Physical Education & Health 

PE Curriculum overview for Middle School  

The Physical Education Physician Contact Form is required for students who will miss more than five days of physical education class due to illness or injury. Failure to return the form can result in failure of the course and/or loss of the physical education credit. Please click here to read more information or to download the contact form.       

 
    

  Health & PE Syllabus 

Physical Education/Health 240-740-5830

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) D Prillman

Team Leader- Health Teacher Middle

Kimberly_D_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric C Cunningham

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Eric_C_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin D Goldberg

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Benjamin_D_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) J Hobbs

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Timothy_J_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter H Perrella

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Perrella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa J Seesz

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Melissa_J_Seesz@mcpsmd.org