Bridge Services (240.740.5389)

 

Professional Staff

 

Lorna Y. Solomon

Lorna_Y_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Resource Teacher

Jana Coffey

Teacher

Jana_Coffey@mcpsmd.org

Gretchen P. Glick

Social Worker

Gretchen_P_Glick@mcpsmd.org

Kenneth J. Laurent

Teacher

Kenneth_J_Laurent@mcpsmd.org

Thomas J. McAuliffe

Teacher

Thomas_J_McAuliffe@mcpsmd.org

Michelle A. Minich

Teacher

Michelle_A_Minich@mcpsmd.org

Kenneth A. Theodos

Teacher

Kenneth_A_Theodos@mcpsmd.org

Andrea L. Pham

Speech and Language Pathologist

Andrea_L_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Transition Services

Transition Services Webpage

Kelly Sellevaag

Transition Teacher

Kelly_Sellevaag@mcpsmd.org

Amalia V. Bernstein

Transition Paraeducator

Amalia_V_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

 

Support Staff

Daphney D. Ado-Ado

Paraeducator

Daphney_D_Ado-Ado@mcpsmd.org

Victorie J. Grubic

Paraeducator

Victorie_J_Grubic@mcpsmd.org

Maynard P. Kasayan

Paraeducator

Maynard_P_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Linda M. Lotzi

Paraeducator

Linda_M_Lotzi@mcpsmd.org

Elizabeth (Betty) E. Meh-Haaland

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_E_Meh-Haaland@mcpsmd.org 

Janie D. Murray

Paraeducator

Janie_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org 

Karen O. Strauss

Secretary

Karen_O_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Amalia V. Bernstein

Paraeducator

Amalia_V_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Gustave Gohore

Paraeducator

Gustave_Gohore@mcpsmd.org