Activities/Clubs

Name of Club or Organization Name of Sponsor Sponsor Email
9th Grade Mentoring Christina Sutter christina.sutter@mcpsmd.net
Academic Bowl Jason Greenberg & Judy Heier-Hammond Jason_L_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org
Adulting 101 Connor Leidl Connor_D_Leidl@mcpsmd.org
American Sign Language Honor Society Dr. Risa Shariff, CI/CT risa.a.shariff@mcpsmd.net
Asian American Club Sean Pang sean.i.pang@mcpsmd.net
BEST BUDDIES Lyrisd Charles Lyrisd_Y_Charles@mcpsmd.org
Chorus Cynthia Diehl cynthia_m_diehl@mcpsmd.org
Class of 2021 (Class Officers) David Akatu David_Akatu@mcpsmd.org
Class of 2024 Officers Ray Trail raymond_j_trail@mcpsmd.org
Club Anu Gupta Anu_Gupta@mcpsmd.org
Comic Book Club Sean Pang sean.i.pang@mcpsmd.net
Crown Curls Debra Williams Debra_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org
DnD Club Matthew Jackson matthew_jackson@mcpsmd.org
Drama Dana Sato Dana_K_Tobiassen@mcpsmd.org
Echoes Literary Arts Magazine Sean Pang sean.i.pang@mcpsmd.net
Forensics Team Jane Fry Jane_m_fry@mcpsmd.org
Harry Potter Enthusiasts Club Liz Hill elizabeth_hill@mcpsmd.org
Jewish Student Union Beth Seabreeze elizabeth_h_seabreeze@mcpsmd.org
Keeping Up With the Seniors Dr. Jodi Oliveri Jodi_oliveri@mcpsmd.org
Key Club Fariha Khan Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org
Latin Dance Club David Potasznik potasznd@mcpsmd.org
Latinx Leadership Club Cynthia Diehl cynthia_m_diehl@mcpsmd.org
Marine Biology Club Fariha Khan Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org
Minority Scholars Program RHS Silvia G. Juarez Silvia_g_juarez@mcpsmd.org
Mock Trial Team Brad Goldberg Brad_K_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org
Muslim Student Association Fariha Khan Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org
National Art Honor Society Michael Sandstrom michael_sandstrom@mcpsmd.org
National Honor Society Christina Sutter christina_sutter@mcpsmd.org
Public Forum Debate Krista McKim Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org
RHS Book Club Timothy Hibberd timothy_c_hibberd@mcpsmd.org
Robotics Club David Baker and Jason Greenberg David_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org
Rockville Minds Matter Cheree Price cheree_k_cain@mcpsmd.org
SAGA Rebecca Miller rebecca.e.miller@mcpsmdmd.net
Science National Honors Society - Rockville Chapter Lillian Chang & Charles Piety lillian_chang@mcpsmd.org
SGA - Class of 2023 Carolyn Lane Carolyn_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org
Société Honoraire de Français / French Club Monica dEustachio monica_g_deustachio@mcpsmd.org
Spanish National Honor Society (SNHS) Maritza Vakas maritza_vakas@mcpsmd.org
Student Government Association Katie Gross katherine_a_gross@mcpsmd.org
The Rampage Taryn Trazkovich taryn_s_trazkovich@mcpsmd.org
Yearbook Krista McKim Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org