Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6100

Ms. Alicia M Deeny

Principal High

Alicia_M_Deeny@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura M Hermansdorfer

Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6100

Mr. Scott W Durbin

Assistant Principal (Grade 10)

Scott_W_Durbin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin L Ebbe Wheeler

Assistant Principal (Grade 12)

Robin_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Jefferson

Assistant Principal (Grade 9)

Kevin_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena L Roberson

Assistant Principal (Grade 11)

Veena_L_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6100

Mrs. Susan L Aubertin (Sue)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_L_Aubertin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Ayala

School Secretary II 10 Month

Mary_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Hirrlinger

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_Hirrlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen J Stec (Cathy)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org

IB Magnet Office 240-740-6165

Mr. Joseph F Jelen (Joe)

Magnet Coordinator (Grades 9-12)

Joseph_F_Jelen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy Kawa

School Secretary II 12 Month

Christy_Kawa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathya Oliva

School Secretary II 10 Month

Kathya_Oliva@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda M Trivers

IB DP Coordinator

Amanda_M_Trivers@mcpsmd.org

Health Room(Jean Gambo-Nurse) 240-740-6102

Attendance Office 240-740-6101

Miss Claire A Wall

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6104

Ms. Pey-huey Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pey-huey_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuohui Chung

Cafeteria Manager III

Zhuohui_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia M Granados Gochez

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichu Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6111

Ms. Ozmara K Hernandez

School Business Administrator

Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6103

Ms. Jenny F Amaya Diaz (Jackie)

Building Service Manager V

Jenny_F_AmayaDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Y Andino

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Doris_Y_Andino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Ayala Gutierrez

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Kevin_A_AyalaGutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Americo Da Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Americo_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeni E Diaz De Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yeni_E_DiazDeVigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa D Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aracely Ochoa Campos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aracely_OchoaCampos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes P Rodriguez De Chicas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lourdes_P_RodriguezDeChicas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Tzoc Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Victor_M_TzocVentura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cupertino Unda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco J Vasquez Benitez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francisco_J_VasquezBenitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Vides

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Vides@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stephanie_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda L Zepeda Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brenda_L_ZepedaGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6112

Ms. Ana R Chavez

School Financial Assistant

Ana_R_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6120

Mrs. Antoinette J Phillips

Counselor Resource (K)

Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evan E Anderson

Counselor (G, H, I)

Evan_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon O Chen

Counselor (C, E)

Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Colatrella

Counselor (D, T, V)

Julie_Colatrella@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul W Craft

Counselor (P, R, U)

Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey D Finch

Counselor (Ba-Ben, S)

Geoffrey_D_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie K Freedman

Dual Enrollment Program Assistant (DEPA)

Jamie_K_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Greene

Counselor (Beo-Bz, L)

Rachel_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica D LeBright

Counselor (A, W, X)

Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigid D McKelvey

Counselor (J, N, O, Q, Y, Z)

Brigid_D_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lisa M Nesson

School Psychologist

Lisa_M_Nesson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus R Turner

Counselor (F, M)

Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne Weiler

School Secretary II 12 Month

Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6122

Mrs. Erin M Stamets

Registrar

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6115

Mr. Dennis A Whalen

Security Team Leader

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavares D Cooper

Security Assistant

Tavares_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaal R Schools

Security Assistant

Jamaal_R_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Schwartzback (Matt)

Security Assistant

Matthew_R_Schwartzback@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy M Thompson

Security Assistant

Timothy_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony E Woods

Security Assistant

Anthony_E_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6149

Mr. James D Goldsmith (Danny)

Teacher Staff Development

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Alt Programs/Internship

Mr. Chamara U Wijeratne (Chamy)

Alternative Programs

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6157

Mrs. Kimberly J Gould

Photography, Digital Art

Kimberly_J_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McDermott

Digital Art, Studio Art, AP Art History

Michael_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Posey

Found Art, Studio Art, AP/IB Art & Design

Kelly_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Stanton

Found of Art, Studio Art 2/2D, Painting

Katherine_M_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Uttal

Ceramics, Fun of Art, Studio Art

Grace_Uttal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Wall

Teacher Resource (Electives), Ceramics, Art & Culture

Amanda_L_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Weaver

Ceramics

Amy_J_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-6135

Ms. Beryllynn Jeanpierre

College & Career Information Coordinator

Beryllynn_Jeanpierre@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6148

Ms. Sidney V Clarke-Lequerique

Chorus, Guitar, Piano

Sidney_V_Clarke-lequerique@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-5951

Mrs. Kimberly L Gustin

Computer Science, Website Development

Kimberly_L_Gustin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Heather Hennis

Computer Science

Heather_Hennis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chamara U Wijeratne (Chamy)

AP Computer Science

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

EML/DELME 240-740-6113

Ms. Monica T Ajlouny

ESOL, Hon Eng 11

Monica_T_Ajlouny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia C Austin

MAPS, Geometry, Biology

Claudia_C_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth B Fuhrman

Resource Teacher, English 9, 10, ESOL English Language

Elizabeth_Fuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Goldstein (Jessica)

