Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6310

Mr. Andrew J Winter

Principal

Andrew_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Tibbs

Principal Asst Elementary

Tracy_L_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6310

Staff 240-740-6310

Mr. Agyeman T Ababio

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Agyeman_T_Ababio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren D Cate

Kindergarten

Lauren_D_Cate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy F Dai

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Judy_F_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol B Davis (Carol)

General Music

Carol_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda B Deutsch

Grade 2

Linda_B_Deutsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul A Espinoza

Bldng Serv Manager III

Paul_A_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bita Fanazad

Resource-Special Ed

Bita_Fanazad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen L Friedland

Grade 1

Kristen_L_Friedland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn B Gorsky

Paraeducator

Carolyn_B_Gorsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Gramzinski

Grade 4

Karen_A_Gramzinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J Gray

Grade 2

Thomas_J_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis J Hickox-Heald

Grade 3

Phyllis_J_Hickox-Heald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shira R Hill

Kindergarten

Shira_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine A Josset

Kindergarten

Christine_A_Josset@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy S Kauderer

Reading Specialist

Nancy_S_Kauderer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole T Kenfack

Lunch Hour Aide

Nicole_T_Kenfack@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-6310

Ms. Tammy J Lee

Grade 1

Tammy_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer McInroy

Grade 4

Jennifer_McInroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa B Miller

Teacher, Staff Development

Lisa_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariele D Moise

Building Service Worker

Mariele_D_Moise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Nelson

Grade 3

James_A_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Neuringer

Grade 5

Jessica_A_Neuringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy A New-Schneider

Grade 5

Betsy_A_New-Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tajudeen Okala (TJ)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tajudeen_Okala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Petullo

Grade 5

Susan_Petullo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Porter

Grade 2

Sarah_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Ross

Resource-Special Ed.

Samantha_E_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina L Sanchez

Counselor Elementary

Marina_L_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen M Stultz

Art

Maureen_M_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman F Stultz

Instrumental Music

Norman_F_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana C Svejda

Physical Education

Dana_C_Svejda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy R Threefoot

Media Assistant

Tracy_R_Threefoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alessandra E Tsakos

Grade 1

Alessandra_E_Tsakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dyana Vincent

Media Specialist

Dyana_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah A White (Sally)

Paraeducator

Sarah_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org