Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher B Nardi

Principal

Christopher_B_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team 240-740-3500

Mrs. Lauretta D Beckett

Asst. Principal /6th Grade Administrator

Lauretta_D_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Gitchell

Asst. Principal / 7th Grade Administrator

Scott_Gitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Harmon

Asst. Principal/ 8th Grade

Michelle_C_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3500

Ms. Shannon Steward

School Administrative Secretary

Shannon_S_Steward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Halabi

School Secretary II

Teresa_G_Halabi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Salmon

Attendance Secretary

Courtney_E_Salmon@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3520

Ms. Joanne Petro

School Financial Specialist

Joanne_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Nurse/Tech 240-740-3502

School Counseling 240-740-3510

Ms. Erika A Huck

Resource Counselor

Erika_A_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. F. Randi Gritz

School Secretary

F.Randi_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E Hahn (Kate)

Counselor

Kathryn_E_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L McLelland

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Donna_L_McLelland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Sonnabend

Counselor

Katie_E_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricky Stakem

Counselor

Ricky_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi S Vogel

Counselor Secondary

Randi_S_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher J Cuff (Chris)

Art

Christopher_J_Cuff@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Jason H Levine

Computer Science/Yearbook

Jason_H_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Stender

Computer Science

Rachel_A_Stender@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kathy L Cox

Drama/Theater

Kathy_L_Cox@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kristen E DeBuchananne

English Resource Teacher/ Reading

Kristen_E_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Barbara A Baisley

English Grade 8/Omega Team Leader

Barbara_A_Baisley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Effertz

English Grade 6

Maria_E_Effertz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Enderle

English Gr 7/Trailblazers Team Leader

Spencer_Enderle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hoover

Digital Literacy

Jennifer_M_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine S McMillen

Science Grade 7

Lorraine_S_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen McSkeane (Kathy)

English Gr 8

Kathleen_McSkeane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deena P Milles

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deena_P_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Mroczka

English 6

Nicholas_Mroczka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine O Odey

English 8

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan M Prunier

English 8

Alan_M_Prunier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evir J Reilly

English 7/Challengers Team Leader

Evir_J_Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Polly M Samsock

English 7

Polly_M_Samsock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan Zhou

ESOL

Xuan_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-3500

Ms. Gina S Harrell

FACS

Gina_S_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Health 240-740-3502

Ms. Katherine M Filano (Kate)

Health Teacher

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3500

Mrs. Andra J Metz

Math 6/Math Resource Teacher

Andra_J_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Adams

Geometry

Christine_L_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Golden (Liz)

Math 7 & Algebra/Voyager Team Leader

Elizabeth_A_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana J Goozh

Math 8 & Algebra

Dana_J_Goozh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Green

Geometry

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha G Hurson

IM 7

Samantha_G_Hurson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa W Kopka

Algebra

Lisa_W_Kopka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Lun (Chris)

Math 6/Superstar Team Leader

Christopher_D_Lun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Rabin

Math 6 & AIM

Rachel_B_Rabin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle H Um

Math 8 & Algebra

Michelle_H_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica T Woehrle

Math 6 & AIM

Monica_T_Woehrle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Staci Yolles

IM 7 & Algebra

Staci_Yolles@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3495

Ms. Elizabeth M Knafelc (Beth)

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte R Thomas (Charly)

Media Assistant 10 month

Charlotte_R_Thomas1@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3500

Ms. Allison Jacobs

Instrumental Music

Allison_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dakota C Slay-Vincent

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dakota_C_Slay-vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Tilkens (Zach)

Choral Music

Zachary_J_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Boys 240-740-3496

Mr. Thomas J Caswell (TJ)

Physical Education

Thomas_J_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Debuchananne (BJ)

Physical Education/TV Studio

James_A_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T McEvoy (Jim)

