Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6100

Mr. Damon Monteleone

Principal

Damon_A_Monteleone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Hermansdorfer

Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6100

Mr. Scott Durbin

Assistant Prinicpal

Scott_W_Durbin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Ebbe Wheeler

Assistant Principal

Robin_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Lopez-Arias

Assistant Principal

Karla_L_Lopez-Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena Roberson

Assistant Principal

Veena_L_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6100

Mrs. Sue Aubertin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_L_Aubertin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ayala

School Secretary II 10 Month

Mary_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Hirrlinger

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_Hirrlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Stec

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org

IB Magnet Office 240-740-6165

Mrs. Cheryl Day

Paraeducator

Cheryl_I_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe Jelen

Magnet Coordinator

Joseph_F_Jelen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Montgomery

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cynthia_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Shay

IB Coordinator, TOK 1 & 2

Nancy_S_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6102

Attendance Office 240-740-6101

Miss Claire Wall

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6104

Ms. Pey-huey Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pey-huey_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuohui Chung

Cafeteria Manager III

Zhuohui_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia Granados Gochez

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charisse Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Charisse_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichu Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6149

Mrs. Kathryn Broullire

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathryn_O_Broullire@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6111

Ms. Ozmara Hernandez

School Business Administrator

Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6103

Ms. Jackie Amaya Diaz

Building Service Manager V

Jenny_F_AmayaDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Andino

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Doris_Y_Andino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Ayala Gutierrez

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Kevin_A_AyalaGutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Halina Bazyluk

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Halina_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Condori

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nancy_R_Condori@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Americo Da Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Americo_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilak Dhall

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tilak_R_Dhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Lazo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_A_Lazo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Le

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michael_V_Le@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest Matthews Jr

Building Service Worker

Ernest_E_MatthewsJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cindy_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cupertino Unda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stephanie_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6112

Ms. Ana Chavez

School Financial Assistant

Ana_R_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6120

Mrs. Antoinette Phillips

Counselor Resource (K)

Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evan Anderson

Counselor (G, H, I)

Evan_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Chen

Counselor (C, E)

Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Craft

Counselor (P, R, U)

Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Finch

Counselor (Ba-Ben, S)

Geoffrey_D_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin-Drake James

Counselor (Beo-Bz, L)

Austin-drake_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica LeBright

Counselor (A, W, X)

Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Lepinsky

ESOL Counselor

Karla_J_Lepinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigid McKelvey

Counselor (J, N, O, Q, Y, Z)

Brigid_D_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abrafi Mensah

Counselor (D, T, V)

Amma_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Turner

Counselor (F, M)

Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne Weiler

School Secretary II 12 Month

Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6122

Mrs. Erin Stamets

Registrar

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6115

Mr. Dennis Whalen

Security Team Leader

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavares Cooper

Security Assistant

Tavares_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kisha Frazier

Security Assistant

Kakisha_T_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Fyanes

Security Assistant

Thomas_L_Fyanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaal Schools

Security Assistant

Jamaal_R_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Yankie

Security Assistant

Daniel_W_Yankie@mcpsmd.org

Alt Programs/Internship

Mr. Robert Eagleson IV

Alternative Programs

Robert_J_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Thompson

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chamy Wijeratne

Alternative Programs

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6157

Mrs. Kimberly Gould

Photography, Digital Art

Kimberly_J_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McDermott

Digital Art, Studio Art, AP Art History

Michael_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Posey

Found Art, Studio Art, AP/IB Art & Design

Kelly_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Stanton

Found of Art, Studio Art 2/2D, Painting

Katherine_M_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Wall

Teacher Resource (Electives), Ceramics, Art & Culture

Amanda_L_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Weaver

Ceramics 1, 2, 3

Amy_J_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6150

Mr. Jonathan Freda

Athletic Director

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-6135

Ms. Mary Hull

College/Career Info Coord

Mary_F_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6148

Mrs. Carrie Eyler

Choral

Carrie_L_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-5951

Mrs. Kimberly Gustin

Computer Science, Website Development

Kimberly_L_Gustin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Heather Hennis

Computer Science

Heather_Hennis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chamy Wijeratne

AP Computer Science

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6154

Mr. James Agnew

English 9, 12

James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Arenas

English 9, Film

Michael_J_Arenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Bayer

English 10, 12

Scott_R_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Broullire

TOK 2

Kathryn_O_Broullire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margretta Browne

English 9, 10

Margretta_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Clarkson

English 9

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Dumas

English 10, 12, AP Lang & Comp

David_M_Dumas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy Fine

English 10, 11

Marcy_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Fliakas

English 9, AP Lit & Comp

Katherine_Fliakas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant Goldstein