EML Hon Eng 9, 10

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia R Nunez

Eng for Eng Learners, Developmental Reading

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rositsa A Shtereva

ESOL, NSL Gov't, US History, Eng 9

Rositsa_A_Shtereva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva K Sullivan

Hon Eng 10, 12

Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6154

Mr. James C Agnew

English 9, 12

James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mina J Anderson

AP Lit & Comp, Creative Writing, Eng 10

Mina_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margretta Browne

English 9, 10

Margretta_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason W Bunyan

Hon Eng 9, IB Film

Jason_W_Bunyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly A Clarkson

English 9

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Dumas

English 10, 12, AP Lang & Comp

David_M_Dumas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy Fine

English 10, 11

Marcy_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Fliakas

English 9, AP Lit & Comp

Katherine_Fliakas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant S Goldstein

Teacher Resource

Grant_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Halloran

English 9, AP Lang & Comp

Stephanie_Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara A Hashem Liles

English 9, Theater

Sara_A_Liles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer A Kidd

English 10, Journalism, Yearbook

Jennifer_A_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy C Koenig

English 9, 10, TOK2

Jeremy_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan T Leckie

English 10, IB English 1

Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda E Mclain

English 9, 10

Miranda_E_Mclain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ellen Murphy

English Comp Assistant

MaryEllen_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Oakes

English 10, 11

Michael_P_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie H Peyer

English 11, IB English Lit 2, TOK

Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten R Romm

English Composition Assistant

Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor R Simpson

AP Lang, Hon 10

Eleanor_R_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin J Strickler

Hon Eng 11, IB Eng Lang & Lit

Robin_J_Strickler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Wallick

Hon Eng 11, AP Lit & Comp

Olivia_Wallick@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6145

Dr. Peter J Perry

Instrumental Music

Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6147

Mrs. Olayemi A Onaghise

IT Systems Specialist

Olayemi_A_Onaghise@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Mr. Markos E Beyaregaw

Algebra, Precalculus, Quantitative Literacy

Markos_E_Beyaregaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mi Hyang Chung (Amy)

Algebra

MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Davis

Calculus

Matt_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela J Engelmann

Precalculus, Algebra

Angela_J_Engelmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura D Goetz

Precalculus, Calculus

Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin F Gruenspecht

Algebra, Precalculus

Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace C Kim

Algebra, Calculus, AAF

GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen W Kuhn

Quantitative Literacy, Statistics

Stephen_W_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Miss Emily Liang

Geometry, Alg 1

Emily_Liang2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi E Neto

Pre Cal, IB AN/AP, Quant Lit

Heidi_E_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth P Pierce

Algebra, Precalculus

Elizabeth_A_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Sanders

Hon Alg 2, Statistics

Jeffrey_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schuler

Hon Alg 2, AP Stat, Calculus

Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Junling Song (Juliet)

Hon Pre Calculus, AP AB Calculus

Junling_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandhya Sundaram

Geo/H Geo, Alg 1

Sandhya_Sundaram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynly M Thorne

Geometry/Alg 2

Lynly_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick C Wainwright

Quant Lit, Calculus w/ App, IB App Stats, IB Pre Calc

Patrick_C_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Warren

Alg 2, Geometry, Hon Geometry

Anne_E_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren D Wilkerson (David)

Resource Teacher, Algebra 1 & 2

Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Wong

Quant Lit, Hon/RMS Geometry, AP Stat

Tony_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6144

Dr. Michelle M Alexander

Media Specialist

Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle H Oneil

Media Asst./Counseling Asst.

Michelle_H_Oneil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda J Rabbat

Media Assistant

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Rodney

Media Services Technician

Eric_Rodney@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program 240-740-6165

Ms. Molly A Clarkson

MYP Coordinator

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-6143

Mr. Steven D Puhl (Steve)

Hon Health, Soccer, LAX

Steven_D_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan D Rogers (Davy)

Found of Fitness, Basketball

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy L Thompson

Weight Training, Basketball, Health (Head V Football Coach)

Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Wheeler

Weight Training, Flag Football

Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-6143

Mrs. Barbara A Contino

Health Education, Volleyball

Barbara_A_Contino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica M Puhl

Hon Health, Net Sports, Fitness

Erica_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia G Wayerski

Hon Health, Yoga

Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aryn N Wheeler

Found of Fitness, Volleyball, Weight Training

Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6158

Ms. Allison G Adams

Biology, Chemistry

Allison_G_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart O Albaugh

Chemistry

Stuart_O_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessy R Albaugh

Biology

Bessy_R_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Ashmead

Chemistry

Michael_L_Ashmead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey M Boccher

Teacher Resource, Environmental Science

Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Veysel Cetiner

Long Term Substitute, Bio/Hon Bio

Veysel_Cetiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly M Estrada

Bio, IB Enviro System

Molly_M_Estrada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akshay Gandhi

