Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6610

Ms. Billiejean Bensen (Billie-Jean)

Principal

BillieJean_Bensen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-6610

Ms. Christine J Bang

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Christine_J_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Roller

Administrative Secretary

Melissa_A_Roller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6600

Mrs. Monica Abuliak

Assistant Principal (A-Gal)

Monica_Abuliak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Haas

Assistant Principal (Nh-Z)

John_W_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel B Wagner

Assistant Principal (Gam-Ng)

Daniel_B_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-6612

Mr. David Stough

School Business Administrator

David_Stough@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Christine J Bang

Classroom Teacher High

Christine_J_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn Chavarria

Classroom Teacher High

Caryn_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Sandstrom

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Sandstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie J Zammett

Teacher

Connie_J_Zammett@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6611

Mr. Michael S Hayes

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Michael_S_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6601

Mrs. Mary E Norfolk

Secretary

Mary_E_Norfolk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6603

Mr. Carlos B Arbizu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carlos_B_Arbizu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Ayala

Plant Equipment Operator II

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria H Ayala

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Maria_H_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajesh K Bhandari

BSW Manager, Shift I

Rajesh_K_Bhandari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chun Na Cai

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bao Jin Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BaoJin_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Agustin Q Chuquitarqui

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Agustin_Q_Chuquitarqui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Garcia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Antonio_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chaoming He

Building Services Worker, shift II

Chaoming_He@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa A Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Elsa_A_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Victor_M_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong V Ky

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cuong_V_Ky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria O Pineda

Building Services worker, shift II

Maria_O_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wai F Siu

BSW

Wai_F_Siu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyondra L Twyman

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Keyondra_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Center 240-740-6589

Mr. Dwaine L Brown

College/Career Info Coord

Dwaine_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6620

Mrs. Mary R Barbeito

Counselor Secondary (Gp-Lop)

Mary_R_Duckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna L Capacchione

Counselor Secondary

Jenna_L_Capacchione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra E Crawley

Counselor Resource

Alejandra_E_Crawley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Lambert (Andrew)

Counselor Secondary

Robert_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanel C Ramos-Jones

Counselor Secondary

Shanel_C_Ramos-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James V Rowan

Counselor Secondary

James_V_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsie V Velazquez

Counselor, ESOL

Elsie_V_Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna K Wertz

School Secretary II 12 Month

Brianna_K_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

CTE Programs & Child Dev 240-740-6585

Mr. David J Baker

Teacher

David_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mark A Bradley

Teacher

Mark_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberlee A Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberlee_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Romit Ghosh

Classroom Teacher High

Romit_Ghosh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean D Gowen

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_D_Gowen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Greenberg

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_L_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A James

Resource Teacher

Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lomax

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

English

Mr. David Akatu

Classroom Teacher High

David_Akatu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Byrne

Teacher

Catherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Defrancesco

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_Defrancesco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Ehlers

Teacher

Anne_C_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne M Kelly

Teacher, Focus

Adrienne_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon M Korotkin

Teacher

Sharon_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin J McCarrick

Resource Teacher

Martin_J_McCarrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista L McKim

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean I Pang

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_I_Pang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine F Simpson

English Composition Assistant

Kate_F_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina P Sutter

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana K Tobiassen (Dana Sato)

Teacher

Dana_K_Tobiassen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn S Trazkovich

Classroom Teacher High

Taryn_S_Trazkovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Rose Winnard

English Composition Assistant

MaryRose_Winnard@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. Jimmy A Castro

Teacher ESOL

Jimmy_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia I Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Cynthia_I_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Kim

Teacher ESOL

Joyce_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Pena Martinez

Paraeducator, ESOL

William_A_PenaMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Potasznik

Teacher

David_C_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny G Pryphun

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jenny_G_Pryphun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Schoenthal

Teacher ESOL

Stephanie_L_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann H Staats

Teacher ESOL

Ann_H_McCallum@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elida M Vasquez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Elida_M_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6613

Mrs. Paula M Arata

School Financial Specialist

Paula_M_Arata@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6604

Mrs. Deepika R Mirihella

Cafeteria Worker I

Deepika_R_Mirihella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra C Phillips

Cafeteria Manager IV

Alexandra_C_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Siozios

Cafeteria Worker I

Georgia_Siozios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vasiliki Stathes

Cafeteria Worker I

Vasiliki_Stathes@mcpsmd.org

Graduation Advisor

Mr. Farron S Riggs

Paraeducator

Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6602

International Baccalaureate 240-740-6594

Mrs. Laurie K Ainsworth

IB Coordinator

Laurie_K_Ainsworth@mcpsmd.org

Interpreting Services

Ms. Vicki E Brown

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Vicki_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joy E Farnum Badley

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Joy_E_FarnumBadley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shana C Ilgenfritz

Interpreter

Shana_C_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leveta Joseph

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Leveta_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C King

Lead Interpreter Hring Imprd II

Anne_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley J Koobs

Interpreter

Kelley_J_Koobs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaya M Rozen

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

CHAYA_M_Rozen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William P vonVorys-Burke

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

William_P_Vonvorys-burke@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6588

Mrs. Jennifer D Lomax

IT Systems Specialist

Jennifer_D_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6600

Mrs. Yanira I Gaitan (Yani)

School Secretary II 10 Month

Yanira_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria J Palmeiro (Marie)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_J_Palmeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Ms. Kristen D Clardy

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_D_Clardy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacey L Gordon

Teacher

Stacey_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl F Kraus

Teacher

Karl_F_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Lane

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason G Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_G_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor D Leidl

Classroom Teacher High

Connor_D_Leidl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Orlando

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Orlando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Portalea

