Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1306

Mr. Robert Sinclair Jr

Principal High

Robert_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-1400

Mr. Mark Brown

Assistant Principal

Mark_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman Edwards

Principal Asst High

Norman_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita O'Neill

Principal Asst High

Anita_R_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1400

Mrs. Robin Pumphrey

School Administrative Secretary

Robin_R_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma Padilla

School Secretary I 10 Month

Irma_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon Riley

School Secretary II 10 Month

Damon_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Belinda Drayton

Teacher, Focus

Belinda_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-1307

Mr. Timothy Hall

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-1385

Mrs. Corinne Emanuel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Corinne_A_Emanuel@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program 240-740-1318

Mrs. Elizabeth Cooper

Teacher Resource

Elizabeth_H_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-1350

Mr. Jared Fribush

Athletic Director

Jared_B_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-1305

Mrs. Sandra Mantua

School Business Administrator

Sandra_P_Mantua@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-1304

Mrs. Dawn Jacob

School Financial Specialist

Dawn_M_Jacob@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1390

Mr. Kim Tolbert

Counselor Resource

Kim_D_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Baer

Counselor Secondary

Jaime_L_Baer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katryn Costenbader

Counselor Secondary

Katryn_A_Costenbader@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette Hayes

Counselor Secondary

Jeannette_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean Smith

Counselor Secondary

Jean_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakesha McMillan

Counseling Secretary

Lakesha_N_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Conter

Counselor Secondary (A-Card)

Jessica_L_Conter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Thomas

Counselor

Dwayne_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-1397

Ms. Gayle Marks

School Registrar

Gayle_S_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-1375

Mrs. Deborah Prochnow

College/Career Info Coord

Deborah_A_Prochnow@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1389

Mr. Keith Largent

Security Assistant 10 mo

Keith_E_Largent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryon Marshall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bryon_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Taylor

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roger_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria White

Security Assistant

Victoria_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Curry

Security Team Leader

Karen_M_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1371

Mrs. Mackenzie Phelps

Teacher, Staff Development

Mackenzie_H_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1400

Ms. Erin Hodgson

Teacher ESOL

Erin_L_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1402

Mr. Bill Parsons

Building Service Manager V

Bill_D_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime Aguilar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jaime_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rito Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rito_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Campos

Plant Equipment Operator II

Miguel_A_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Carter

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mary_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Galvez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_Galvez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys Jimenez Sierra

BSW Sh 1

Gladys_B_JimenezSierra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edy Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Edy_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Ramirez De Aragon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Olga_M_RamirezDeAragon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Umanzor De Cordova

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1398

Mrs. Sandy Ayoub

Cafeteria Manager IV

Sandy_J_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaingor Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Kaingor_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lai Ping Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

LaiPing_M_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yue Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Yue_Y_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Larose

Cafeteria Worker I

Marie_S_Larose@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1392

Mrs. Katja Jimenez

Teacher Resource

Katja_N_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alyssa Bowlby

Classroom Teacher High

Alyssa_A_Bowlby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melisa Matthews

Classroom Teacher High

Melisa_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Michael

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_A_Michael@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Overman

Digital/Web

John_R_Overman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Wieman

Classroom Teacher High

Jesse_M_Wieman@mcpsmd.org

Business/Technology Education 240-740-1365

Mr. Frank Krach Jr

Teacher Resource

Frank_L_KrachJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deshawn Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Deshawn_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fred Katz

Classroom Teacher High

Fred_A_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bart Popeck

Classroom Teacher High

Bart_H_Popeck@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-1372

Ms. Rachel Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Computer Ed 240-740-1393

Mr. Thaddeus Pazulski

Classroom Teacher High

Thaddeus_B_Pazulski@mcpsmd.org

Cooperative Work Experience 240-740-1379

English 240-740-1382

Mr. Michael Kelley

Teacher Resource

Michael_D_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Branson

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_E_Branson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Caulfield

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_A_Caulfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari Daniel

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_C_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Gifford

Classroom Teacher High

James_M_Gifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Goyne

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sylvia Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Sylvia_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew MacLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_MacLeod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Saxton

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_Saxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Arden

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_P_Arden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanelle Cohen

Classroom Teacher High

Chanelle_N_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley DeLonga

Classroom Teacher High

Ashley_A_DeLonga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Harlow

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Harlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Healy

English Composition Assistant

Katherine_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Auja Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Auja_S_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Linkletter

