Autism Program (240.740.5387)    

 

Lesli M. Gillman

Resource Teacher

Lesli_M_Gillman@mcpsmd.org

Purvi S. Algama

Teacher

Purvi_S_Algama@mcpsmd.org

Pamela L. Whitter

Teacher

Pamela_L_Whitter@mcpsmd.org

Alegondo Gabutan Jr.

Teacher

Alegondo_GabutanJr@mcpsmd.org

Reese (Ruby) R. Domingue

Paraeducator

Ruby_R_Domingue@mcpsmd.org

Nikki (Lavette) M. Howard

Paraeducator

Lavette_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Danielle E. Gilbert

Paraeducator

Danielle_E_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Jose L. Guardado

Paraeducator

Jose_L_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Zachary Rothfeld

Paraeducator

Zachary_Rothfeld@mcpsmd.org

Sharmila Sarbadhikary

Paraeducator

Sharmila_Sarbadhikary@mcpsmd.org

Andrea L. Pham

Speech and Language Pathologist

Andrea_L_Pham@mcpsmd.org