cappautism

Pre-K CAPP and K-2 Autism 

Malena Boyle (Pre-K CAPP Teacher)

Adele Carnemark (Pre-K CAPP Teacher)

Jessica Ewers (Pre-K CAPP Teacher)

Annie Lai (Pre-K CAPP Teacher)

Morganne Edwards, Paraeducator

Mame Diallo, Paraeducator 

Christina Belton, Paraeducator

Kellie Blackledge, Paraeducator

Binta Mouansie, Paraeducator 

Harshi Dias, Paraeducator 

Adryanna Brown, Paraeducator

Nancy Cox, Paraeducator 

Jenifer Borjas, Paraeducator

N’tamon Mambo, Paraeducator

Jiovanni Ming, Paraeducator

Julie Tsakiris, Paraeducator

Kehsia Bean, Paraeducator

Sandra Jordan, Paraeducator 

Hosanna Assefaw, Paraeducator

Athena Corbin, Paraeducator 

Pia Chirinos, Paraeducator 

 

 

Alyson Allen (K-2 Autism Teacher) Katrina Haas (K-2 Autism Teacher) Hazen Noell (K-2 Autism Teacher), Team Leader

Hongyu Liu, Paraeducator  

Abdis Mir, Paraeducator 

Ashley Tippie, Paraeducator 

Jinhui (Jean) Duan, Paraeducator 

Claudia Cantalice, Paraeducator 

Chudney Joyner, Paraeducator 

 

Autism Love

Helpful Autism Resources and Websites

 

gettoknow

 

ALLEN
  • Favorite Food: tacos, pasta, sushi
  • Hobbies: working out, reading, online shopping
BOYLE
  • Favorite Food: Thai food
  • Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, shopping
BORJAS
  • Favorite Food: I am a big foodie and enjoy all foods from different cultures. Some of my favorite cuisines are Peruvian, Ethiopian, Asian, and all kinds of Spanish food.
  • Hobbies: Traveling, being outside (beach, walking, hiking, watching sunset)
CARNEMARK
  • Favorite Food: thai food and sushi
  • Hobbies: walks, spending time at our family Cabin in Shenandoah, binge watching tv, crafting, playing board games
COX
  • Favorite Foods: prefer salt to sweets;)
  • Hobbies: Fitness. Weight-training and running. Gardening. Painting, reading.
EWERS
  • Favorite Food: It’s a tie between steamed crabs and Roy Rogers fried chicken:)
  • Hobbies:  taking pure barre classes, walking, reading, cooking, thrift shopping with my 12 year old, Julietta
HAAS
  • Favorite Food: Anything with cheese
  • Hobbies: I love art, especially painting, as well as reading and learning new things
LAI
  • Favorite Food: dumplings
  • Hobbies:photography, riding the bike, cleaning/gardening (yes cleaning can be a hobby!), spending time with my kids
NOELL
  • Favorite Food: Any and all Mexican food!
  • Hobbies: reading, spending time at the beach, traveling, and spending time with friends and family!