Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6720

Mr. Vincent R Liburd (Roy)

Principal Middle - 7th Grade Administrator

Vincent_R_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6720

Ms. Asewe Onyango

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade Administrator

Asewe_Onyango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill A Raspen

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade Administrator

Jill_Raspen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-6720

Mrs. Laurie B Augustino

Acting School Administrative Secretary

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-6720

Mrs. Maritza J Rosas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maritza_J_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6720

Ms. Caroline C Garcia

School Secretary II 10 Month

Caroline_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza J Rosas

Attendance Secretary

Maritza_J_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Lightfoot

Office Support/Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rebecca_L_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Student Support 240-740-6720

Mrs. Dary Y Herrera-Jurado

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Dary_Y_Herrera-jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan J Freda

Teacher, Focus

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy R Smith (Jeremy)

Parent Community Coordinator

Jeremy_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6720

Mrs. Kirsten E Corprew

Staff Development Teacher

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord 240-740-6720

Ms. Wendy M Farmer

Content Specialist

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6738

Mrs. Angela E Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6720

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-740-6730

Mrs. Margaret E Wilson (Megan)

7th Grade/ Resource Counselor

Margaret_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Dorsey

7th Grade - Counselor Secondary

Troy_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole S Hardy

8th Grade - Counselor Secondary

Nichole_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clara Pittleman

6th Grade - Counselor Secondary

Clara_Pittleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy A Poker

PPW

Kristy_A_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6722

Security 240-740-6720

Mrs. Brittany I Curry

Security Assistant

Brittany_I_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian T Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brian_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6723

Mr. Garcia G Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong T To

Plant Equipment Operator

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila Koara (Ismael)

Bldg Service Asst Manager

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca E Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae H Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah C Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Isaiah_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6724

Ms. Christina M Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonita D Gray

Cafeteria Worker I

Bonita_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohaila Nawrozie

Cafeteria Worker I

Sohaila_Nawrozie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda D Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana K Segovia

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_K_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chia Chi Tsui (Tracy)

Cafeteria Worker I

ChiaChi_Tsui@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher 240-740-6720

Mr. Termaine Belote

7th Grade Team Leader

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie B Mika

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6720

Ms. Anavi M Amegashie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anavi_M_Amegashie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian N Garcia

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vivian_N_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design 240-740-6720

Mr. Enlin H Xu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Enlin_H_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 240-740-6720

Mr. Jacob B Marsh

Content Specialist

Jacob_B_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina P Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline P Wodaski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Madeline_P_Wodaski@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature 240-740-6720

Mrs. Kimberly R Carter (Kim)

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura F Coleman

8th Grade Team Leader

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar M Fortuna (Don)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cesar_M_Fortuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Morrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Smith

Teacher, Focus

Stephen_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia J Vance (Cindy)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 240-740-6720

Ms. Susan H Pickell

Content Specialist

Susan_H_Pickell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali R Branch

Teacher ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Fogle, Jr. (Ken)

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 240-740-6720

Ms. Megan D Fullarton

Teacher ESOL

Megan_D_Fullarton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung Joo (Joyce)

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance I Morara-Eseh

Teacher, Focus

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6720

Mrs. Jacquelyn M Mariott (Jacque)

Content Specialist

Jacquelyn_M_Mariott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen M Farrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Hutter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_D_Hutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia P Lin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sophia_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Grace S Villamor

Classroom Teacher Middle

PiaGrace_S_Villamor@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6720

Ms. Lisa M Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amaya L Ball

Media Assistant

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6720

Mr. Timothy S Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna L Ryon

Chorus Teacher

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy 240-740-6720

Mr. James T Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda S Goldman

Occupational Therapist

Rhonda_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6720

Mr. Michael Gillen (Mike)

Department Chair

Michael_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Goff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jordan_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine T Li

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney A Tenca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delaney_A_Tenca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique C Williams (Nikki)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6720

Ms. Aline Logbo

Content Specialist

Aline_Logbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Fenchel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_Fenchel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa S Phillips

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Theresa_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley M Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn M Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mona J Bah

Teacher, Special Education

Mona_J_Bah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn J Bellamy-Gorman

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah S Grossett

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_Lobien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Kearns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong H Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mahoney

Teacher Special Education

Ryan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P McGillivray (Steve)

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Mcgillivray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Mcgillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mulcahy (Maggie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin E Patton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benjamin_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie M Saba

Teacher, Special Education

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patrice J Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrice_J_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana J Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda A Soto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria R Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khoa J Vasquez

Teacher, Special Education

Khoa_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-6377

Mrs. Jennifer Marks (Jen)

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison V Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wozniak

Speech Pathologist

Christina_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater 240-740-6720

Ms. Emily J Shpiece

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_J_Shpiece@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6720

Ms. Malina R Chitkara

Content Specialist

Malina_R_Chitkara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Flint

French Teacher

Melissa_L_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ligia E Gorton

Spanish Teacher

Ligia_E_Gorton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Y Sanchez Gonzalez

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Erika_Y_SanchezGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana F Smith

Spanish Teacher

Jordana_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Dawn Fersch-Burns

Resource Teacher

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org