Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6100

Mr. Damon Monteleone

Principal High

Damon_A_Monteleone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Hermansdorfer

School Administrative Secretar

Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6100

Ms. Robin Ebbe Wheeler

Principal Asst High

Robin_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Lopez-Arias

Principal Asst High

Karla_L_Lopez-Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena Roberson

Principal Asst High

Veena_L_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Principal Asst High

Mark_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6100

Mrs. Susan Aubertin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_L_Aubertin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ayala

School Secretary II 10 Month

Mary_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Hirrlinger

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_Hirrlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen Stec

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org

IB Magnet Office 240-740-6165

Ms. Molly Clarkson

Teacher, Special Programs

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Day

Paraeducator

Cheryl_I_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Jelen

Coordinator

Joseph_F_Jelen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Montgomery

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cynthia_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Shay

Teacher Resource

Nancy_S_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6102

Attendance Office 240-740-6101

Miss Claire Wall

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6104

Ms. Pey-huey Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pey-huey_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuohui Chung

Cafeteria Manager III 10 mo

Zhuohui_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia Granados Gochez

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charisse Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Charisse_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichu Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6149

Mrs. Kathryn Broullire

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathryn_O_Broullire@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6111

Ms. Ozmara Hernandez

School Business Manager

Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6103

Mrs. Isabel Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Isabel_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Amaya Diaz

Building Service Manager V

Jenny_F_AmayaDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Andino

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Doris_Y_Andino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Condori

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nancy_R_Condori@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Americo Da Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Americo_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilak Dhall

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tilak_R_Dhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Jackson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Lazo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_A_Lazo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest Matthews Jr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ernest_E_MatthewsJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Collin_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cupertino Unda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stephanie_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6112

Mrs. Jennifer Yu

School Financial Specialist

Jennifer_L_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6120

Ms. Evan Anderson

Counselor Secondary

Evan_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Chen

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Craft

Counselor Secondary

Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin-Drake James

Counselor Secondary

Austin-drake_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica LeBright

Counselor Secondary

Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigid McKelvey

Counselor Secondary

Brigid_D_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Phillips

Counselor Resource

Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Stith

Counselor Secondary

Terri_L_Stith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Tremblay

Counselor Secondary

Morgan_Tremblay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Turner

Counselor Secondary

Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne Weiler

School Secretary I 10 Month

Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6122

Mrs. Erin Stamets

School Secretary II 12 Month

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6115

Mrs. Kakisha Frazier

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kakisha_T_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Fyanes

Security Assistant 10 mo

Thomas_L_Fyanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Marshall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ronald_K_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaal Schools

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jamaal_R_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Whalen

Security Team Leader

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Yankie

Security Assistant 10 mo

Daniel_W_Yankie@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6157

Mrs. Kimberly Gould

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_J_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McDermott

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Posey

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Stanton

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_M_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Wall

Teacher Resource

Amanda_L_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Weaver

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6150

Mr. Jonathan Freda

Teacher Athletic Director

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-6135

Ms. Mary Hull

College/Career Info Coord

Mary_F_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6148

Mrs. Carrie Eyler

Classroom Teacher High

Carrie_L_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-5951

Dr. Heather Hennis

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Hennis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chamara Wijeratne

Classroom Teacher High

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6154

Mr. James Agnew

Classroom Teacher High

James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Arenas

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_J_Arenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margretta Browne

Classroom Teacher High

Margretta_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Clarkson

Classroom Teacher High

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Dumas

Classroom Teacher High

David_M_Dumas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy Fine

Classroom Teacher High

Marcy_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Fliakas

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Fliakas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant Goldstein

Classroom Teacher High

Grant_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Greenspon

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_Greenspon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Hashem Liles

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_A_Liles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Kidd

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Klotz

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_Klotz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Koenig

Classroom Teacher High

Jeremy_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Leckie

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandy McDonald-Nestor

Classroom Teacher High

Brandy_L_Mcdonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda Mclain

Classroom Teacher High

Miranda_E_Mclain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Peyer

Classroom Teacher High

Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Romm

English Composition Assistant

Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davina Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Davina_T_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Wilson

Teacher Resource

Leah_B_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Wokas

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_A_Wokas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6113

Mrs. Claudia Austin

Teacher ESOL

Claudia_C_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Fuhrman

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Elizabeth_Fuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Nunez

Teacher ESOL

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Rodgers

Teacher ESOL

Gregory_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Schuck

Teacher ESOL

Jill_L_Schuck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Sullivan

Teacher ESOL

Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6145

Mr. Kenneth Goldsborough

Classroom Teacher High

Kenneth_A_Goldsborough@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter Perry

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6147

Mrs. Olayemi Onaghise

IT Systems Specialist

Olayemi_A_Onaghise@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Mr. Markos Beyaregaw

Classroom Teacher High

Markos_E_Beyaregaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia Catita

Classroom Teacher High

Sofia_T_Catita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mi Hyang Chung

Teacher, Focus

MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Matt_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Engelmann

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_J_Engelmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Staci Gallun