Eng Composition Asst

Rebecca_A_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey O'Toole

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_T_O'toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Strickler

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_J_Strickler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Venette Voundy-Harper

Classroom Teacher High

Venette_C_Voundy@mcpsmd.org

Internships 240-740-1393

Mr. Thaddeus Pazulski

Teacher, Career Preparation

Thaddeus_B_Pazulski@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1377

Mrs. Temidayo Adia

Teacher Resource

Temidayo_O_Adia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Boehlert

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_K_Boehlert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Darlene_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Gaffney

Math

Carrie_R_Gaffney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Gandy

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_D_Gandy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Hicks

Teacher, Focus

Charles_B_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Kodan

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_L_Kodan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Krawczel

Math

Michael_R_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius Ivan Oxley

Classroom Teacher High

DariusIvan_L_Oxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Phelps

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonidas Savvidis

Teacher, Focus

Leonidas_Savvidis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rui Wang

Classroom Teacher High

Rui_R_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1395

Mrs. Anita Creek Thomas

Media Specialist

Anita_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith Wood

Media Assistant

Edie_G_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wilbur

Media Services Technician

Christina_Wilbur@mcpsmd.org

Music Inst 240-740-1364

Mr. Phillip Barnes

Music Teacher High

Phillip_P_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Eising

Music Teacher, High

Jonathan_K_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Music Vocal 240-740-1351

Mrs. Sandra Zinkievich

Classroom Teacher High

Sandra_L_Zinkievich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kris Zinkievich

Classroom Teacher High

Kris_M_Zinkievich@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Resource 240-740-1362

Mrs. Christine Di Monte

Resource Teacher for PE/Health/Dance

Christine_H_DiMonte@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-1361

Mr. Andrew Bader

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Burke

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Howley

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_B_Howley@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-1362

Mrs. Nicole Houchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_C_Houchens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D'Anna

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_D'Anna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Litonya Livingston

Classroom Health Teacher High

Litonya_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1391

Ms. Nasrin Saikh

Resource Teacher

Nasrin_P_Saikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Anderson-McMaster

Classroom Teacher High

Sophia_S_Anderson-mcmaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Bryant

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_M_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Cheung

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zac Cornell

Classroom Teacher High

Zac_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dubyk

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Dubyk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Eichelberger

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_Eichelberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Keil

Classroom Teacher High

James_Keil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew O'Connor

Teacher

Matthew_W_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Zanni

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_S_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1374

Mr. Jeffrey Newby

Resource Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Cain

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Clarke

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_L_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Danis

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_C_Danis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Delavan

Teacher

Debra_Delavan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gibbons

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_P_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Givens

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_B_Givens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandy May Hajjar

Classroom Teacher High

SandyMay_Hajjar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Loftus

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_G_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Loveland

Classroom Teacher High

Cindy_J_Loveland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Mendenhall

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Mendenhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Rowe

Classroom Teacher High

Pamela_L_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Rowell

Classroom Teacher High

Brendan_J_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Staub

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Wagner

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1387

Ms. Edna Bamfo

Paraeducator

Edna_N_Bamfo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius Boris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darius_Boris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamarah Bowens

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tamarah_M_Hay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valarie Dunn

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Valarie_J_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corina Eastman

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Corina_B_Eastman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Forbes

Teacher, Special Education

Scott_Forbes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Hart

Paraeducator

Courtney_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Jefferys

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_P_Jefferys@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosmery Jimenez-Jarman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosmery_I_Jimenez-Jarman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gurvinder Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gurvinder_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristian Kompare

Teacher, Special Education

Kristian_M_Kompare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cashawn Merritt

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Cashawn_O_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maisha Powell

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Maisha_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Schiller

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_J_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Sussman

Teacher Special Education

Scott_A_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Wescott

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Nicole_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

TV Production 240-740-1396

Ms. Heather Emory

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Emory@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-1359

Ms. Vanessa Hawkins

Teacher Resource

Vanessa_C_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Bell

French Teacher

Ingrid_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma Benitez

Classroom Teacher High

Emma_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madai Berrios

Classroom Teacher High

Madai_A_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristin Bornscheuer

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_M_Beheler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Maione

Teacher (French)

Elizabeth_A_Maione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Prudhomme

Teacher - ASL

Angela_R_Prudhomme@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Ramos-Roman

Spanish Classroom Teacher High

Denise_Ramos-Roman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kelly Szymczak

Resource Teacher

Kelly_L_Szymczak@mcpsmd.org