Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1300

Mr. Gregory Mullenholz

Principal Elementary

Gregory_C_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1300

Mrs. Marjorie Jacobs

Administrative Secretary

Marjorie_E_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Lynch

Attendance Secretary

Dana_R_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luzyneil Angela Barcelona

School Secretary 1 10 Month

LuzyneilAngela_C_Barcelona@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1300

Ms. Sophia Allyn

Teacher- Grade 2

Sophia_Allyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Alvarado-lang

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_I_Alvarado-lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Barr

General Music

Leslie_A_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Bigley

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Maureen_J_Bigley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Bistle

Paraeducator

Silvia_A_Bistle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Brenner

Grade 4 Teacher

Lindsay_S_Brenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Burrell

KIndergarten Teacher

Erin_E_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Burton

Grade 5 Teacher

Katharine_B_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anna Butler

Teacher, Special Education

Anna_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anna Butler

Teacher, Special Education

Anna_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Calkin

Teacher ESOL

Kelly_A_Calkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa Chun

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marissa_R_Chun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Clarke-Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melinda_Clarke-williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Cline

Grade 4 Teacher

Hannah_E_Cline2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Conrad

Teacher- grade 2

Christine_L_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cope

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_E_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Cosgrove

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kara_D_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannan Dahlka

TeacherGrade 1

Shannan_N_Dahlka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Davis

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Jacqueline_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Deak

Teacher - Grade 3

Emily_Deak1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Del Castillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carla_C_DelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine Deninno

Teacher Art

Kristine_M_Deninno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Dickinson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marianna_B_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Dickinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marianna_B_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janie Earle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janie_Earle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna Ekstrom

Teacher - Grade 4

Julianna_S_Ekstrom@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anita Elaraj

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Anita_M_Elaraj@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Falzo

Intervention

Matthew_S_Falzo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Fencil

Kindergarten

Nathan_L_Fencil@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannan Fratto

Kindergarten Teacher

Shannan_R_Fratto@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taylor Garber

Teacher- Grade 3

Taylor_A_Garber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Gillespie

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_S_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Gillmann

Teacher - Grade 3

Jaime_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rengin Gore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rengin_Gore@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michele Greco

Grade 4 Teacher

Michele_A_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane Gregorio

Paraeducator

Christiane_R_Gregorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Grillet Ortuno

Teacher- grade 5

Sylvia_GrilletOrtuno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Holder

Teacher - Second Grade

Ellen_M_Holder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Horwitz

Teacher- Grade 3

Julia_C_Horwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Kepler

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1300

Ms. Kristi Kim

Teacher ESOL

Kristi_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Kost

Media Assistant

Amy_B_Kost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda Krieg

Grade 1 Teacher

Glenda_A_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kurkjian

Paraeducator

Matthew_B_Kurkjian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kurkjian

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Matthew_B_Kurkjian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Leavitt

Teacher, Special Education

Julia_L_Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Lifshitz

Gade 5 Teacher

Eva_M_Lifshitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Locke

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Abigail_G_Locke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mackenzie Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mackenzie_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Moore

Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_F_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Mullins

Grade 3 Teacher

Lindsay_E_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Murshed

Grade 2 Teacher

Paula_A_Murshed@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Norton

Grade 4 Teacher

Melissa_A_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen O'Reilly

Teacher Physical Education

Kathleen_M_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia Oldham

Teacher ESOL

Julia_C_Oldham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Perry

Grade 5 Teacher

Lindsay_C_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Prigal

Teacher- Grade 2

Eileen_N_Prigal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Ra

Teacher -Grade 1

Julia_Ra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaye Rillera

Grade 1 Teacher

Kaye_Rillera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Roth

Art

Jonathan_M_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Rouse

Grade 5 Teacher

Kristen_N_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Salinas

Grade 1 Teacher

Kristin_E_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Scilaris

Paraeducator

Joanne_Scilaris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Scilaris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joanne_Scilaris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Spencer

Teacher Physical Education

Shaun_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stollar

Teacher - Grade 2

Jennifer_N_Stollar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Strauss

Counselor

Robyn_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Tsarev

Teacher - Grade 1

Karen_R_Tsarev@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseli Walker

Media Specialist

Roseli_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Weaver

Grade 4 Teacher

Heather_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Davon Wiley

Paraeducator

Davon_T_Wiley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Davon Wiley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Davon_T_Wiley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Wloszczowski

Special Education Teacher

Jenna_S_Wloszczowski@mcpsmd.org

Preschool Educ. Program 301-571-6964

Food Services 301-571-6963

Mrs. Iming Lai

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Iming_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Molina-Jimenez

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_D_Molina-Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-571-6993

Miss Roxana Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_V_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edenilsa Blanco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edenilsa_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorrell Brock

Building Service Manager

Lorrell_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chung Kuang Chen

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

ChungKuang_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnnie Parson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Johnnie_Parson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_L_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Summerour

Building Service Worker

Christopher_W_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Valle De Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marisol_ValleDeAlvarado@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org