Mathematics

Contact the Math Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5514

Staff

Ms. Lisa Dickey

Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Matt Avery

Matthew_Avery@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Michael Cangelosi

Michael_S_Cangelosi@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Francisco Fiol

Francisco_A_Fiol@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Caren Fitzsimmons

Caren_L_Fitzsimmons@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Sean Garwood

Sean_S_Garwood@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Jamie Hammell

Jamie_F_Hammell@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. David Kraft

David_M_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Scott Meeks

Scott_G_Meeks@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Marcy O'Neil

M_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Bobbi Planchon

Bobbi_S_Planchon@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Erin Swam

Erin_G_Swam@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Patricia Webster

Patricia_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

 

SAT Resources

Students! Get a head start on practicing for the SAT.  Khan Academy will provide you with full-length practice tests from the College Board. It will also give you personalized practice recommendations tailored to your strengths, weaknesses, and progress. Log in and start practicing today!