Staff Directory print

Principal

Ms. Rebecca A Irwin Kennedy

Principal

Rebecca_A_IrwinKennedy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Cassandra Scott

Principal Asst Elementary

Cassandra_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 301-920-9990

Mrs. Kishna Ricks

Administrative Secretary

Kishna_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Health Room

Food Services 301-920-9990

Mrs. Darlene K Mills

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Darlene_K_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela D Simmons

Cafeteria Worker

Angela_D_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-920-9990

Mr. Fabian T Dixon

Counselor Elementary

Fabian_T_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Veronica E Munoz

Teacher Staff Development

Veronica_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Damara M Dockery

PreK Family Social Worker

Damara_M_Dockery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Alley

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Sarah_M_Alley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia M Orellana

Paraeducator, PreK

Silvia_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Fauzia Ahmad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Fauzia_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Davis

Grade K

Kimberly_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam S Ragen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Miriam_S_Ragen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Livia M Reeder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Livia_M_Reeder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsey E Rogers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chelsey_E_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori A Skolnick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_A_Skolnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna L Stoches (Josie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Johanna_L_Stoches@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Team

Ms. Stacy G Balbin

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_G_Balbin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica G Bowie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_G_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Goldstein

Classroom Teacher

Jared_A_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline S Halligan

Classroom Teacher

Caroline_S_Halligan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Knopf

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_C_Knopf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Pino

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_M_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Portalea

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_A_Portalea2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Team

Ms. Christina Davidson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Fetsko

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_M_Fetsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Haas

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_L_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adina D Karpoff

Classroom Teacher

Adina_D_Karpoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Marsh

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_E_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A McLaughlin

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh N Price

Classroom Teacher

Ashleigh_N_Price@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K CAPP and K-2 Autism Team

Ms. Maria Elena G Boyle (Malena)

Teacher Special Education CAPP

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adele Carnemark

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Adele_Carnemark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Ewers

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Jessica_C_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie I Lai

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Annie_I_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyson G Allen

Teacher Special Education

Alyson_G_Allen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Haas

Teacher, Special Education

Katrina_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hazen Noell

Teacher, Special Education

Hazen_Noell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassidy M Suggett

Speech and Language Pathologist

Cassidy_M_Suggett@mcpsmd.org

CAPP and Autism Paraeducators

Ms. Hosanna Y Assefaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hosanna_Y_Assefaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kehsia D Bean

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kehsia_D_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina P Belton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christina_P_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie E Blackledge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kellie_E_Blackledge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer S Borjas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jenifer_S_Borjas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adryanna A Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adryanna_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia C Cantalice

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Claudia_C_Cantalice@mcpsmd.org

CAPP and Autism Paraeducators

Mrs. Maria Pia Chirinos

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

MariaPia_Chirinos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athena A Corbin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Athena_A_Corbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Cox

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_E_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mame K Diallo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mame_K_Diallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harshi A Dias

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harshi_A_Dias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jinhui Duan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jinhui_Duan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morganne Edwards

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Morganne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra A Jordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chudney D Joyner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chudney_D_Joyner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hongyu Liu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hongyu_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ntamon M Mambo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ntamon_M_Mambo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jiovanni D Ming

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jiovanni_D_Ming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abdis Mir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abdis_M_Mir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Binta Mouansie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Binta_Mouansie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Tsakiris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Tsakiris@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Laurie Ehrsam

Speech Pathologist

Laurie_Ehrsam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christi T Fessenden

Teacher, Special Education

Christi_T_Fessenden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren A Jezo

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_A_Jezo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neeta Lobo

Teacher Special Ed

Neeta_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Mrs. Rose Douglas

Part-Time ESOL Teacher

Rose_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily H Baty

Teacher ESOL

Emily_H_Baty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myra D Hernandez

ESOL Teacher

Myra_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Hu

Part-Time ESOL Teacher

Vivian_H_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Jessica R Binder

Part-Time Art Teacher

Jessica_R_Binder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda E Bradley

Teacher Art

Miranda_E_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kecia L Hayman

General Music Teacher

Kecia_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chun Hsieh

Part-Time Music Teacher

YiChun_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Seibert

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_L_Seibert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Taylor (Alison)

Part-Time PE Teacher

Alison_Biehl@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Dione E Brown

Media Specialist

Dione_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celeste N Orellana Munoz

Media Assistant 10 month

Celeste_N_OrellanaMunoz@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Ms. Deborah J Lee

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda N Joholske (Mandy)

Reading Initiative Teacher

Amanda_N_Joholske@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Veronica A Jackson

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Veronica_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sisay B Belihu

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Sisay_B_Belihu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marysol S Franco

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Marysol_S_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel McMullin

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Rachel_Mcmullin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily G Mendoza

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Emily_G_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celeste N Orellana Munoz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Celeste_N_OrellanaMunoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aureliana Perez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Aureliana_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeny P Pineda

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Yeny_P_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Staff/Student Support

Mr. David S Gysberts

Pupil Personnel Worker

David_S_Gysberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas D Little

Information Technology Systems Specialist (ITSS)

Nicholas_D_Little@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Team 301-920-9990

Mr. Timothy R Davis (Tim)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Timothy_R_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria J Guillen Guillen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_J_GuillenGuillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mayra E Mendoza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mayra_E_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario A Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mario_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bennie E Smith Jr

Building Service Manager III

Bennie_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org