Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher B Nardi

Principal

Christopher_B_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team 240-740-3500

Mrs. Lauretta D Beckett

7th Grade Administrator

Lauretta_D_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Gitchell

8th Grade Administrator

Scott_Gitchell@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3500

Mrs. Teresa G Halabi

School Secretary II

Teresa_G_Halabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Petro

Attendance Secretary

Joanne_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3520

Health Room - Nurse/Tech 240-740-3502

School Counseling 240-740-3510

Mrs. Rebecca H Best (Becky)

Counselor

Rebecca_H_Best@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E Hahn (Kate)

Counselor Secondary

Kathryn_E_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika A Huck

Counselor Resource

Erika_A_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L McLelland

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Donna_L_McLelland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Sonnabend

Counselor

Katie_E_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricky Stakem (Ricky)

Counselor

Ricky_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi S Vogel

Counselor Secondary

Randi_S_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher J Cuff (Chris)

Art

Christopher_J_Cuff@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Jason H Levine

Computer Science/Yearbook

Jason_H_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Stender

Computer Science

Rachel_A_Stender@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kathy L Cox

Theatre/Spring Performance Director

Kathy_L_Cox@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3500

Dr. Barbara A Baisley

English Gr 8/Gr 8 Team IRT Omega

Barbara_A_Baisley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brigitte Bitanga

English Grade 6 Teacher

Brigitte_Bitanga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E DeBuchananne

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristen_E_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Enderle

English 6 & 7

Spencer_Enderle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra L Gallagher

English Grade 7

Sandra_L_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Harmon

English 7 Teacher/English Resource

Michelle_C_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hoover

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_M_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine S McMillen

Digital Literacy and English Teacher

Lorraine_S_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen McSkeane (Kathy)

English Gr 8

Kathleen_McSkeane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Mroczka

Teacher English 6

Nicholas_Mroczka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine O Odey

English Teacher

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beth M Phillips

English 7

Beth_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan M Prunier

English Grade 8

Alan_M_Prunier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evir J Reilly

English 7 Team Leader Challengers

Evir_J_Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Polly M Samsock

Teacher Grade 7

Polly_M_Samsock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lucille S Topor

English Grade 7/Team Leader Trailblazers

Rachel_Topor@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3500

Ms. Xuan Zhou

ESOL

Xuan_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-3500

Ms. Gina S Harrell

FACS

Gina_S_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Health 240-740-3502

Ms. Katherine M Filano (Katie)

Health Teacher

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3500

Mrs. Christine L Adams

Geometry

Christine_L_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Golden (Liz)

Math 8th Grade/Team Leader Delta

Elizabeth_A_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana J Goozh

Math 8th Grade

Dana_J_Goozh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Green

Math Teacher

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine J Huntress-Reeve

Long-Term Substitute

Catherine_J_Huntress-Reeve@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha G Hurson

Math 7th Grade

Samantha_G_Hurson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa W Kopka

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_W_Kopka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Lun (Chris)

Math 6

Christopher_D_Lun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra J Metz

Math 7th Grade/ Math Resource Teacher

Andra_J_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza J Parr

Long-Term Substitute

Liza_J_Parr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle H Um

Math 8th Grade

Michelle_H_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica T Woehrle

Math 6th Grade

Monica_T_Woehrle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Staci Yolles

Math 6th & 7th Grade

Staci_Yolles@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3495

Ms. Elizabeth M Knafelc (Beth)

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte R Thomas (Charly)

Media Assistant 10 month

Charlotte_R_Thomas1@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3500

Ms. Allison Jacobs

Instrumental Music

Allison_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Tilkens (Zach)

Choral Music

Zachary_J_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Boys Physical Education 240-740-3496

Mr. Thomas J Caswell

Physical Education

Thomas_J_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Creighton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_Creighton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Debuchananne (BJ)

Physical Education/TV Studio

James_A_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Jochim

Classroom Teacher

Corey_Jochim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T McEvoy (Jim)

Physical Education

James_T_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tucker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Girls Physical Education 240-740-3497

Mrs. Kristina M Betz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_M_Betz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina M Hayes