English 10, AP Lang & Comp

Grant_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Greenspon

English 9, 12

Carolyn_Greenspon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Hashem Liles

English 9, Theater

Sara_A_Liles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Kidd

English 10, Journalism, Yearbook

Jennifer_A_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Koenig

English 9, 10, TOK2

Jeremy_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Leckie

English 10, IB English 1

Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandy McDonald-Nestor

English 11, IB English Lang & Lit 1, 2

Brandy_L_Mcdonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda Mclain

English 9, 10

Miranda_E_Mclain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Oakes

English 10, 11

Michael_P_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Peyer

English 11, IB English Lit 2, TOK

Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Romm

English Composition Assistant

Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davina Smith

Hon English 12, AP Lit & Comp, Creative Writing

Davina_T_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Michaels Wilson

Teacher Resource, IB Lit & Language

Leah_B_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Wokas

Hon English 12, AP Lang & Comp

Jessica_A_Wokas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6113

Mrs. Claudia Austin

MAPS, Geometry, Biology

Claudia_C_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Fuhrman

Resource Teacher, English 9, 10, ESOL English Language

Elizabeth_Fuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Koroknay

English 11, Language Development

Anne_L_Koroknay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Nunez

Eng for Eng Learners, Developmental Reading

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Rodgers

Hon Eng 10, Eng of Eng Learners

Gregory_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Schuck

Eng of Eng Learners, US History, NSL

Jill_L_Schuck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Sullivan

Hon Eng 10, 12

Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Xu

Alg 1, MAPS

Michelle_L_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6145

Mr. Kenneth Goldsborough

Guitar, Piano

Kenneth_A_Goldsborough@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dr. Peter Perry Perry

Instrumental Music

Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6147

Mrs. Olayemi Onaghise

IT Systems Specialist

Olayemi_A_Onaghise@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Mr. Markos Beyaregaw

Algebra, Precalculus, Quantitative Literacy

Markos_E_Beyaregaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Chung

Algebra

MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Mr. Matthew Davis

Calculus

Matt_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Engelmann

Precalculus, Algebra

Angela_J_Engelmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Staci Gallun

Geometry, Precalculus, AAF

Staci_C_Gallun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Goetz

Precalculus, Calculus

Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Gruenspecht

Algebra, Precalculus

Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Kim

Algebra, Calculus, AAF

GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Kuhn

Quantitative Literacy, Statistics

Stephen_W_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynly Lovelace

Geometry

Lynly_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Missig

Geometry

Bryan_K_Missig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Pierce

Algebra, Precalculus

Elizabeth_A_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Sanders

Hon Alg 2, Statistics

Jeffrey_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schuler

Hon Alg 2, AP Stat, Calculus

Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliet Song

Hon Pre Calculus, AP AB Calculus

Junling_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrien Theunis

Alg 2, IB Analysis & Stat, Calc, AP Statistic

KatrienAnnV_Theunis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Wainwright

Quant Lit, Calculus w/ App, IB App Stats, IB Pre Calc

Patrick_C_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Warren

Alg 2, Geometry, Hon Geometry

Anne_E_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Wilkerson

Resource Teacher, Algebra 1 & 2

Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Wong

Quant Lit, Hon/RMS Geometry, AP Stat

Tony_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6144

Dr. Michelle Alexander

Media Specialist

Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl Bernstein

Media Assistant

Meryl_B_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda Rabbat

Media Assistant

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Rodney

Media Services Technician

Eric_Rodney@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program 240-740-6165

Ms. Molly Clarkson

MYP Coordinator

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-6143

Mr. John Fahrner

Health Education, Net Sports, Basketball

John_A_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steve Puhl

Hon Health, Soccer, LAX

Steven_D_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Davy Rogers

Found of Fitness, Basketball

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Thompson

Weight Training

Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Wheeler

Weight Training, Flag Football

Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-6143

Mrs. Barbara Contino

Health Education, Volleyball

Barbara_A_Contino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Wayerski

Hon Health, Yoga

Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aryn Wheeler

Found of Fitness, Volleyball, Weight Training

Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6158

Mr. Stuart Albaugh

Chemistry

Stuart_O_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessy Albaugh

Biology

Bessy_R_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ashmead

Chemistry

Michael_L_Ashmead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Boccher

Teacher Resource, Environmental Science

Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akshay Gandhi

Chemistry

Akshay_Gandhi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Ghent Paolucci

Biology, Anatomy & Physiology

Helen_J_GhentPaolucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon Goetz III

