Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1306

Mr. Robert Sinclair Jr (Bob)

Principal High

Robert_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-1400

Mr. Norman A Edwards

Principal Asst High

Norman_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marie L Koch

Asst. Principal High

Marie_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jada Langston

Principal Asst High

Jada_Langston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita R O'Neill

Principal Asst High

Anita_R_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1400

Mrs. Robin R Pumphrey

School Administrative Secretary

Robin_R_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma E Padilla

School Secretary I 10 Month

Irma_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon B Riley

School Secretary II 10 Month

Damon_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Belinda Drayton

Teacher, Focus

Belinda_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-1307

Mr. Timothy C Hall (Tim)

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-1385

Mrs. Wai-Mei L On

Attendance Secretary

Wai-mei_L_On@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-1350

Mr. Jared B Fribush

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Jared_B_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-1305

Mrs. Sandra P Mantua (Sandy)

School Business Administrator

Sandra_P_Mantua@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-1304

Mrs. Dawn M Jacob

School Financial Specialist

Dawn_M_Jacob@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1390

Mr. Kim D Tolbert

Counselor Resource

Kim_D_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime L Baer

Counselor Secondary

Jaime_L_Baer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katryn A Costenbader (Kat)

Counselor Secondary

Katryn_A_Costenbader@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette L Hayes

Counselor Secondary

Jeannette_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean A Smith

Counselor Secondary

Jean_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakesha N McMillan

Counseling Secretary

Lakesha_N_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Conter

Counselor Secondary (A-Card)

Jessica_L_Conter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Lung Yang

Counselor Secondary

YunLung_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-1397

Ms. Gayle S Marks

School Registrar

Gayle_S_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-1375

Mr. Bryon A Marshall (Bryon)

College/Career Info Coord

Bryon_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1389

Mr. Keith E Largent

Security Assistant 10 mo

Keith_E_Largent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald K Marshall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ronald_K_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria J White (Vicky)

Security Assistant

Victoria_J_White@mcpsmd.org

MR Michael W Stouffer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Michael_W_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dondrell Whitmore

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dondrell_Whitmore@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1371

Mrs. Mackenzie H Phelps

Staff Development Teacher

Mackenzie_H_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1400

Ms. Erin L Hodgson

Teacher ESOL

Erin_L_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1402

Mr. Bill D Parsons

Building Service Manager V

Bill_D_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime E Aguilar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jaime_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rito A Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rito_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Campos

Plant Equipment Operator II

Miguel_A_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Galvez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_Galvez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys B Jimenez Sierra

BSW Sh 1

Gladys_B_JimenezSierra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edy C Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Edy_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga M Ramirez De Aragon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Olga_M_RamirezDeAragon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca E Umanzor De Cordova

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1398

Mrs. Sandy J Ayoub

Cafeteria Manager IV

Sandy_J_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaingor Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Kaingor_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lai Ping M Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

LaiPing_M_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yue Y Yu (Lilly)

Cafeteria Worker I

Yue_Y_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie S Larose

Cafeteria Worker I

Marie_S_Larose@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Research & Dev. 240-740-1400

Mrs. Cynthia M Gleason (Cindy)

Teacher Career Support

Cynthia_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Business/Technology Education 240-740-1365

Mr. Frank L Krach Jr

Teacher Resource

Frank_L_KrachJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deshawn W Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Deshawn_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-1372

Ms. Rachel A Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1382

Mr. Michael D Kelley

Teacher Resource

Michael_D_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari C Daniel

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_C_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Gifford

Classroom Teacher High

James_M_Gifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Goyne

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sylvia E Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Sylvia_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D MacLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_MacLeod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica L Saxton

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_Saxton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca A Andrews

Eng Composition Asst

Rebecca_A_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Arden

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_P_Arden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanelle N Cohen

Classroom Teacher High

Chanelle_N_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley A DeLonga

Classroom Teacher High

Ashley_A_DeLonga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Harlow

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Harlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Healy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey T O'Toole

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_T_O'toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin J Strickler

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_J_Strickler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Venette C Voundy-Harper

Classroom Teacher High

Venette_C_Voundy@mcpsmd.org

Internships 240-740-1393

Mr. Thaddeus B Pazulski (Ted)

Teacher, Career Preparation

Thaddeus_B_Pazulski@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1377

Ms. Carolyn G Fox

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_G_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie R Gaffney

Math

Carrie_R_Gaffney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Gandy (Kim)

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_D_Gandy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara E Green

Teacher Alternative Programs

Tara_E_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Hicks

Teacher, Focus

Charles_B_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole A Proteau

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_A_Proteau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rui R Wang (Ruby)

Classroom Teacher High

Rui_R_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1395

Mrs. Anita R Creek Thomas

Media Specialist

Anita_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wilbur (Tina)