Physical Education

James_T_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tucker

Teacher/Physical Education

Robert_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Girls 240-740-3497

Mrs. Jodi T Yates

PE Department Chair/Physical Education

Jodi_T_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina M Betz

Teacher/Physical Education

Kristina_M_Betz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina M Hayes

Teacher/Physical Education

Trina_M_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel D Moore

Physical Education

Rachel_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth M Phillips

Classroom Teacher Middle

Beth_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Jacob R Lewis

Science Grade 7/Resource Teacher

Jacob_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Ms. Reilly L Barrett

Science Grade 6

Reilly_L_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry S Chon

Science Grade 8

Kerry_S_Chon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie A Ford

Science Grade 6

Corie_A_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Goodstein

Science Grade 6/All Star Team Leader

Jennifer_W_Goodstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J McCeney (Bob)

Science Grade 8

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve P Nations

Science 6/Rock Stars Team Leader

Eve_P_Nations@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shana Orbach

Science 7

Shana_Orbach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Smethurst

Science Grade 7 & 8

Laura_Smethurst@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa V Caswell

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Melissa_V_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri L Carline (Sheri)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sheri_L_Carline@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne A Denicola

Special Education Teacher/English

Lynne_A_Denicola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal A Dovman

Special Education Teacher/Math

Crystal_Dovman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yomayra Gomez

Special Education/World Studies/SESS Program

Yomayra_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amirah Howard

Teacher 6 /Resource English

Amirah_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria K Kaumbutho

Paraeducator

Gloria_K_Kaumbutho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andres E Merlos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andres_E_Merlos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joso M Ngeke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joso_M_Ngeke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chantay A Thompson

Special Education/English

Chantay_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci C Weinstein

Special Education/Science

Traci_C_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Paraeducator

Mrs. Sheri L Carline (Sheri)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sheri_L_Carline@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Cherney

Paraeducator

Jane_A_Cherney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Echt

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_Echt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa L Eller

Paraeducator

Theresa_L_Eller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda L Herrington

Paraeducator

Linda_L_Herrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marygrace G Kozerra

Paraeducator

Marygrace_G_Kozerra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joso M Ngeke

Paraeducator

Joso_M_Ngeke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Pierre

Paraeducator

Deborah_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shuana L Williams-Bartley

Paraeducator

Shuana_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Speech and Language 240-740-3500

Technology Education 240-740-3500

Mr. Kenneth A Schmidt

Technology/Arts Resource Teacher

Kenneth_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Decicco

Technology

Brian_M_Decicco@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kristen L Tessier

French/World Language Resource Teacher

Kristen_L_Tessier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie N Angles

Spanish Teacher

Stefanie_N_Angles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Beatty

Spanish Teacher

Monica_M_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Gorham

French

Jonathan_C_Gorham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Penn

Spanish Teacher

Laura_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-3500

Mr. David F Horgan

US History Grade 8/Alpha Team Leader

David_F_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K Forney

World Studies Grade 6

Robert_K_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole R Hyman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_R_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Munson

World Studies 7

Eric_J_Munson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert E Nannetti

World Studies 6

Robert_E_Nannetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tasha K Powers

World Studies 6 & US History 8

Tasha_K_Powers2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew H Tollefson

World Studies 7

Andrew_H_Tollefson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Woodard

World Studies 7

Sarah_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

School Social Worker 240-740-3493

Mrs. Brenda K Richesson

Social Worker 10-mo

Brenda_Richesson@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3500

Mr. David Satterwhite

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevon E Brooks Jr.

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevon_E_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-3500

Mrs. Stacey A Noonan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey A Noonan

Teacher Staff Development

Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3503

Mr. Allen M Lipscomb (Mark)

Building Service Manager

Allen_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda G Bello

Building Service Asst Mgr

Brenda_G_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmeen Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Yasmeen_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Embete A Bittule

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Embete_A_Bittule@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin C Burton Jr

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Kevin_C_BurtonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Fraser

Building Service Worker

Colin_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yuet J Lee

Building Service Worker

Yuet_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan T Noonan

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Brendan_T_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell R Washington

Building Service Worker

Darnell_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teddy R Wellington Sr

Building Service Worker

Teddy_R_WellingtonSr@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3504

Mrs. Tong M Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Tong_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feng Z Kong

Cafeteria Worker

Feng_Z_Kong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richie Lee

Cafeteria Manager IV

Richie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yok Leong

Cafeteria Worker

Yok_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung K Wong (Judy)

Cafeteria Worker I

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org