Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1500

Ms. Kimberly M Boldon

Principal

Kimberly_M_Boldon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Hicks

School Administrative Secretary

Jennifer_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Walker

Principal Asst High - 9th grade

Nicole_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley W Rohner

Principal Intern - 10th grade

Bradley_Rohner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas B Hitchens

Asst School Administrator - 11th grade

Nicholas_B_Hitchens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mamana III

Principal Asst High - 12th grade

Joseph_MamanaIII@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tabitha K Harrison

School Secretary I 10 Month

Tabitha_K_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia I Monroy

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lucia_I_Monroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Oslund

IT Systems Specialist

Robert_A_Oslund@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nevine A Peckoo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nevine_A_Peckoo@mcpsmd.org

Arts 240-740-1536

Mrs. Stephanie C Labbe

Teacher Resource

Stephanie_C_Labbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Quan M Duong

Studio Art Teacher

Quan_M_Duong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Eckerle

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Eckerle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn M Herman

Music Teacher

Carolyn_M_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Unsil Kim

Ceramics Teacher High

Unsil_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Julian E Lazarus

Theatre Teacher High

Julian_E_Lazarus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olha Y Onyshko

Long Term Substitute

Olha_Y_Onyshko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malinda M Pierce

Ceramics Teacher

Malinda_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith A Schwartz

Music Teacher High

Keith_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Specialist 240-740-1525

Mr. Alton L Lightsey

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Alton_L_Lightsey@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-1561

Mrs. Helen M Vincenty (Marie)

Attendance/School Secretary

Marie_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1532

Mr. Anthony W Murray

Building Service Manager V

Anthony_W_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nandana D Kahavidana

Building Services Asst Manager Sh 2

Nandana_D_Kahavidana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina I Acuna

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reina_I_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Alejandro

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miriam_Alejandro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin M Arana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Martin_M_Arana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul P Bieleu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Paul_P_Bieleu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria G Carrasco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_G_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elaine Chau

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elaine_E_Chau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charo Lay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charo_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nuong Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nuong_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario R Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mario_R_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong Q Nguyen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cuong_Q_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl L Washington

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darryl_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-1559

Mrs. Arlin A De La Rosa

School Business Administrator

Arlin_A_DeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia G Walsh

Financial Specialist

Julia_G_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1526

Mr. Sheng S Tarng (Tom)

Cafeteria Manager III

Sheng_S_Tarng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In O Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

In_O_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chin-Tui Hsu

Cafeteria Worker I

Chin-Tui_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana F Rivera

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_F_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Yin Yang

Cafeteria Worker I

LiYin_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Career & Technology 240-740-1527

Mr. James P Turner (Paul)

Acting Resource Teacher

James_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara S Barry

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret G Broe

Teacher Career Preparation

Margaret_G_Broe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erin P Marshall (Butch)

Teacher

Erin_P_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Roberts

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony K Shadman

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_K_Shadman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher L Thompson

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avery Travis

Classroom Teacher High

Avery_Travis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth L Wolff

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_L_Wolff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eddy S Yang

Long Term Substitute

Eddy_S_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-1531

Mrs. Rebecca L O'Neill

Child Development Teacher

Rebecca_L_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-1505

Mrs. Arielle Markiewicz

Counselor Resource

Arielle_Markiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Bienstock

Counselor Secondary

Daniella_Bienstock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura C Cope

Counselor Secondary

Laura_C_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian E Gregory

Long Term Substitute

Brian_E_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Huang-Utter

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_S_Huang-Utter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Kurtz

Counselor

Robert_J_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Robinson

Counselor Secondary

Elizabeth_H_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer A Taylor

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Varela

Counselor Secondary

Jose_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Carolyn Y Baldwin (Yvette)

Psychologist

C_Yvette_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen F Carr

College/Career Info Coord

Kathleen_F_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda L McDonnell-McKenna

Pupil Personnel Worker

Brenda_McDonnell-McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritsa Nicholas

School Registrar

Maritsa_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashwini S Thakur

School Sec II 12 Mo

Ashwini_S_Thakur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sook-yi Yong

Dual Enrollment Program Assistant

Sook-yi_Yong@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1535

Mr. Zachary A Lowe

Teacher Resource

Zachary_A_Lowe1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kearney F Blandamer

Classroom Teacher High/Teacher Alternative Programs

Kearney_F_Blandamer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine K Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas B Confino (Nick)

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily K Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_K_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani M Elkassabany

Teacher Staff Development

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Evans (Ann)

Classroom Teacher High

Annette_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chloe F Felterman

Classroom Teacher High

Chloe_F_Felterman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick S Graves

Paraeducator

Erick_S_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina A Gretschel

English Composition Assistant

Regina_A_Gretschel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_A_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Hanson

Teacher, Humanities Program

Michelle_A_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Hardy

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Kaplan

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Julian E Lazarus

Classroom Teacher High

Julian_E_Lazarus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie A Moomau

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_A_Moomau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeleine T Osgood

Classroom Teacher High

Madeleine_T_Osgood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique P Parker

Classroom Teacher High

Dominique_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Pecoraro

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ring

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Ring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jehan Silva

Classroom Teacher High

Jehan_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evva K Starr

Classroom Teacher High

Evva_K_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Twigg

English Composition Assistant

Patricia_A_Twigg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Vance

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsey_Vance@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1535

Mr. Daniel Ring

Teacher, ESOL

Daniel_Ring@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 240-740-1516

Ms. Victoria A Barry

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_A_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony G Pykosh

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_G_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1519

Mathematics 240-740-1538

Mr. Keith N Burnham

Teacher Resource

Keith_N_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Averill

Classroom Teacher High

Madison_Averill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Brasoveanu-Tarpy

