World Studies

Welcome to the LMS world studies web page! The social studies department at Loiederman Middle School for the Creative and Performing Arts is committed to providing a quality education in social studies for all students who attend Loiederman. We are also committed to connecting social studies to the arts. We offer three social studies courses to support student learning at LMS. Please click on the link course descriptions for more information about our specific program of study at Loiederman. 

 

 

World Studies 240-740-5830

Ms. Renee E Caouette

Content Specialist- World Studies Teacher Middle

Renee_E_Caouette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Chidester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Chidester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Corcoran

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua T Dowling

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_T_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole J Glover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua L Rubin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org