Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-7130

Mrs. Dyan L Harrison

Principal

Dyan_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sohee Cho

Assistant School Administrator (ASA) - Grade 8

Sohee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Douglass

Assistant Principal - Grade 6

David_J_Douglass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Freiman

Assistant Principal - Grade 7

Matthew_Freiman@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Support 240-740-7130

Mrs. Astrid G Perez

Administrative Secretary

Astrid_G_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Himilce V Arraez (Vanessa)

Attendance Secretary

Himilce_V_Arraez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-7140

Mrs. Heather M Cohen

Resource Counselor

Heather_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn M Mendelson (Katie)

Counselor - Grade 8

Kathryn_M_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet T Moore

Counselor - Grade 6

Janet_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli L Shelhorse

Counselor - Grade 7

Kelli_L_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Health Room: Ms. A. Rosen 240-740-7132

Health Room: Ms. C. Rodriguez 240-740-7132

Finance 240-740-7139

Mrs. Elisabeth Gross (Lis)

School Financial Assistant

Elisabeth_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-7130

Ms. Isabella Grimann

Art Teacher

Isabella_Grimann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takiyah S Thumma

Classroom Teacher Middle

Takiyah_S_Thumma@mcpsmd.org

Computer Applications 240-740-7130

Mr. Todd E Leff

Classroom Teacher

Todd_E_Leff@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-740-7130

Ms. Michelle A Sobers

English Teacher Resource

Michelle_Sobers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Ambrose

Classroom Teacher

Sean_M_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis M Brady

Classroom Teacher

Janis_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori J Brockway

Classroom Teacher

Lori_J_Brockway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby L Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shelby_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kihara M Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Kihara_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi A Kitts

Teacher, Digital Literacy

Heidi_A_Kitts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison L Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jill M Pearce

Classroom Teacher

Jill_M_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Simoncini

Classroom Teacher

Laura_E_Simoncini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl L Walker

Classroom Teacher

Cheryl_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-7130

Ms. Kihara M Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Kihara_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-7130

Ms. Janet Kilcoyne

Math Resource Teacher

Janet_Kilcoyne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyne E Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristyne_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany M Frey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brittany_M_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Gauthier

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_A_Gauthier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel T Goldsamt

Classroom Teacher / Grade 6 Team Leader

Daniel_T_Goldsamt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Harrigan

Classroom Teacher

Ryan_M_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marti D Lemon (Dawn)

Classroom Teacher

Marti_D_Lemon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Pate

Classroom Teacher / Grade 8 Team Leader

Karen_M_Pate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica D Shayuth

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_D_Shayuth@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7148

Mr. Jason C Godfroy

Media Specialist

Jason_C_Godfroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine A McDermott (Chris)

Media Assistant

Christine_A_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-7130

Ms. Christine Kirk

Chorus Teacher

Christine_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary V Szczublewski

Instrumental Music Teacher

Hilary_B_Szczublewski@mcpsmd.org

Physical/Health Education 240-740-7130

Mr. Bradley L Mackay (Brad)

PE/Health/Arts Resource Teacher

Bradley_L_Mackay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Broughman (Tom)

Physical Education Teacher

Thomas_R_Broughman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Creighton

Unassigned

Joshua_Creighton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Minturn

Teacher Alternative Programs

James_M_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie E Sobolewski

Physical Education Teacher

Jamie_E_Sobolewski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Wright

Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director

Jennifer_N_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-7130

Mr. Wymon H Lee

Science Resource Teacher

Wymon_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-7130

Mr. Philip Brando

Classroom Teacher Middle

Philip_Brando@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Cratsley

Classroom Teacher

Michael_J_Cratsley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hye R Kim (Betty)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hye_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jilliane E Lane (Jill)

Classroom Teacher

Jilliane_E_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy On

Classroom Teacher Middle

Judy_On@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracie L Trilling

Classroom Teacher

Tracie_L_Trilling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David B White

Classroom Teacher Middle - Science/Social Studies

David_B_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel N Yosef

Classroom Teacher

Samuel_N_Yosef@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-7130

Mr. Nicholas Berluti

Classroom Teacher

Nicholas_Berluti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence J Earley

Teacher

Terence_J_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Kennedy

Classroom Teacher

Jillian_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen M Ryland

Classroom Teacher

Gretchen_M_Ryland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Schultz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Tucci

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Michael_R_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stewart E Walker III (Gene)

Classroom Teacher

Stewart_E_WalkerIII@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7130

Ms. Brianne C Murphy

Special Education Resource Teacher

Brianne_C_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlynne N Arden

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlynne_N_Arden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Kulaylat

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Nadine_Kulaylat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine A McDermott (Chris)

School Secretary - Special Education

Christine_A_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey Merat

Special Education Teacher

Audrey_Merat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracee R Staples

Teacher, Special Education

Tracee_L_Staples@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristiina S Thoren

Special Education Teacher

Kristiina_S_Thoren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion D Wardrick

Special Education Teacher

Marion_D_Wardrick@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-7130

Mrs. Deborah L Grossman

Special Education Paraeducator

Deborah_L_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica L Hill (Monica)

Special Education Paraeducator

Monica_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghausia F Khan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ghausia_F_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ahmadou Maryam Roukayatou (Maryam)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ahmadou_MaryamRoukayatou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy L Mele

Special Education Paraeducator

Stacy_L_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Destinee S Turner

Paraeducator

Destinee_S_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-7130

Mrs. Amy B Curley

Speech Pathologist

Amy_B_Curley@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7130

Ms. Daphne McKay

Teacher, Staff Development

Daphne_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Study Skills/Theatre 240-740-7130

Mrs. Vicki R Rotker

Classroom Teacher

Vicki_R_Rotker@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-7130

Mrs. Caroline J Ferrante

World Languages Resource Teacher

Caroline_J_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy A Dawson

Classroom Teacher

Joy_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya L McEvoy

Classroom Teacher

Tanya_L_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin E Pena

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melvin_E_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Odette SaintPaul

Classroom Teacher Middle

Odette_SaintPaul@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7133

Mrs. Vonda L Johnson

Building Service Manager

Vonda_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abu Kamara (Abu)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr

Abu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hak B Kim

Building Service Worker

Hak_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine Payne

Building Service Worker

Josephine_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-70-7134

Ms. Jo-An E Detzel

Cafeteria Manager

Jo-An_E_Detzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yao Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Yao_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya L Jarman

Cafeteria Worker

Tonya_L_Jarman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leidiane R Tatum

Cafeteria Worker

Leidiane_R_Tatum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichun Wang

Cafeteria

Meichun_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 240-740-7130

Security 240-740-7130

Miss Felicia Y Jackson

Security Assistant

Felicia_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert B Tyler

Security Assistant

Robert_B_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Eve Janney

Resource Teacher

Eve_G_Janney@mcpsmd.org