Staff Directory print

Principal 301-920-9990

Mrs. Deborah C Ryan (Debbie)

Principal, Elementary

Debbie_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-920-9990

Mrs. Sheila E Dutch

Administrative Secretary

Sheila_E_Dutch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myra Hernandez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Myra_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-920-9990

Ms. Tolibah T Davis

Counselor Elementary

Tolibah_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-920-9990

Ms. Veronica E Munoz

Teacher Staff Development

Veronica_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-920-9990

Mrs. Fauzia Ahmad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Fauzia_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Alley

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Sarah_M_Alley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily H Baty

Teacher ESOL

Emily_H_Baty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Binger

Speech Pathologist

Maria_A_Binger2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie E Blackledge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kellie_E_Blackledge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer S Borjas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jenifer_S_Borjas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica G Bowie

Teacher 1st Grade

Jessica_G_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Elena G Boyle (Malena)

Teacher Special Education

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda E Bradley

Teacher Art

Miranda_E_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia C Cantalice

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Claudia_C_Cantalice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adele Carnemark

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Adele_Carnemark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Staci M Celinski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Staci_M_Celinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candace M Chi

Paraeducator

Candace_M_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kecia L Coleman

General Music

Kecia_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Davidson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abdis M Diaz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abdis_M_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelin M Donohue

Teacher ESOL

Angelin_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jinhui Duan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jinhui_Duan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia L Eau Claire

Teacher Art

Julia_L_EauClaire2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morganne Edwards

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Morganne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Ehrsam

Speech Pathologist

Laurie_Ehrsam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Ewers

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Jessica_C_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Fetsko

Teacher 2nd Grade

Lisa_M_Fetsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Ford

ParaEducator Spec Ed

Sarah_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Ford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie Fye

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amie_Fye2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Haas

Teacher, Special Education

Katrina_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Haas

Teacher 2nd Grade

Amanda_L_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline S Halligan

Teacher 1st Grade

Caroline_S_Halligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Hu (Vivian)

ESOL Teacher

Vivian_H_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda N Joholske (Mandy)

Teacher Reading Initiative

Amanda_N_Joholske@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-920-9990

Mrs. Sandra A Jordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adina D Karpoff

Teacher 2nd Grade

Adina_D_Karpoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy W Kaufman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wendy_W_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Knopf

Teacher 1st Grade

Nicole_C_Knopf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie I Lai

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annie_I_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah J Lee

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neeta Lobo

Teacher Special Ed

Neeta_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Marsh

Teacher 2nd Grade

Sarah_E_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A McLaughlin

Teacher 2nd Grade

Elizabeth_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Binta Mouansie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Binta_Mouansie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hazen Noell

Teacher, Special Education

Hazen_Noell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia M Orellana

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Silvia_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia M Orellana

Paraeducator, PreK

Silvia_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Pino

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_M_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Portalea

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_A_Portalea2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam S Ragen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Miriam_S_Ragen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Livia M Reeder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Livia_M_Reeder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsey E Rogers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chelsey_E_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Seibert

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_L_Seibert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marysol S Sierra-Franco (Marysol Sierra-)

Paraeducator

Marysol_S_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis A Silbiger

Paraeducator

Janis_A_Silbiger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth M Silverstein

Paraeducator

Ruth_M_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori A Skolnick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_A_Skolnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa K Stein

Paraeducator

Melissa_K_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna L Stoches (Josie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Johanna_L_Stoches@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna M Strippey

Media Specialist

Joanna_M_Strippey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine P Stults

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_P_Stults@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Tsakiris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Tsakiris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorrette V Voglmayr (Lorrette)

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Lorrette_VanRensburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Weber

Teacher Special Ed

Lauren_A_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela L Wilcox

Teacher, Focus

Angela_L_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-920-9990

Mrs. Darlene K Mills

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Darlene_K_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-920-9990

Mrs. Alvida D Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alvida_d_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip E Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Phillip_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mayra E Mendoza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mayra_E_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario A Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mario_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte R Thomas

Building Service Manager III

Charlotte_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org