Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6610

Ms. Billiejean Bensen

Principal

BillieJean_Bensen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-6610

Mrs. Melissa Roller

Administrative Secretary

Melissa_A_Roller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6600

Mrs. Monica Abuliak

Assistant Principal (A-F)

Monica_Abuliak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Haas

Assistant Principal (Nj-Z)

John_W_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Wagner

Assistant Principal (G-Ng)

Daniel_B_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-6612

Mr. David Stough

School Business Administrator

David_Stough@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6600

Mrs. Yanira Gaitan

School Secretary II 10 Month

Yanira_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Palmeiro

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_J_Palmeiro@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mr. Brooks Anderson

Long Term Substitute

Brooks_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Sandstrom

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Sandstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Zammett

Teacher

Connie_J_Zammett@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6611

Attendance Office 240-740-6601

Mrs. Mary Norfolk

Secretary

Mary_E_Norfolk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6603

Mr. Carlos Arbizu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carlos_B_Arbizu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Ayala

Plant Equipment Operator II

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ayala

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Maria_H_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajesh Bhandari

BSW Manager, Shift I

Rajesh_K_Bhandari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chun Na Cai

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bao Jin Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BaoJin_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Garcia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Antonio_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chaoming He

Building Services Worker, shift II

Chaoming_He@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Victor_M_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Elsa_A_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong Ky

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cuong_V_Ky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pineda

Building Services worker, shift II

Maria_O_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wai Siu

BSW

Wai_F_Siu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyondra Twyman

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Keyondra_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Center 240-740-6589

Counseling 240-740-6620

Mrs. Alejandra Crawley

Counselor Resource (Has-Hi & Vel-Z)

Alejandra_E_Crawley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Duckett

Counselor Secondary (Hj-Lon)

Mary_R_Duckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Lambert

Counselor Secondary (Cor-Har)

Robert_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Prestipino

Counselor Secondary (A-Coq)

Paige_N_Prestipino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanel Ramos-Jones

Counselor Secondary ((Poq-Vd)

Shanel_C_Ramos-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Rowan

Counselor Secondary (Loo-Pop)

James_V_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsie Velazquez

Counselor, ESOL

Elsie_V_Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna Wertz

School Secretary II 12 Month

Brianna_K_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

CTE Programs & Child Dev 240-740-6585

Mr. David Baker

Teacher

David_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mark Bradley

Teacher

Mark_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberlee Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberlee_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gowen

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_D_Gowen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Greenberg

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_L_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie James

Resource Teacher

Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lomax

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gale Wolf

Teacher

Gale_D_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

English

Mr. David Akatu

Classroom Teacher High

David_Akatu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Byrne

Teacher

Catherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Defrancesco

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_Defrancesco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Ehlers

Teacher

Anne_C_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Kelly

Teacher, Focus

Adrienne_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Lee

Teacher

Sharon_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin McCarrick

Resource Teacher

Martin_J_McCarrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista McKim

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Pang

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_I_Pang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Pankiewicz

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_H_Pankiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Simpson

English Composition Assistant

Kate_F_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Sutter

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Tobiassen

Teacher

Dana_K_Tobiassen@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Cynthia Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Cynthia_I_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Kim

Teacher ESOL

Joyce_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Potasznik

Teacher

David_C_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Pryphun

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jenny_G_Pryphun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Quinones

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_A_Quinones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Staats

Teacher ESOL

Ann_H_McCallum@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6613

Mrs. Paula Arata

School Financial Specialist

Paula_M_Arata@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6604

Mrs. Deepika Mirihella

Cafeteria Worker I

Deepika_R_Mirihella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Phillips

Cafeteria Manager IV

Alexandra_C_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Siozios

Cafeteria Worker I

Georgia_Siozios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vasiliki Stathes

Cafeteria Worker I

Vasiliki_Stathes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6602

International Baccalaureate 240-740-6594

Mrs. Laurie Ainsworth

IB Coordinator

Laurie_K_Ainsworth@mcpsmd.org

Interpreting Services

Mrs. Donna Ednock

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Donna_M_Ednock@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shana Ilgenfritz

Interpreter

Shana_C_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne King

Lead Interpreter Hring Imprd II

Anne_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Koobs

Interpreter

Kelley_J_Koobs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaya Rozen

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

CHAYA_M_Rozen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William vonVorys-Burke

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

William_P_Vonvorys-burke@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6588

Mrs. Jennifer Lomax

IT Systems Specialist

Jennifer_D_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Miss Stacey Gordon

Teacher

Stacey_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl Kraus

Teacher

Karl_F_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Lane

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Leidl

Classroom Teacher High

Connor_D_Leidl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Orlando

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Orlando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Portalea

