World Studies

Welcome to the LMS world studies web page! The social studies department at Loiederman Middle School for the Creative and Performing Arts is committed to providing a quality education in social studies for all students who attend Loiederman. We are also committed to connecting social studies to the arts. We offer three social studies courses to support student learning at LMS. Please click on the link course descriptions for more information about our specific program of study at Loiederman. 

 

 

World Studies 240-740-5830

 

Ms. Renee Caouette

Content Specialist- World Studies Teacher Middle

Renee_E_Caouette@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Julie Chidester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Chidester@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. David Corcoran

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Joshua Dowling

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_T_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Cecilia Rosario

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cecilia_G_Rosario@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Joshua Rubin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Jeremy Snyder

Team Leader- World Studies Teacher Middle

Jeremy_Snyder@mcpsmd.org