PE

Trina_M_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi T Yates

PE Department Chair/Physical Education

Jodi_T_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Ms. Reilly L Barrett

Science 6th Grade & 7th Grade

Reilly_L_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry S Chon

Science Grade 8

Kerry_S_Chon@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kristina E Demino

Science Grade 8

Kristina_E_Demino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie A Ford (Corie)

Teacher

Corie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Goodstein

Science Grade 6/Team Leader All Stars

Jennifer_W_Goodstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob R Lewis

Science Grade 7 & Grade 8/Resource Teacher

Jacob_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J McCeney

Science Grade 8

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve P Nations

Science Grade 6/Team Leader Rock Stars

Eve_P_Nations@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shana Orbach

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shana_Orbach@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stacy L Small-lorenz (Stacy)

Science Teacher

Stacy_L_Small-lorenz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Smethurst

Science Teacher

Laura_Smethurst@mcpsmd.org

School Social Worker 240-740-3493

Ms. Deborah H Zavos

Social Worker 10m

Deborah_H_Zavos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa V Caswell

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Melissa_V_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne A Denicola

Special Education/English

Lynne_A_Denicola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Dilorenzo

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_E_Dilorenzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal A Dovman

Teacher, Special Education

Crystal_Dovman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl J McDuffie

Special Education Resource/SESS Program

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deena P Milles

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Deena_P_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Penn

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Laura_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phyllis M Quinn

Special Education/English/Reading

Phyllis_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci C Weinstein

Teacher, Special Education

Traci_C_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Para Support

Mrs. Sheri L Carline (Sheri)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sheri_L_Carline@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Cherney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Cherney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Echt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Echt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa L Eller

Paraeducator

Theresa_L_Eller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne B Paderofsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_B_Paderofsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shuana L Williams-Bartley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shuana_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph B Willman

Paraeducator

Joseph_B_Willman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Winters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_L_Winters@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3500

Mrs. Victoria E Barrero (Victoria)

Spanish Teacher

Victoria_E_Barrero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica M Beatty

Spanish

Monica_M_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Gorham

French

Jonathan_C_Gorham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tsuey-Lan Hsu (Isabel)

Chinese

Tsuey-Lan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga E Mancuso Moscato (Olga)

Italian

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan R Sloan

Spanish

Susan_R_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Tessier

Teacher Resource

Kristen_L_Tessier@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa C Daly

World Studies Grade 6/Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Drayne

World Studies Grade 8

Michael_D_Drayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K Forney

World Studies Gr 6

Robert_K_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David F Horgan

US History Grade 8/Team Leader Alpha

David_F_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura C Mirt (Claudia)

Classroom Teacher

Laura_C_Mirt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Munson

World Studies Gr 7

Eric_J_Munson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert E Nannetti

World Studies 7

Robert_E_Nannetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Peake

World Studies Gr 8

David_L_Peake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tasha K Powers

Teacher World Studies/TV Studio

Tasha_K_Powers2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew H Tollefson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrew_H_Tollefson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Woodard

World Studies Grade 6

Sarah_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-3500

Staff Development 240-740-3500

Building Services 240-740-3503

Mrs. Brenda G Bello

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III

Brenda_G_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Reyna I Cruz

Plant Equipment Operator I

Reyna_I_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Fraser

Building Service Worker

Colin_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika D Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Erika_D_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Djaweni Kpandja

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Djaweni_Kpandja@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yuet J Lee

Building Service Worker

Yuet_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen M Lipscomb (Mark)

Building Service Manager IV

Allen_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elange Remilus

Building Service Worker

Elange_Remilus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teddy R Wellington Sr

Building Service Worker

Teddy_R_WellingtonSr@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3504

Mrs. Tong M Chang (Tong)

Cafeteria Worker I

Tong_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feng Z Kong

Cafeteria Worker

Feng_Z_Kong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richie Lee

Cafeteria Manager IV

Richie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yok Leong

Cafeteria Worker

Yok_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung K Wong (Judy)

Cafeteria Worker I

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3500

Mr. David Satterwhite

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevon E Brooks Jr.

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevon_E_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian M Hernandez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christian_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Speech and Language 240-740-3500

Mrs. Karen M Weber

Speech Pathologist

Karen_M_Girton@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shari Kottler

Resource Teacher

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McDuffie

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org