Hello Ashburton Parents!

Please go to www.ashburtonpta.org to join our new site and listserve, and then DON'T FORGET TO JOIN THE PTA ONLINE! Once you register on the new site you will be automatically signed up for our new listserve.  The next step is to Join the PTA at this link.

We will be posting ALL important information on this new site as we get started with the school year, including calendars, lunch menus, after school activities, event information and more.  Don't miss out - visit www.ashburtonpta.org today!

Questions?  Please contactemailashburton@gmail.comfor assistance.

Thank you!

Ray Grant

Have Fun, Make Memories, Get Involved!

PTA Officers 2019-2020

  • President: Raylene Grant
  • Recording and Communications Secretary: Thea Joselow
  • Administrative Vice President: Laila EL-asmar
  • Co-Membership Vice Presidents: Noor Rakhshani & Matthew Marshall
  • Treasurer:Jennifer Fauver
  • Vice-President Fundraising: Marilyn Santiago Samini