Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2400

Mr. Mark Carothers

Principal

Mark_A_Carothers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Fourcade

School Administrative Secretary

Mary_J_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2400

Mrs. Jennifer Herman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_L_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2400

Mrs. Teri Gregg

School Secretary II 10 Month

Teri_L_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-2400

Mr. John Butler

Assistant School Administrator

John_L_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2438

Miss Shannon Heaton

Classroom Teacher High

Shannon_M_Heaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cameron Petke

Classroom Teacher High

Cameron_Petke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Wilks

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_A_Wilks@mcpsmd.org

Athletics 240-740-2440

Ms. Regina Grubb

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2401

Mrs. Rhona Bortnick

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rhona_L_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Band/Chorus 240-740-2438

Mr. David Rogoza

Classroom Teacher High

David_Rogoza@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2403

Mrs. Danielle Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Danielle_C_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pecoe Fleming

Building Services Manager III

Pecoe_J_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Harris

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Willie_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hutson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michael_D_Hutson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Lavanderos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Efrain_S_Lavanderos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar Moreno Paico

Bldng Svc PEO

Cesar_A_MorenoPaico@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Susan Krouner

School Business Administrator

Susan_L_Krouner@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2449

Miss Rosalie Deoto

College/Career Information Coordinator

Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2420

Ms. Nelly Boishin

Counselor Secondary

Nelly_Boishin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Fedders

School Secretary II 12 Month

Lisa_L_Fedders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Hand

Counselor Secondary

Greg_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barb Martin

Counselor Resource

Barbara_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Nagy

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_M_Nagy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ramon Snow

Counselor Secondary

Ramon_N_Snow@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-2453

English 240-740-2430

Miss Melissa Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Bowles

Classroom Teacher High

Paulette_J_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Foster

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Donna Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Donna_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Gomer

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_E_Gomer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Horan

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_E_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Marks

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Marshall

Teacher

Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel McKenna

Teacher Resource

Daniel_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Mcmullen

English Comp Assistant

Brian_P_Mcmullen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton Traver

Classroom Teacher High

Clayton_F_Traver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Van Yuga

Classroom Teacher High

Diane_R_VanYuga@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-2411

Mrs. Lillian Flores

School Financial Specialist

Lillian_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2404

Mrs. Paula Brooks

Cafeteria worker

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Cho

Cafeteria Manager I

Julia_J_Cho@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2438

Mr. Leo De Valoes

Classroom Teacher High

Leonardo_DeValoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Diaz

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_P_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allie Hicks

Teacher Resource

Alexandra_S_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Mazikins

Classroom Teacher High

Helen_Mazikins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Rivera-Rivera

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_Rivera-Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Global Ecology House 240-740-2452

Miss Erin Binns

Head of House

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2402

Humanities House 240-740-2382

ISP House 240-740-2434

Magnet Office 240-740-2419

Mr. Nathaniel Gordon

Secretary II 12 mos

Nathaniel_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Wilder

Coordinator

Allison_C_Wilder@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mrs. Laura Ackerman

Classroom Teacher, Special Programs

Laura_E_Ackerman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Conyer

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_K_Conyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett Dobbs

Classroom Teacher High

Garrett_Dobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Flowers

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_L_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Junkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Junkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Kramek

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Maurer

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_M_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melody Morgan

Classroom Teacher High

Melody_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mr. Justin Nowell

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Nowell@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2418

Ms. Sarah Bastien

Long Term Substitute

Sarah_W_Bastien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Hunsicker-Blair

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-2444

Mr. Thomas Lang

Teacher Resource

Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Nazzaro

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_T_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-2442

Mrs. Edie Boyar

Classroom Teacher High

Edith_M_Boyar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hoyle

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hoyle

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Wohnhas

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2417

Mrs. Susan Hornburg

School Registrar

Susan_A_Hornburg@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2434

Ms. Mary Adah

Classroom Teacher High

MaryAlice_A_Adah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irina Bee

Classroom Teacher High

Irina_A_Bee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Binns

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Clowe

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Clowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prasad Gerard

Teacher,Special Programs

Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gum

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Gum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_L_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Kingman

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_S_Kingman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terese Robichaud

Classroom Teacher High

Terese_Robichaud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Savino

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_W_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama Sekhsaria

Teacher Resource

Anupama_M_Sekhsaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Sparrow

Paraeducator

John_M_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Teresa Stone

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_P_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Yu

Classroom Teacher High

Xiaochao_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Science/Math/Comp. Sci. House 240-740-2448

Mr. Kevin Lee

Head of House SMCS

Kevin_P_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2383

Mrs. Fabiola Carter

Security Assistant

Fabiola_D_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chuck Copeland

Security Assistant 10 mo

Howard_C_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Skip Etheridge

Security Team Leader

James_M_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Snelnick

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeremy_A_Snelnick@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2437

Ms. Jennifer Brennan

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_L_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kanach

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Leong

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Morrell

Classroom Teacher High

Edward_J_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Short

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Short@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Snavely

Classroom Teacher High

Marcia_J_Snavely@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Sohn

Classroom Teacher High

Tony_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene Stanton

Classroom Teacher High

Eugene_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Turner

Classroom Teacher High

Terry_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andy Ward

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2450

Mrs. Paula Brooks

Spec Ed Para

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Costlow

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Engler

Special Education Paraeducator

Laura_E_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Friedman

Resource Teacher Special Education

Laura_W_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Gardner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Troy_D_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kanach

Teacher Special Education

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Mahaney

Teacher, Special Education

Kerri_L_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Special Education

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Mooney

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Lauren_J_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Olson

Teacher Special Education

Megan_R_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Orsini

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Zachrel

Special Education Paraeducator

Joanne_S_Zachrel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2445

Mrs. Katie Horan

Staff Development Teacher

Katherine_E_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-2448

Mrs. Janice Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Janice_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Estep

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_R_Estep@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Gordon

Teacher, Special Programs

Keith_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hill

Classroom Teacher High

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ishan Khetarpal

Classroom Teacher High

Ishan_Khetarpal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denita Weber

Classroom Teacher High

Denita_J_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Young

Teacher Resource

Terry_W_Young@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-2414

Mrs. Katie Hackey

IT Systems Specialist

Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Laura Friedman

Resource Teacher

Laura_W_Friedman@mcpsmd.org