Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6350

Mr. Christopher A Wynne

Principal Middle

Christopher_A_Wynne@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6350

Mrs. Laura Marion

Assistant Principal

Laura_Marion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristinae M Spurling

Assistant Principal

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6350

Mrs. Sherrie H Cardea

Attendance/School Secretary

Sherrie_H_Cardea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ajeenah D Chavez

Administrative Secretary

Ajeenah_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily J Payton

Lunch Hour & Office Aide

Emily_J_Payton@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-6350

Miss Amora F Williams

Classroom Teacher

Amora_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina C Rucker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katrina_C_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6350

Ms. Rebecca A Drews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_A_Drews@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6351

Building Services 240-740-6353

Mr. Jose B Culajay Mach

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_B_CulajayMach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Flores-Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_Flores-Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin E Hoffman-hackett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melvin_E_Hoffman-hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason T Summerour

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jason_T_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermilda D Villegas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ermilda_D_Villegas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria J Williams (Vickie)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victoria_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6350

Miss Kathryn E Archer (Katie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_E_Archer@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6350

Mrs. Ruth U Ebinama

Content Specialist/ English Teacher

Ruth_U_Ebinama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Brett

Team Leader - Sixth Grade

Emily_Brett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel N Gammell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_N_Gammell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison N Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret C Kay (Maggie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth A Krotchko (Liz)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Krotchko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian M Lehane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_M_Lehane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C McNellage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_C_McNellage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Nelson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6350

Mrs. Ashley S Burgos

Teacher ESOL

Ashley_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice J Huh

Teacher ESOL

Alice_J_Huh@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6350

Ms. Denia M Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Denia_M_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6354

Mrs. Elaine Iskandar

Cafeteria Manager IV

Elaine_Iskandar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hiliana E Brizuela

Cafeteria Worker I

Hiliana_E_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shao Juan Guan

Cafeteria Worker I

ShaoJuan_Guan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daksha H Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Daksha_H_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-6350

Mrs. Samantha A Baker

Content Specialist

Samantha_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Alonzo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sasha Guevara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sasha_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan S Neuman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Logan_S_Neuman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar R Portillo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Oscar_R_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-6360

Ms. Ariana H Frangou

Counselor Secondary - Eighth Grade

Ariana_H_Frangou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Ingram

Seventh Grade/Resource Counselor

Jason_R_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle V Kuntz

Counselor Secondary - Sixth Grade

Michelle_V_Mcquaid@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daniela Romero

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Daniela_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6352

Humanities 240-740-6359

Mrs. Kristinae M Spurling

Magnet Coordinator

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith A Etheridge

School Secretary II 12 Month

Faith_A_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6350

Mr. Christian E Angueira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_E_Angueira@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-6350

Mr. Joseph D Bostic

Content Specialist/ Math Teacher

Joseph_D_Bostic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy L Eising

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christy_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan T Hurney

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Meghan_T_Hurney@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-6350

Mrs. Kathryn E Hylla (Katie)

Teacher, Focus

Kathryn_E_Hylla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara M Jorden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cara_M_Jorden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie N Kopinski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Valerie_N_Kopinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Norcini

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Erica_Norcini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Y Rhee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_Y_Rhee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Sevilla

Teacher, Focus

Nicolas_Sevilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Thrush

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anne_E_Thrush@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6365

Ms. Patricia A Feriano (Patty)

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Feriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri W Cassel

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_W_Cassel@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-6350

Mrs. Pauline E Andoniah (Pauline Araj)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pauline_E_Andoniah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I Ayang-Ogbe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_I_Ayang-ogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita L Hampton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_L_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mcpheeters

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Heather_Mcpheeters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jasprit K Saini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jasprit_K_Saini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ferneoh Tamba

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ferneoh_Tamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine J Petersen (Catherine)

Unassigned

Catherine_J_Petersen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie-anne P Sayles (Laurie)

Paraeducator

Laurie-anne_P_Sayles@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6350

Mr. Milton B Thomas (Milt)

Content Specialist

Milton_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Chahalis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_Chahalis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joann B Engestrom

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joann_B_Engestrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Glodek

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_P_Glodek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Kennedy (Joe)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6350

Mr. Kimani L Bishop (Kimani)

Security Assistant

Kimani_L_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany I Curry

Security Assistant

Brittany_I_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6350

Mrs. Dana F Schneider

Content Specialist

Dana_F_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank J Beddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Frank_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Haren

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_A_Haren1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin E Hider

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_E_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara M Jorden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cara_M_Jorden@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6350

Ms. Jennifer S Tucci

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_S_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice A Holmes

Teacher, Special Education

Patrice_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice N Hyacinthe

Teacher, Special Education

Beatrice_N_Hyacinthe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alina E Lichaba

Teacher, Special Education

Alina_E_Lichaba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenise R Nelson

Teacher, Special Education

Jenise_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda K Parra

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_K_Parra1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael V Privitera

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_V_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6350

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6350

Mrs. Jennifer J Scavullo

MYP Coordinator

Jennifer_J_Scavullo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina C Rucker

Staff Development Teacher

Katrina_C_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6350

Mr. James G Dempsey

Teacher, Special Programs

James_G_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan D Nagele (Nate)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nathan_D_Nagele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Wroblewski

Teacher, Special Programs

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 240-740-6347

Mr. Theodore P Natale (Ted)

ITSS

Theodore_P_Natale@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6350

Mr. John A Wooden (Jack)

Content Specialist

John_A_Wooden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy C Benesh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Troy_C_Benesh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bender L Caiola

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bender_L_Caiola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gammell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_Gammell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip E Jackson

Team Leader-Eighth Grade

Philip_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Petroff (Rob)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_A_Petroff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Delena Harrison

Resource Teacher

Delena_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org