FINE ARTS & DESIGN

Ms. Wendy Farmer, Content Specialist
Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

ART

 

Ms. Courtney Behnken

Classroom Teacher

Digital Photography

ALO Art

Studio Art

courtney_g_behnken@mcpsmd.org

 

Mrs. Camila Salvatierra-Sinn

Classroom Teacher

Studio Art

camila_r_salvatierra-sinn@mcpsmd.org

 

 

Engineering/Design

 

Mr. Enlin Xu

Classroom Teacher

Computer Science

Engineering and Design

Coding

enlin_h_xu@mcpsmd.org

 

Music

 

Mr. Casey Burnett

Classroom Teacher

Orchestra I

General Music

Beginning Band

Band II

Orchestra II

casey_b_burnett@mcpsmd.org

 

Mrs. Bree Cox

Classroom Teacher

Chorus

bree_h_cox@mcpsmd.org

 

TV Studio/ Theater

 

Ms. Emily Shpiece

Classroom Teacher

TV Studio

Theater 6

Theater 7

TV Studio 7

emily_j_shpiece@mcpsmd.org

 

Fine Arts Curriculum

Instrumental Music Curriculum

General and Choral Music Curriculum

Computer Science and Technology Education Curriculum