Media Services Technician

Christina_Wilbur@mcpsmd.org

Performing Arts 240-740-1318

Mrs. Elizabeth H Cooper (Beth)

Teacher Resource & Signature Coordinator

Elizabeth_H_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D'Anna

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_D'Anna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan K Eising (Jon)

Music Teacher, High

Jonathan_K_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Performing Arts 240-740-1318

Mr. Nikko C Lopes

Classroom Teacher High

Nikko_C_Lopes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kris M Zinkievich

Classroom Teacher High

Kris_M_Zinkievich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Zinkievich

Classroom Teacher High

Sandra_L_Zinkievich@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Resource 240-740-1362

Mrs. Christine H Di Monte

Resource Teacher for PE/Health/Dance

Christine_H_DiMonte@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-1361

Mr. Andrew Bader

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Burke

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick B Howley

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_B_Howley@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-1362

Mrs. Nicole C Houchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_C_Houchens@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1391

Ms. Nasrin P Saikh

Resource Teacher

Nasrin_P_Saikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia S Anderson-McMaster

Classroom Teacher High

Sophia_S_Anderson-mcmaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Bryant (Tom)

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_M_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin M Cheung

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zac Cornell

Classroom Teacher High

Zac_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dubyk

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Dubyk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Keil

Classroom Teacher High

James_Keil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew W O'Connor

Teacher

Matthew_W_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith S Zanni

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_S_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sanita D Coles

Classroom Teacher High

Sanita_D_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dana L Felice

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_L_Felice@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1374

Mr. Jeffrey J Newby (Jeff)

Resource Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen J Cain (Steve)

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert C Danis (Chris)

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_C_Danis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra L Delavan

Teacher

Debra_Delavan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Gibbons

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_P_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Givens

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_B_Givens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert G Loftus (Robert)

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_G_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy J Loveland (Cindy)

Classroom Teacher High

Cindy_J_Loveland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott R Mendenhall

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Mendenhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela L Rowe

Classroom Teacher High

Pamela_L_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Staub

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary D Wagner

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew L Clarke

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_L_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Y Wang

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1387

Ms. Maisha S Powell

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Maisha_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edna N Bamfo

Paraeducator

Edna_N_Bamfo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius Boris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darius_Boris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamarah M Bowens

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tamarah_M_Hay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander B Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit K Chowdhary

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amrit_K_Chowdhary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Z Coor

Special Education Teacher

Catherine_Z_Coor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa B Engelman

Special Education Teacher

Lisa_B_Engelman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Forbes

Teacher, Special Education

Scott_Forbes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Forbes

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Scott_Forbes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee N Harrison

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Renee_N_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Jannetta

Speech Pathologist

Victoria_Jannetta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa P Jefferys

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_P_Jefferys@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristian M Kompare

Teacher, Special Education

Kristian_M_Kompare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Kugler

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kara_Kugler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Yves C Latortue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MarieYves_C_Latortue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael E Llanes (Enrique)

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Rafael_E_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen B Mahoney

Long-Term Substitute

Helen_B_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A McLaughlin

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nasser Muhammad

Teacher, Special Education

Nasser_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha J Penland

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Samantha_J_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha J Penland

Paraeducator

Samantha_J_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mackenzie H Phelps

Teacher, Special Programs

Mackenzie_H_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mackenzie H Phelps

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Mackenzie_H_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lydia Priyadars Selva

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

LydiaPriyadars_Selva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil W Serafenas

Teacher, Special Education

Neil_W_Serafenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott A Sussman

Teacher Special Education

Scott_A_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ferneoh Tamba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ferneoh_Tamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isedria S Ward

Paraeducator

Isedria_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan J Weinstein

Paraeducator

Susan_J_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole E Wescott

Teacher Special Education

Nicole_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

TV Production 240-740-1396

Ms. Heather Emory

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Emory@mcpsmd.org

Visual Arts 240-740-1392

Miss Alyssa A Bowlby

Classroom Teacher High

Alyssa_A_Bowlby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melisa Matthews

Classroom Teacher High

Melisa_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne A Michael

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_A_Michael@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse M Wieman

Classroom Teacher High

Jesse_M_Wieman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan H Hackett

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_H_Hackett@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-1359

Ms. Laura N Fisher

Teacher Resource- Spanish Teacher

Laura_N_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne M Bartholomew

American Sign Language Teacher

Leanne_M_Bartholomew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madai A Berrios

Classroom Teacher High

Madai_A_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Maione

Teacher (French)

Elizabeth_A_Maione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Ramos-Roman

Spanish Classroom Teacher High

Denise_Ramos-Roman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Eugenia Wentzel (Maria)

Long-Term Substitute

MariaEugenia_Wentzel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kelly Szymczak

Resource Teacher

Kelly_L_Szymczak@mcpsmd.org