Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6310

Mr. Andrew J Winter

Principal

Andrew_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Tibbs

Principal Asst Elementary

Tracy_L_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6310

Ms. Jenifer E Aguilar (Jen)

School Administrative Secretary

Jenifer_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy J Bischoff

School Secretary

Nancy_J_Bischoff@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Team 240-740-6310

Mr. Agyeman T Ababio

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Agyeman_T_Ababio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana M Arriola

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_M_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul A Espinoza

Bldng Serv Manager III

Paul_A_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariele D Moise

Building Service Worker

Mariele_D_Moise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tajudeen Okala (TJ)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tajudeen_Okala@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6310

Mrs. Judy F Dai

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Judy_F_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team 240-740-6310

Mrs. Lauren D Cate

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_D_Cate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shira R Hill

Classroom Teacher

Shira_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francesca L Palma

Classroom Teacher

Francesca_L_Palma@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team 240-740-6310

Ms. Kristen L Friedland

Classroom Teacher

Kristen_L_Friedland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J Gray

Classroom Teacher

Thomas_J_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy J Lee

Classroom Teacher

Tammy_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team 240-740-6310

Ms. Linda B Deutsch

Classroom Teacher

Linda_B_Deutsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin E Mercado

Classroom Teacher

Caitlin_E_Mercado2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Porter

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team 240-740-6310

Mrs. Shannon M Bates

Classroom Teacher

Shannon_M_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy A New-Schneider

Classroom Teacher

Betsy_A_New-Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team 240-740-6310

Ms. Sydney E Weinstein

Classroom Teacher

Sydney_E_Weinstein2@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team 240-740-6310

Mrs. Karen A Gramzinski

Classroom Teacher

Karen_A_Gramzinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer McInroy

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_McInroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Callie M Schmidt

Classroom Teacher

Callie_M_Schmidt2@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team 240-740-6310

Mr. James A Nelson

Classroom Teacher

James_A_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Neuringer

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_A_Neuringer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Petullo

Classroom Teacher

Susan_Petullo@mcpsmd.org

Specialist Team 240-740-6310

Ms. Joelle M Goldberg

Art Teacher

Joelle_M_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hamida T Granieri

Reading Initiative Teacher

Hamida_T_Granieri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew C Henry

P.E. Teacher

Matthew_C_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy S Kauderer

Reading Specialist

Nancy_S_Kauderer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dyana Vincent

Media Specialist

Dyana_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jenkong K Wang (Kenny)

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jenkong_K_Wang2@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Team 240-740-6310

Mrs. Jennifer A Block

Paraeducator Special Ed

Jennifer_A_Block@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn B Gorsky

Paraeducator

Carolyn_B_Gorsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Y Kuldell (Michelle)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Y_Kuldell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela H Rusnak

Paraeducator

Pamela_H_Rusnak@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 240-740-6310

Mrs. Bita Fanazad

Resource-Special Ed

Bita_Fanazad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Ross

Resource-Special Ed.

Samantha_E_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-6310

Mrs. Lisa B Miller

Teacher, Staff Development

Lisa_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-6310

Ms. Marina L Sanchez

Counselor Elementary

Marina_L_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6310

Mrs. Jennifer M Orlando

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_M_Orlando@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org