Teacher

Alexandra_Brasoveanu-Tarpy@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1538

Mr. Jason E Garrison

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_E_Garrison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle L George

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne E Hosking

Algebra

Suzanne_E_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jonida Kocani

Classroom Teacher High

Jonida_Kocani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica M Kumar

Classroom Teacher High

Veronica_M_Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miim Kwak

Classroom Teacher High

Miim_Kwak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Y Lee

Paraeducator

Eugenia_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon David G Marchand

Classroom Teacher High/Teacher Alternative Programs

JonDavid_G_Marchand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva L O'Keefe

Classroom Teacher High

Eva_L_OKeefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Ruback

Geometery

Catherine_A_Ruback@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Schreckengost

Classroom Teacher High

Chris_Schreckengost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Silcox

Geometery

Barbara_Silcox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher S Tucker

Long Term Substitute

Christopher_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1564

Miss Tammie L Burk

Media Specialist

Tammie_L_Burk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simona Alfonsi

Media Assistant 10 month

Simona_Alfonsi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mao-Ling Liao

Media Assistant

Mao-ling_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Media Services 240-740-1565

Mr. James K Jacobs

Media Services Technician

James_K_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-1523

Mr. Paul B Kirk

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James C Long

Classroom Teacher High/Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

James_C_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M McMahon Jr (Steve)

Classroom Teacher High/Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Steven_M_McMahonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony G Pykosh

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_G_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-1524

Ms. Victoria A Barry

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_A_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maggie M Dyer

Classroom Teacher High

Maggie_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1545

Mr. Michael U Thompson

Teacher Resource

Michael_U_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesli A Adler

Teacher

Lesli_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett T Bentley

Classroom Teacher High

Brett_T_Bentley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David P Bitler

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Bitler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob A Buxton

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_A_Buxton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen S Daugherity

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_S_Daugherity@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rebecca S Firoved

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_S_Firoved@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Forsberg

Classroom Teacher High

James_D_Forsberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sanford M Herzon

Classroom Teacher High

Sanford_M_Herzon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wei Huang

Classroom Teacher High

Wei_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina E Joung

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_E_Joung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer W Mockensturm

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_W_Mockensturm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri A Nostrand

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_Nostrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen A Polster

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_A_Polster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen L Ruderman (Lori)

Classroom Teacher High

Aileen_L_Ruderman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen N Schwarz

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_N_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Smedberg

Classroom Teacher High

Suzanne_Smedberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary A Vaz

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_A_Vaz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mei Wang

Classroom Teacher High

Mei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1544

Mr. Chris J Pucciarelli

Security Team Leader

Chris_J_Pucciarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas M Donato

Security Assistant 10 mo

Nicholas_M_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn Y Hancock

Security Assistant 10 mo

Shawn_Y_Hancock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ivan L Hicks

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ivan_L_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Seals

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_A_Seals@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1541

Mrs. Laura E Parsons

Teacher Resource

Laura_E_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy A Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kraig L Bauer

Classroom Teacher High

Kraig_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Bauer

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_S_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Benya

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_A_Benya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Buckingham

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_E_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryce Coon

Classroom Teacher High

Bryce_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D McTamany

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_D_McTamany@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander D Parker

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_D_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Pollin

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_D_Pollin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Rice

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_M_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bennett Rosenbaum

Classroom Teacher High

Bennett_Rosenbaum2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne-Marie Steppling

Classroom Teacher High

Anne-Marie_Steppling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher L Thompson

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew P Winter

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_P_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Yanity

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_Yanity@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1542

Mrs. Christina L Sloan

RTSE

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar Acevedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cesar_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Annick A Adjogah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annick_A_Adjogah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cinthia M Almonte

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cinthia_M_Almonte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadia Alrabee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadia_Alrabee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ragda A Bur

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ragda_A_Bur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi L Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anu Chaudhry

Teacher Career Support

Anu_Chaudhry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vasilia P Contos

Classroom Teacher High

Vasilia_P_Contos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vasilia P Contos

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Vasilia_P_Contos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zeleke D Dadi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zeleke_Dadi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie J Freedman

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Debbie_J_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Herzing

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Elizabeth_A_Herzing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Freda Jones

Teacher - Special Ed - LAD

Freda_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary W Karanja

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

Mary_W_Karanja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Klanke

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

MaryAnn_Klanke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Levy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Paula_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T McKiernan (Jim)

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

James_T_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Miller

Teacher, Special Education - SCB

Megan_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie A Mordensky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_A_Mordensky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn M Schrum

Teacher, Special Education - SCB

Jacquelyn_M_Schrum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick M Sikora

Teacher, Special Education - SCB

Patrick_M_Sikora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey R Steinbach

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Jeffrey_Steinbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela T Stokes

Teacher Special Education - Autism

Pamela_T_Stokes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen C Troffkin

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

Stephen_C_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Tzioni

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sharon_Tzioni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa F Young

Teacher Special Education - Autism

Lisa_F_Young@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1528

Mrs. Amani M Elkassabany

Classroom Teacher High

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-1537

Mr. Anthony M Derosa

Resource Teacher

Anthony_M_Derosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea M Clark

Classroom Teacher High

Lea_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Fetterman

Classroom Teacher High

James_M_Fetterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret L Foeckler

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_L_Foeckler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara N Hounshell

Classroom Teacher High

Tamara_N_Hounshell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith A Lange

Teacher - Spanish

Meredith_A_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Maass

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Maass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Salzman

Spanish

Matthew_J_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric T Sasse

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_T_Sasse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mintong Zheng

Classroom Teacher High

Mintong_Zheng@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Christina Sloan

Resource Teacher

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org