Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6720

Dr. Kisha Logan

Principal Middle

Kisha_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 240-740-6720

Mr. Vincent R Liburd (Roy)

Principal Intern Middle

Vincent_R_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6720

Ms. Jill A Raspen

Assistant Principal

Jill_Raspen@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6720

Mrs. Margaret E Knudsen-Gleason

Teacher, Staff Development

Margaret_E_Knudsen-Gleason@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord 240-740-6720

Ms. Wendy M Farmer

Content Specialist

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-6720

Ms. Tracy A Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6720

Mr. Dwan K Noland

School Secretary II 10 mo

Dwan_K_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-6720

Ms. Amaya L Ball

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-840-6368

Mrs. Angela E Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6720

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-740-6730

Mr. Kevin B Tindoll

Resource Counselor-8th Grade

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zina Harabatch

Counselor-7th Grade

Zina_Harabatch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dayna L Oliver

Counselor-6th Grade

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie B Augustino

Registrar

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6722

Security 240-740-6720

Mrs. Shannette Matthews

Security Assistant

Shannette_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6723

Mr. Garcia G Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong T To

Plant Equipment Operator

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila Koara (Ismael)

Bldg Service Asst Manager

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca E Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae H Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah C Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Isaiah_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6724

Ms. Christina M Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonita D Gray

Cafeteria Worker I

Bonita_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie T King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda D Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chia Chi Tsui (Tracy)

Cafeteria Worker I

ChiaChi_Tsui@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher 240-740-6720

Mr. Termaine Belote

7th Grade Team Leader

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie B Mika

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6720

Miss Courtney G Behnken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_G_Behnken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camila R Salvatierra-Sinn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Camila_R_Salvatierra-sinn@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design 240-740-6720

Mr. Enlin H Xu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Enlin_H_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 240-740-6720

Mr. Don L Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha M Bero

6th Grade Team Leader

Natasha_M_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Culhane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Culhane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob B Marsh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_B_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina P Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline P Wodaski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Madeline_P_Wodaski@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature 240-740-6720

Mrs. Kimberly R Carter (Kim)

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura F Coleman

8th Grade Team Leader

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas D Dell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Douglas_D_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar M Fortuna (Don)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cesar_M_Fortuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Morrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia J Vance (Cindy)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly E Yagel (Kim)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 240-740-6720

Mrs. Kimberly R Carter (Kim)

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali R Branch

Teacher ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Fogle, Jr. (Ken)

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Fullarton

Teacher ESOL

Megan_D_Fullarton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia L Gonzalez

Paraeducator

Claudia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung Joo (Joyce)

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance I Morara-Eseh

Teacher ESOL

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6720

Mrs. Jacquelyn M Mariott (Jacque)

Content Specialist

Jacquelyn_M_Mariott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen M Farrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia P Lin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sophia_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine K Montgomery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_K_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Grace S Villamor

Classroom Teacher Middle

PiaGrace_S_Villamor@mcpsmd.org

Katharine S Watson (Kati)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katharine_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6720

Ms. Lisa M Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Effat Moradi (Nahid)

Media Assistant 10 month

Effat_Moradi@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6720

Mrs. Bree H Cox

Chorus Teacher

Bree_H_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6720

Mr. Jeffrey A Herrod (Jeff)

Department Chair

Jeffrey_A_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Goff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jordan_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph N Rankin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_N_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney A Tenca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delaney_A_Tenca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique C Williams (Nikki)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6720

Ms. Aline Logbo

Content Specialist

Aline_Logbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Jackson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gail_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonya N Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sonya_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis G Pettiford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_G_Pettiford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley M Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn M Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn J Bellamy

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

Teacher, Special Education

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique F Gagnon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monique_F_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenna M Glogg

Teacher Special Education

Brenna_M_Glogg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Kearns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong H Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lobien

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_Lobien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mahoney

Teacher Special Education

Ryan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannel K McBride

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannel_K_McBride@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P McGillivray (Steve)

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Mcgillivray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Mcgillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mulcahy (Maggie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Oblaczynski

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_Oblaczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara K Owens

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tara_K_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg E Price

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gregg_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie M Saba

Teacher, Special Education

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana J Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda A Soto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria R Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Thornton

Teacher, Special Education

Tiffany_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley J Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khoa J Vasquez

Teacher, Special Education

Khoa_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-6377

Mrs. Jennifer Marks (Jen)

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison V Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater 240-740-6720

Ms. Emily J Shpiece

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_J_Shpiece@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6720

Ms. Malina R Chitkara

Content Specialist

Malina_R_Chitkara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ligia E Gorton

Spanish Teacher

Ligia_E_Gorton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

Yanira_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelaide Madiesse Nguela

French Teacher

Adelaide_MadiesseNguela@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana F Smith

Spanish Teacher

Jordana_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Dawn Fersch-Burns

Resource Teacher

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org