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

 

Andrew J Tao

Andrew_J_Tao@mcpsmd.org

 

Cherry Villahermosa

Cherry_L_Villahermosa@mcpsmd.org

 

Connie H Yeh

Connie_H_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

 

 

AP chemistry- summer packet google classroom code Waohioo