Classroom Teacher High

Staci_C_Gallun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Goetz

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Goetz III

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Gruenspecht

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Ms. Grace Kim

Classroom Teacher High

GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Kuhn

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_W_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynly Lovelace

Classroom Teacher High

Lynly_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Douglas McDonald

Classroom Teacher High

Douglas_F_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Petulante

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_S_Petulante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Pierce

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_A_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Sanders

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schuler

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Junling Song

Classroom Teacher High

Junling_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrien Theunis

Classroom Teacher High

KatrienAnnV_Theunis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Wainwright

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_C_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Warren

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_E_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Wilkerson

Classroom Teacher High

Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Wong

Classroom Teacher High

Tony_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6144

Dr. Michelle Alexander

Media Specialist

Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl Bernstein

Media Assistant 10 month

Meryl_B_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda Rabbat

Media Assistant 10 month

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Rodney

Media Services Technician

Eric_Rodney@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program 240-740-6165

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-6143

Mr. John Fahrner

Classroom Teacher High

John_A_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Puhl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_D_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Rogers

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Wheeler

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-6143

Mrs. Barbara Contino

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_A_Contino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Wayerski

Classroom Teacher High

Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aryn Wheeler

Classroom Teacher High

Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6158

Ms. Maryam Ahanj-elias

Classroom Teacher High

Maryam_Ahanj-elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessy Albaugh

Classroom Teacher High

Bessy_R_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart Albaugh

Classroom Teacher High

Stuart_O_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ashmead

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_L_Ashmead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Boccher

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Durbin

Teacher Resource

Scott_W_Durbin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akshay Gandhi

Classroom Teacher High

Akshay_Gandhi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Ghent Paolucci

Classroom Teacher High

Helen_J_GhentPaolucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Guggenbiller

Classroom Teacher High

Carrie_Guggenbiller@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karl Kovacs

Classroom Teacher High

Karl_F_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Lin

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_A_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Mallory

Classroom Teacher High

Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor Park

Classroom Teacher High

Eleanor_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Rooney

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Rooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Shaw

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wendy Sparks

Classroom Teacher High

Wendy_O_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Stevens

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_D_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Vincent

Classroom Teacher High

Elisabeth_A_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Willard

Teacher, Special Programs

Michael_J_Willard@mcpsmd.org

SESES (ED) Program 240-740-6152

Mr. Aaron Bernstein

Teacher, Alterntve Prgrms

Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Coleman

Paraeducator

Dennis_V_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavares Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tavares_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Furr

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Kort

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Susan_M_Kort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lali Koshy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lali_Koshy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bolanle Oniya

Teacher, Special Education

Bolanle_Oniya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Scott-hayes

Teacher, Special Education

Monique_Scott-hayes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Somarriba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takeeta Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Takeeta_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna Uribe-Ramos

Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Wright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edward_W_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6142

Mr. Peter Beach

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_D_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Breslaw

Classroom Teacher High

David_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Donlon

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_J_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Fry

Classroom Teacher High

Kerri_O_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Grosfeld-Katz

Classroom Teacher High

Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Heeg

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_J_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hinsvark

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_S_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni Kellinger

Classroom Teacher High

Toni_L_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Lyons

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa MacFarlane

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_J_MacFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

Classroom Teacher High

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Myren

Classroom Teacher High

Amber_M_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

John_G_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome Price

Classroom Teacher High

Jerome_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Robinson

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Stillman

Teacher Resource

Todd_E_Stillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Thomas

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vicari

Classroom Teacher High

William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Vires

Classroom Teacher High

Sharon_Vires@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed 240-740-6141

Mrs. Teresa Boyd

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Teresa_J_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Brown

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bustamante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn Cular

Teacher Special Education

Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Del Favero

Teacher Special Education

Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelida Gama

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa O'Brien

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Lisa_M_OBrien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Di Palmer

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Di_O_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Sahr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Sahr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Sims

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Brian_G_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Stec

Paraeducator

Ryan_Stec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6164

Technology Education 240-740-5951

Mr. Shawn Ackley

Classroom Teacher High

Shawn_Ackley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Gustin

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_L_Gustin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merily Horwat

Classroom Teacher High

Merily_A_Horwat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Ignetti

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_Ignetti@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6136

Miss Rachel Carter

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_J_Carter2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Colchao

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_E_Colchao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Falloux

Teacher, Special Programs

Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerard Giblin

Classroom Teacher High

Gerard_P_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gill

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_P_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez Pescador

Classroom Teacher High

Carmen_GonzalezPescador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Huque

Teacher Resource

Amy_E_Huque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Letourneau

Classroom Teacher High

Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu-Ling Lin

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiu-Ling_S_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti

Classroom Teacher High

NilmaMaria_MartinAntonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Pagos

Classroom Teacher High

Marianne_Pagos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Poo

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_Poo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Sloane

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_F_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Trovillion

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_M_Trovillion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean Van Duzer

Classroom Teacher High

Jean_VanDuzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Veltri

Classroom Teacher High

Amber_D_Veltri@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org