Mathematics

Contact the Math Department

Department Phone Number:

240-740-5514

Staff

Lisa Dickey, Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

 

Matt Avery

Matthew_Avery@mcpsmd.org

 

Michael Cangelosi

Michael_S_Cangelosi@mcpsmd.org

 

Francisco Fiol

Francisco_A_Fiol@mcpsmd.org

 

Jamie Hammell

Jamie_F_Hammell@mcpsmd.org

 

Fatimeh Hanaee

Fatimeh_Hanaee@mcpsmd.org

 

David Kraft

David_M_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

 

Matthew Luddington

Matthew_D_Ludington@mcpsmd.org

 

Bobbi Planchon

Bobbi_S_Planchon@mcpsmd.org

 

Erin Swam

Erin_G_Swam@mcpsmd.org

 

Patricia Webster

Patricia_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

SAT Resources

Students! Get a head start on practicing for the SAT.  Khan Academy will provide you with full-length practice tests from the College Board. It will also give you personalized practice recommendations tailored to your strengths, weaknesses, and progress. Log in and start practicing today!