Chemistry

Akshay_Gandhi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Goetz III (Jon)

Physics

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Harmon

Biology & Forensic Science

Renee_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hatchard

Hon Biology

Katherine_Hatchard@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karl F Kovacs

Forensics, Biology

Karl_F_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Lin

Physics

Katherine_A_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan S Mallory

Chemistry

Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin R Martz

Astronomy, Engineering

Kevin_R_Martz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor Park

Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology

Eleanor_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John S Pisanic

Physics

John_S_Pisanic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Shaw

Biology, Hon Biology

Megan_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wendy O Sparks

IB Biology, Chemistry

Wendy_O_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth A Vincent (Lissa)

Hon Biology, Found of Tech, Astronomy

Lissa_A_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

SESES (ED) Program 240-740-6152

Mr. Aaron M Bernstein

Emotional Disabilities Cluster Resource Teacher

Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Furr

Human Behavior, Gov't, US History, World History

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Griffin-carter

Alg 1, 2 & Geometry

Michelle_Griffin-carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Kort

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Kort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lali Koshy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lali_Koshy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Mcphatter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_J_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kolawole B Ojo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dele_K_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Oldham

Social Worker - 10 Month

Julie_Oldham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Somarriba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takeeta A Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Takeeta_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna B Uribe-Ramos

English 9, 10, 11, 12

Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward W Wright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edward_W_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6142

Mr. Peter D Beach

US History

Peter_D_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Breslaw

World History

David_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula A Cano Hernandez

Hon US History, Modern World

Paula_A_CanoHernandez2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Donlon

Government, Global Politics

Brian_J_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri O Fry

World History

Kerri_O_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Garrigues

Hon NSL, Hon Modern World, AP World History

Rebecca_M_Garrigues@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Grosfeld-Katz

Government, TOK

Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Heeg

World History, IB History

Patrick_J_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher S Hinsvark

Modern World, TOK2

Christopher_S_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Lyons

Government, Human Geography

Andrea_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa J MacFarlane

US History

Lisa_J_MacFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Douglas F McDonald

Economics, Precalculus, Macroeconomics

Douglas_F_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

Psychology, Social Anthropology

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Myren

US History, Human Geography

Amber_M_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John G Pearce

US History, Sociology

John_G_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C Robinson

NSL, Hon US History, AP Gov't

Angela_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd E Stillman

Teacher Resource, IB History 2, IB Social Anthro

Todd_E_Stillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan E Taylor

RMS Government, Law, NSL Gov't

Jonathan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Thomas

IB History 1 & 2, IB Philosophy

Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vicari

RMS Gov't, AP Gov't & Politics

William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Vires

Hon US History, AP Psychology, IB Psychology

Sharon_Vires@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6141

Ms. Gigi Babu

Bio, Chem, Resource

Gigi_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa J Boyd

Algebra, Quantitative Literacy, Academic Reading

Teresa_J_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria M Bustamante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Chittum

Paraeducator

Joseph_A_Chittum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Coates

Algebra, Resource

Nicholas_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn M Cular

English 9, Resource

Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn A Del Favero

Government, Resource

Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary D Etheridge (Zack)

Chemistry, Resource

Zachary_D_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelida Gama

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Lawrence (Anna)

Paraeducator

Anna_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Legacki

Hon Modern World, Resource

Daniel_Legacki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn C Miranda Orellana

Paraeducator

Shawn_C_MirandaOrellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M O'Brien

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Lisa_M_OBrien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alessandra C Pope

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alessandra_C_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl A Raskin Dismuke

Spec Ed RTSE

Sheryl_A_Raskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Rawasia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Rawasia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula M Sahr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Sahr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ninni S Simpson

Paraeducator

Ninni_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Vogel

Modern World, Resource

Adam_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6164

Mrs. Sheryl J Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-5951

Mr. Shawn Ackley

Technolgy Education

Shawn_Ackley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gnatiko

Long Term Substitute, Found of Tech, Comp Sci

Kevin_Gnatiko@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6136

Miss Rachel J Carter

Spanish 1, 4, 5

Rachel_J_Carter2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Colchao

Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1, Spanish 3

Jason_E_Colchao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eirete De Jesus

Spanish 2, Span for Span Speakers

Eirete_DeJesus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara J Ezeonu

Teacher Resource

Sara_J_Ezeonu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Falloux

Hon French 3

Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manlin Fu

Long Term Substitute - Chinese

Manlin_Fu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerard P Giblin

French 3, 7

Gerard_P_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Hodge

Spanish

Laura_A_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiara R Jones

Long Term Substitute, ASL

Kiara_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek A Letourneau

French 1, 2, 5, 6, AP French

Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti

Spanish for Spanish Speakers 2, 3, AP Spanish

NilmaMaria_MartinAntonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Pagos

Latin

Marianne_Pagos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org