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_Portalea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honor C Shevchenko (Crissy)

Classrooom Teacher High

Honor_C_Shevchenko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus D Wiggins

Teacher Resource

Marcus_D_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6592

Mr. Timothy C Hibberd

Media Specialist

Timothy_C_Hibberd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Wormley

Media Assistant

Mary_Wormley@mcpsmd.org

Media Services Technician 240-740-6591

Mr. Steven Mirman

Media Services Technician

Steven_Mirman@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Cynthia M Diehl

Classroom Teacher High (Choral)

Cynthia_M_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Sherlock

Classroom Teacher High (Instrumental)

Nicole_M_Sherlock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Mark D Crichton

Teacher Resource

Mark_D_Crichton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd M Dembroski

Classroom Teacher High

Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine A Gross

Teacher

Katherine_A_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond J Trail (Ray)

Teacher

Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank H Weaver Jr

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Frank_H_WeaverJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra J Williams

Teacher

Debra_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6615

Mrs. Toni T Waterton

Registrar

Toni_T_Waterton@mcpsmd.org

Science

Mr. George A Bonney

Teacher

George_A_Bonney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lillian Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Lillian_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff S Grandin

Teacher

Jeff_S_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anu Gupta

Teacher

Anu_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sidney A Hankerson

Teacher Resource

Sidney_A_Hankerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Jackson

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew S Kenton (Seth)

Teacher

Andrew_S_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fariha Khan

Teacher

Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca E Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Piety

Teacher

Charles_Piety@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annika K Rogers

Teacher

Annika_K_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6590

Mr. Timothy Conley

Security Team Leader

Timothy_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant A Covington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bryant_A_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Engle-Winer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Susan_E_Engle-winer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teressa A Holmes

Security Assistant 10 mo

Teressa_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Molesworth

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jessica_S_Molesworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Morris

Security Assistant 10 mo

William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies

Mr. Adjua Z Adama

Teacher

Adjua_Z_Adama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin P Bernot

Teacher

Kevin_P_Bernot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael N Celenza

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_N_Celenza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane M Fry

Teacher

Jane_M_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad K Goldberg

Teacher

Brad_K_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Kennedy

Classroom Teacher High

Jillian_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle L Pettit

Teacher Resource

Michelle_L_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Seabreeze

Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Seabreeze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene M Shuler

Classroom Teacher High

Rene_M_Shuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine F Zafonte

Teacher

Christine_F_Zafonte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Brian M Adams

Teacher

Brian_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Alexander

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inalva M Bovo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Inalva_M_Bovo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis M Gabele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Travis_M_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane K Griffin

Paraeducator

Diane_K_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Grow

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Grow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan L Hoppman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Evan_L_Hoppman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca N Johnson

Paraeducator

Rebecca_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber G Layani

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Mcgolrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_M_Mcgolrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn F Nagiel

Paraeducator Sp Ed Itinerant

Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette L Newell

Teacher Special Education

Annette_L_Newell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Trinkal N Patel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Trinkal_N_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Pena Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_A_PenaMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Quigley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adam_Quigley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Rea

RTSE

Thomas_A_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariella E Rodriguez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ariella_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy A Roit

Teacher

Wendy_A_Roit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse A Rutter

Teacher, Special Education

Jesse_A_Rutter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James C Sargent

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

James_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Schoenthal

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly L Sellevaag

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Kelly_Sellevaag@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F Stohlman

Teacher

Robert_F_Stohlman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Autism

Miss Pamela P Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aislinn Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aislinn_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Florence W Henry

Paraeducator

Florence_W_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gillian Kramer

Teacher, Special Education

Gillian_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Romelio S Maynard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Romelio_S_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Evelyn C Omeir

Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Sparacino

Teacher Special Education

Nicholas_J_Sparacino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indira M Weerakkody

Paraeducator

Indira_M_Weerakkody@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Wise

Teacher

Caitlin_M_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, D/HOH

Mr. Sean L Blake

Teacher

Sean_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Bradley

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Israel Damtew

Paraeducator

Israel_Damtew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Edwards

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Gretchen_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Felix

Teacher

John_M_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy A Heier-Hammond

Teacher

Judy_A_Heier-Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hill

Teacher, Auditory

Elizabeth_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jodi Oliveri

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Jodi_Oliveri@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, LFI

Ms. Sandra M Boyke

Teacher

Sandra_M_Boyke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly G Dutton

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sindi P Flores (Sindi)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sindi_P_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather L Hess

Teacher

Heather_L_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Hitchcock

Paraeducator

Robert_A_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance D Kennedy

Paraeducator

Terrance_D_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Y Maurer-Hahn

Teacher

Danielle_Y_Maurer-Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard A Richina

Paraeducator

Richard_A_Richina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin T Wisniewski (Ben)

Teacher

Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language Therapy

Mrs. Donnamae Clancy

Speech Pathologist

Donnamae_Clancy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne R Redman

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_R_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wozniak

Speech Pathologist

Christina_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-6593

Mrs. Megan H Pankiewicz

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_H_Pankiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 240-740-6600

World Languages

Mrs. Dulce M Carrillo

Teacher

Dulce_M_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica G D'eustachio

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_G_D'eustachio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Holguin

Classroom Teacher High

Janet_H_Holguin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia G Juarez

Teacher

Silvia_G_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica U Rosenthal

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_U_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elyse I Seitz

Resource Teacher

Elyse_I_Seitz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Risa A Shariff

World Language

Risa_A_Shariff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Vakas

Classroom Teacher High

Maritza_Vakas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kimberly Dutton

Resource Teacher

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org