Physical Education & Health 

PE Curriculum overview for Middle School  

The Physical Education Physician Contact Form is required for students who will miss more than five days of physical education class due to illness or injury. Failure to return the form can result in failure of the course and/or loss of the physical education credit. Please click here to read more information or to download the contact form.       

 

Health & PE Syllabus 

 

 

Physical Education/Health Team 240-740-5830

Mr. Timothy Hobbs

Team Leader-Middle School

Timothy_J_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Adrianne Adams

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Adrianne_B_Adams@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Eric Cunningham

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Eric_C_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Andrew Kormann

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Andrew_D_Kormann@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Peter Perrella

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Perrella@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Melissa Seesz

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Melissa_J_Seesz@mcpsmd.org