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_Portalea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honor Shevchenko

Classrooom Teacher High

Honor_C_Shevchenko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Wiggins

Teacher Resource

Marcus_D_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6592

Mr. Timothy Hibberd

Media Specialist

Timothy_C_Hibberd@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6592

Ms. Mary Wormley

Media Assistant

Mary_Wormley@mcpsmd.org

Media Services Technician 240-740-6591

Mr. Steven Mirman

Media Services Technician

Steven_Mirman@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Cynthia Diehl

Classroom Teacher High (Choral)

Cynthia_M_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Sherlock

Classroom Teacher High (Instrumental)

Nicole_M_Sherlock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Mark Crichton

Teacher Resource

Mark_D_Crichton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Dembroski

Classroom Teacher High

Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Trail

Teacher

Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Williams

Teacher

Debra_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6615

Mrs. Toni Waterton

Registrar

Toni_T_Waterton@mcpsmd.org

Science

Mr. George Bonney

Teacher

George_A_Bonney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lillian Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Lillian_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff Grandin

Teacher

Jeff_S_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anu Gupta

Teacher

Anu_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sidney Hankerson

Teacher Resource

Sidney_A_Hankerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Jackson

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kenton

Teacher

Andrew_S_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fariha Khan

Teacher

Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Piety

Teacher

Charles_Piety@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annika Rogers

Teacher

Annika_K_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Security

Mr. Timothy Conley

Security Team Leader

Timothy_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Covington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bryant_A_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teressa Holmes

Security Assistant 10 mo

Teressa_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Molesworth

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jessica_S_Molesworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Morris

Security Assistant 10 mo

William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denny Mortimer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Denny_Mortimer@mcpsmd.org

Senior Class Advisor

Mr. Farron Riggs

Paraeducator

Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies

Mr. Adjua Adama

Teacher

Adjua_Z_Adama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Bernot

Teacher

Kevin_P_Bernot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Celenza

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_N_Celenza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Fry

Teacher

Jane_M_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Goldberg

Teacher

Brad_K_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Kennedy

Classroom Teacher High

Jillian_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Pettit

Teacher Resource

Michelle_L_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Seabreeze

Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Seabreeze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene Shuler

Classroom Teacher High

Rene_M_Shuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Zafonte

Teacher

Christine_F_Zafonte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Brian Adams

Teacher

Brian_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Alexander

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inalva Bovo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Inalva_M_Bovo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia Ellison

Speech Pathologist

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Gabele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Travis_M_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Griffin

Paraeducator

Diane_K_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Johnson

Paraeducator

Rebecca_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Layani

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Nagiel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Newell

Teacher Special Education

Annette_L_Newell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rea

RTSE

Thomas_A_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Roit

Teacher

Wendy_A_Roit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Stohlman

Teacher

Robert_F_Stohlman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Autism

Miss Pamela Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aislinn Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aislinn_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Florence Henry

Paraeducator

Florence_W_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gillian Kramer

Teacher, Special Education

Gillian_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Evelyn Omeir

Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indira Weerakkody

Paraeducator

Indira_M_Weerakkody@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Wise

Teacher

Caitlin_M_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, D/HOH

Mr. Sean Blake

Teacher

Sean_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Bradley

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Israel Damtew

Paraeducator

Israel_Damtew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Edwards

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Gretchen_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Felix

Teacher

John_M_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Heier-Hammond

Teacher

Judy_A_Heier-Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hill

Teacher, Auditory

Elizabeth_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Perrodin

Teacher, Auditory

Mary_L_Perrodin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Richards

Paraeducator

Kelli_L_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, LFI

Ms. Sandra Boyke

Teacher

Sandra_M_Boyke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyrisd Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lyrisd_Y_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Dutton

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Hess

Teacher

Heather_L_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hitchcock

Paraeducator

Robert_A_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance Kennedy

Paraeducator

Terrance_D_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Maurer-Hahn

Teacher

Danielle_Y_Maurer-Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Richina

Paraeducator

Richard_A_Richina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Wisniewski

Teacher

Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language Therapy

Mrs. Donnamae Clancy

Speech Pathologist

Donnamae_Clancy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Redman

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_R_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6593

Student Service Learning 240-740-6600

World Languages

Mrs. Dulce Carrillo

Teacher

Dulce_M_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica D'eustachio

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_G_D'eustachio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Holguin

Classroom Teacher High

Janet_H_Holguin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Juarez

Teacher

Silvia_G_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Rosenthal

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_U_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elyse Seitz

Resource Teacher

Elyse_I_Seitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Vakas

Classroom Teacher High

Maritza_Vakas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kimberly Dutton

Resource Teacher

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org