Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1300

Mr. Gregory C Mullenholz

Principal Elementary

Gregory_C_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique J Reese

Principal Asst Elementary

Monique_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1300

Mrs. Marjorie E Jacobs (Marney)

Administrative Secretary

Marjorie_E_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana R Lynch

Attendance Secretary

Dana_R_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luzyneil Angela C Barcelona (Angela)

School Secretary 1 10 Month

LuzyneilAngela_C_Barcelona@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1300

Ms. Sophia Allyn

Teacher- Grade 2

Sophia_Allyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra I Alvarado-lang

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_I_Alvarado-lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie A Barr

General Music

Leslie_A_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen J Bigley

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Maureen_J_Bigley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia A Bistle

Paraeducator

Silvia_A_Bistle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor A Boyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Taylor_A_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Y Brenner

Grade 4 Teacher

Lindsay_S_Brenner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystin Buckmaster

Teacher Art

Krystin_Buckmaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Burrell

KIndergarten Teacher

Erin_E_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine B Burton

Grade 5 Teacher

Katharine_B_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anna Butler

Teacher, Special Education

Anna_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Caplan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_Caplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa R Chun

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marissa_R_Chun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Clarke-Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melinda_Clarke-williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah E Cline

Grade 4 Teacher

Hannah_E_Cline2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Cope

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_E_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara D Cosgrove

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kara_D_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannan N Dahlka

Teacher Grade 1

Shannan_N_Dahlka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Deak

Teacher - Grade 3

Emily_Deak1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla C Del Castillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carla_C_DelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna B Dickinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marianna_B_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna S Ekstrom

Teacher - Grade 4

Julianna_S_Ekstrom@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anita M Elaraj

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Anita_M_Elaraj@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan L Fencil

Kindergarten

Nathan_L_Fencil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda C Fox

Kindergarten

Amanda_J_Call@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannan R Fratto

Kindergarten Teacher

Shannan_R_Fratto@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taylor A Garber

Teacher- Grade 3

Taylor_A_Garber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katayoun Gharegozly (Kathy)

Kindergarten Teacher Elementary

Katayoun_Gharegozly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea S Gillespie

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_S_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime B Gillmann

Teacher - Grade 3

Jaime_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rengin Gore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rengin_Gore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane R Gregorio

Paraeducator

Christiane_R_Gregorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Grillet Ortuno

Teacher- grade 5

Sylvia_GrilletOrtuno@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1300

Ms. Julia C Horwitz

Teacher- Grade 3

Julia_C_Horwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy B Kost

Media Assistant

Amy_B_Kost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda A Krieg

Grade 1 Teacher

Glenda_A_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia L Leavitt

Teacher, Special Education

Julia_L_Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail G Locke

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Abigail_G_Locke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Markham

Special Education Teacher

Brandi_Markham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore V Mcallister (Ted)

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mackenzie S Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mackenzie_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie H Miller

Reading

Julie_H_Ashin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie F Moore

Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_F_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay E Mullins

Grade 3 Teacher

Lindsay_E_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula A Murshed

Grade 2 Teacher

Paula_A_Murshed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaye R Nemenzo

Grade 1 Teacher

Kaye_Rillera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Norton

Grade 4 Teacher

Melissa_A_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen M O'Reilly

Teacher Physical Education

Kathleen_M_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia C Oldham

Teacher ESOL

Julia_C_Oldham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen N Prigal

Teacher- Grade 2

Eileen_N_Prigal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Ra

Teacher -Grade 1

Julia_Ra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Roth

Art

Jonathan_M_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Salinas

Grade 1 Teacher

Kristin_E_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Skiest (Allie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_Skiest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Spencer

Teacher Physical Education

Shaun_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Stollar

Teacher - Grade 2

Jennifer_N_Stollar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Strauss

Counselor

Robyn_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi S Trachtenberg (Kristi)

Teacher ESOL

Kristi_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha R Trimble

Grade 5 Teacher

Martha_R_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseli M Walker

Media Specialist

Roseli_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Weaver

Grade 4 Teacher

Heather_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna S Wloszczowski

Special Education Teacher

Jenna_S_Wloszczowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva M Wolny LIfshitz

Gade 5 Teacher

Eva_M_Lifshitz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1298

Mrs. Ana D Molina-Jimenez

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_D_Molina-Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1299

Miss Roxana V Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_V_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorrell Brock (Rick)

Building Service Manager

Lorrell_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chung Kuang Chen

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

ChungKuang_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnnie Parson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Johnnie_Parson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose L Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_L_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Valle De Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marisol_ValleDeAlvarado@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org