Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5300

Ms. Lisa S Seymour (Lisa)

Principal Elementary

Lisa_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey L Heintze (Stacey)

Principal Asst Elementary

Stacey_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-204-5300

Ms. Nancy B Dana (Nancy)

Unassigned

Nancy_B_Dana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne M Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Dianne_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Elizabeth Q McGuire (Elzabeth)

Teacher, Staff Development

Elizabeth_vonSchwarz@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Marissa T Fried (Marissa)

Counselor

Marissa_T_Fried@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Karen G Sanchez (Karen)

Reading Specialist Teacher

Karen_G_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rule-Peterson

Reading Initiative

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rule-Peterson

Reading Initiative

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Zoy Calomiris (Zoy)

Art Teacher

Zoy_Calomiris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Tremblay (Susan)

Art Teacher

Susan_Tremblay@mcpsmd.org

Chorus Gen Music

Ms. Kelly M Burke

Music

Kelly_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Burke

Teacher General Music

Kelly_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob M Fry (Jacob)

Music

Jacob_M_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Becky A Kohlbrenner (Becky)

Media Specialist

Becky_A_Kohlbrenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeng-Jeng C Hsu (Jeng)

Media Assistant

Jeng-Jeng_C_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Stephen C Boyd (Stephen)

Physical Education Teacher

Stephen_C_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer T Thai

Physical Education-Part Time Teacher

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Julie S Petrossian (Julie)

ESOL Teacher

Julie_S_Petrossian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison K Pluznik (Ali)

ESOL Teacher

Alison_K_Pluznik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Burke (Matthew)

ESOL Teacher

Matthew_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Occupation/Physical Therapist

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Warfield (Amy)

Physical Therapist

Amy_C_Warfield@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Jill C Cahill (Jill)

Teacher, Special Education

Jill_C_Cahill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Bertrand (Katie)

Teacher, Special Education

Kathryn_Bertrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Butler (Kathy)

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann P Feinroth (Annie)

Teacher, Special Education

Ann_P_Feinroth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Hymes (Kim)

Teacher, Special Education

Kim_Hymes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linnea B Powery (Linnea)

Teacher, Special Education

Linnea_B_Powery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey B Smyth (Lindsey)

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsey_B_Smyth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Warren (Kathy)

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_M_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Miss Samantha B Becker (Sam)

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_B_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Carolina Mckenzie (Carolina)

Kindergarten Teacher

Carolina_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon G Kesterman (Devon)

1st Grade Teacher

Devon_G_Kesterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara P Mcilwain (Tara)

Kindergarten Teacher

Tara_P_Mcilwain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Sullivan (Heather)

Kindergarten Teacher

Heather_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Golnaz Ziaee (Golnaz)

Kindergarten Teacher

Golnaz_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Teachers

Ms. Emily E Frye (Emily)

1st Grade Teacher

Emily_E_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Franze (Tracy)

1st Grade Treacher

Tracy_Franze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Meyer (Donna)

1st Grade Teacher

Donna_M_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Teachers

Ms. Sarah J Sibbald (Sarah)

1st Grade Teacher

Sarah_J_Sibbald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey E White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelsey_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Teachers

Ms. Gerri D Beuerle (Gerri)

2nd Grade Teacher

Gerri_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne F Gardiner (Adrienne)

2nd Grade Teacher

Adrienne_F_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly L Zanchuck (Kelly)

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelly_Dabbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Coyle (Jessica)

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen J Kaufman (Karen)

3rd Grade Teacher

Karen_J_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers

Ms. Janice S Kupersmith (Janice)

3nd Grade Teacher

Janice_S_Kupersmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Dicks-Mireaux (Jessica)

3rd Grade Teacher

Jessica_M_Dicks-mireaux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth E Levine (Beth)

3rd Grade Teacher

Beth_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Mosca (Jennifer)

3rd Grade Teacher

Jennifer_N_Mosca@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Meredith Denisco (Meredith)

4th Grade Teacher

Meredith_Denisco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Zukoski (Christopher)

4th Grade Teacher

Christopher_J_Zukoski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myrrh Rachel Balasoto (Myrrh)

4th Grade Teacher

MyrrhRachel_Balasoto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Benjamin (Katherine)

4th Grade Teacher

Katherine_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Cathleen M Piemme (Cathleen)

5th Grade Teacher

Cathleen_M_Piemme@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Dingle (Jennifer)

5th Grade Teacher

Jennifer_L_Dingle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel M Levy (Ariel)

5th Grade Teacher

Ariel_M_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra P Morris (Ali)

5th Grade Teacher

Alexandra_P_Morris2@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Kendall B Butler (Kendall)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Kendall_B_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miye Kwen (Miye)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miye_Kwen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donte Bryan (Donte)

Building Svc Work Ldr I Sh 2

Donte_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tilcia R Medina (Tilica)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tilcia_R_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda D Smith (Linda)

Building Service Worker, Sh 1

Linda_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Food Service

Mrs. Huong T Van (Julie)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Huong_T_Van@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye E Holland (Faye)

Unassigned

Faye_E_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm - M. Neary/S.King

Paraeducators

Mrs. Annette B Abrams (Annette)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annette_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloofar Ashtary-Yazdi (Niloo)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Niloofar_Ashtary-Yazdi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Das Varma (Patricia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_DasVarma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne L Gale (Suzanne)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_L_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jewel B Heldman (Jewel)

Paraeducator Special Ed

Jewel_B_Heldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Hodges (Jane)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jane_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Howard (Cathy)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cathy_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theodora Koutsouli (Theodora)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theodora_Koutsouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Krouskas (Maria)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_Krouskas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pi-yu Kuo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pi-yu_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick W Landon (Patrick)

Unassigned

Patrick_W_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elly Royster (Elly)

Paraducator Spec Ed

Elly_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert I Sher (Robbi)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_I_Sher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti A Terry (Patti)

Paraeducators

Patti_A_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly L Weedon (Kim)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_L_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Madeline Courtney

Resource Teacher

Madeline_Courtney@mcpsmd.org