Physics

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Harmon

Biology & Forensic Science

Renee_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hatchard

Hon Biology

Katherine_Hatchard@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dr. Karl Kovacs Kovacs

Forensics, Biology

Karl_F_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Lin

Physics

Katherine_A_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Mallory

Chemistry

Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor Park

Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology

Eleanor_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Rooney

Hon Physics

Melissa_A_Rooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Shaw

Biology, Hon Biology

Megan_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wendy Sparks

IB Biology, Chemistry

Wendy_O_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lissa Vincent

Hon Biology, Found of Tech, Astronomy

Lissa_A_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Willard

Hon Physics, IB Physics, IB Enviro

Michael_J_Willard@mcpsmd.org

SESES (ED) Program 240-740-6152

Mr. Aaron Bernstein

Emotional Disabilities Cluster Resource Teacher

Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Furr

Human Behavior, Gov't, US History, World History

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Kort

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Kort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lali Koshy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lali_Koshy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kolawole Ojo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dele_K_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Oldham

Social Worker - 10 Month

Julie_Oldham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bolanle Oniya

Algebra, Geometry

Bolanle_Oniya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Scott-hayes

Resource, Biology

Monique_Scott-hayes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Somarriba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takeeta Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Takeeta_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna Uribe-Ramos

English 9, 10, 11, 12

Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Wright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edward_W_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6142

Mr. Peter Beach

US History

Peter_D_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Breslaw

World History

David_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Donlon

Government, Global Politics

Brian_J_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Eagleson IV

Government, Modern World, Alt 1

Robert_J_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Fry

World History

Kerri_O_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Grosfeld-Katz

Government, TOK

Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Heeg

World History, IB History

Patrick_J_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hinsvark

Modern World, TOK2

Christopher_S_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni Kellinger

US History, Modern World, Gov't, Student Leadership

Toni_L_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Lyons

Government, Human Geography

Andrea_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa MacFarlane

US History

Lisa_J_MacFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dr. Douglas McD McDonald

Economics, Precalculus, Macroeconomics

Douglas_F_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

Psychology, Social Anthropology

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Myren

US History, Human Geography

Amber_M_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pearce

US History, Sociology

John_G_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome Price

Hon/AP US History, AA History

Jerome_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Robinson

NSL, Hon US History, AP Gov't

Angela_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Stillman

Teacher Resource, IB History 2, IB Social Anthro

Todd_E_Stillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Taylor

RMS Government, Law, NSL Gov't

Jonathan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Thomas

IB History 1 & 2, IB Philosophy

Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vicari

RMS Gov't, AP Gov't & Politics

William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Vires

Hon US History, AP Psychology, IB Psychology

Sharon_Vires@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed 240-740-6141

Mrs. Teresa Boyd

Algebra, Quantitative Literacy, Academic Reading

Teresa_J_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Brown

Chemistry, Resource

Rebecca_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bustamante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn Cular

English 9, Resource

Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Del Favero

Government, Resource

Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zack Etheridge

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Zachary_D_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelida Gama

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Di Palmer

Geometry, Alegbra

Di_O_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Sahr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Sahr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Sims

Hon Modern World History, Resource

Brian_G_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Stec

Paraeducator

Ryan_Stec@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6164

Mrs. Sheryl Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-5951

Mr. Shawn Ackley

Technolgy Education

Shawn_Ackley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merily Horwat

Technology Education

Merily_A_Horwat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Oelschlaeger

Teacher Resource, Found of Tech

Kurt_R_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6136

Miss Rachel Carter

Spanish 1, 4, 5

Rachel_J_Carter2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Colchao

Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1, Spanish 3

Jason_E_Colchao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Falloux

French 4

Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez Pescador

Spanish 5, 7, AP Spanish

Carmen_GonzalezPescador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Huque

Resource Teacher, Spanish 1, 3

Amy_E_Huque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Letourneau

French 1, 2, 5, 6, AP French

Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti

Spanish for Spanish Speakers 2, 3, AP Spanish

NilmaMaria_MartinAntonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Pagos

Latin

Marianne_Pagos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Poo

Chinese 4, 5 ,6 ,7, AP

Margaret_Poo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Sloane

Spanish 2, Hon Spanish 2 (RMS)

Nicole_F_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Smith

American Sign Language 1 & 2

Dorothy_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Trovillion

Spanish 2, Hon Spanish 4

Aaron_M_Trovillion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jeannie Van Duzer

IB Spanish 4, 6

Jean_VanDuzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Veltri

Spanish 3, RMS/Hon Spanish 3

Amber_D_Veltri@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org