Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0405

Dr. Shelton Mooney

Shelton_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan Black

School Administrative Secretar

Joan_A_Black@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-0400

Mr. Samuel Levine

Principal Asst High

Samuel_G_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David Mugerwa

Assistant Principal

David_N_Mugerwa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Nelson

Principal Asst High

Douglas_E_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-0400

Mrs. Rebecca Sutton

Rebecca_J_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-0409

Mrs. Kathleen Allen

Kathleen_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0400

Ms. Sonia Matus De Herrera

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sonia_E_MatusDeHerrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krysten Barnhouse

School Secretary I 10 Month

Krysten_D_Barnhouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Kane

Mary_B_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo Anne Kelsey

JoAnne_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0436

Ms. Samantha Correa

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dehays

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_K_Dehays@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathie Grove

Classroom Teacher High

Kathie_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Tretick

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_W_Tretick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Voorhees

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_E_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-0444

Mrs. Donna Considine

Teacher Athletic Director

Donna_S_Considine@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-0415

Mrs. Deborah Teicher

Deborah_L_Teicher@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-0417

Mrs. Audrey Liebeskind

School Financial Specialist

Audrey_J_Liebeskind@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0418

Mr. Gregory Bishop

Building Service Manager VI

Gregory_A_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Boison

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr V Sh 2

Francis_Boison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hernan Bascope

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Hernan_Bascope@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tori Budd

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tori_J_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delia Campos Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Delia_CamposRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane Chase

Plant Equipment Operator II

Duane_T_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Riley Crawford

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Riley_I_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lilian Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lilian_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Garcia

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jose_J_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Garcia Amaya

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Wendy_GarciaAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yonell Gonzalez Rivera

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Yonell_G_GonzalezRivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudolph Henderson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rudolph_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eleazar Jimenez-Lopez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Eleazar_Jimenez-Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Lara

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Edwin_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Moreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_M_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Quintanilla

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Mayra_P_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alimamy Sesay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Alimamy_Sesay@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0419

Mrs. Nurlelawati Asikin

Cafeteria Worker I

Nurlelawati_Asikin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Cardona

Cafeteria Worker I

Blanca_A_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Reese

Cafeteria Manager II

Laura_B_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0420

Ms. Jeannette Reveron

Jeannette_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Bonner

School Registrar

Maureen_Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett DeMunter

Counselor Secondary

Brett_C_DeMunter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Farneti

Cara_L_Farneti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Gordon

Counselor Secondary

Richard_N_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Henry

Counselor Secondary

Marie_E_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Khani

Counselor Secondary

Melanie_A_Khani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rina Palchick

Counselor Secondary

Rina_Palchick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Parmelee

English Composition Assistant

Patricia_B_Parmelee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Pellicoro

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marisol_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Showker

Counselor Secondary

Maria_G_Showker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Slotkowski

Counselor Secondary

Mary_H_Slotkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Toole

Counselor Secondary

Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-0464

Mrs. Christine Smithson

Teacher Resource

Christine_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Bello

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_J_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Celmer

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_A_Celmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Charles

Classroom Teacher High

Dawn_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanna Chung

Classroom Teacher High

Vanna_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Engler

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter Haupt

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_Haupt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Hovancsek Koplowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Marcella_H_Koplowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Jappe

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_M_Jappe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Judge

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_L_Judge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Khouri

Classroom Teacher High

Joyce_S_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kontos

Teacher Staff Development

Elizabeth_H_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Lloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_M_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lopilato

Classroom Teacher High

David_Lopilato@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mahoney

Sarah_B_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek O Halloran

Classroom Teacher High

Derek_O'Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann O'Donoghue

English Composition Assistant

Ann_N_O'Donoghue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candace Port-Hull

English Composition Assistant

Candace_S_Port-hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Yener

Classroom Teacher High

Claudia_F_Yener@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0384

Ms. Belinda Campbell

Teacher ESOL

Belinda_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Blacka

Teacher, ESOL

Jane_Blacka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elia Haza

Elia_A_Haza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Jilson

Paraeducator, ESOL

Shannon_Jilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Sammarco

Teacher, ESOL

Theresa_Sammarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Schultz

Teacher ESOL

Jessica_A_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Velarde

Paraeducator

Sandra_M_Velarde@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 240-740-0429

Mrs. Michelle Dean

Teacher Resource

Michelle_D_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-0382

Mrs. Ellisa Earley Hidalgo

Teacher Career Preparation

Ellisa_M_EarleyHidalgo@mcpsmd.org

IT Support Specialist 240-740-0447

Mr. Sean Malone

IT Systems Specialist

Sean_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0442

Mrs. Janet Gallagher

Teacher Resource

Janet_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Allison_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Bilo

Classroom Teacher High

Mandy_Bilo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Creager

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_M_Creager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Molly_B_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0442

Mrs. Mary Lyddane

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Lyddane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwen McWhorter

Classroom Teacher High

Gwen_D_McWhorter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo Melendez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Guillermo_A_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita Pascale

Classroom Teacher High

Rita_R_Pascale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toby Pond

Classroom Teacher High

Toby_L_Pond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Schaus

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_M_Schaus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Sofarelli

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_M_Sofarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Spillman

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Young

Classroom Teacher High

Chad_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0449

Mr. Brian Baczkowski

Media Specialist

Brian_Baczkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Birney

Media Assistant 10 month

Alice_L_Birney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia McKain

Media Assistant 10 month

Patricia_A_McKain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Toscano

Media Services Technician

Bill_Toscano@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Programme 240-740-0347

Ms. Caitlyn Trimble

Teacher, Special Programs

Caitlyn_G_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0434

Mr. Marshall White

Teacher Resource

Marshall_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_Fowler2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Itkin

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_R_Itkin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-0430

Mr. Samuel Arnone

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Arnone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Minturn

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_W_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Skellchock

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-0431

Mrs. Monika Choinska-Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Monika_Choinska-Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Lizarazo

Classroom Teacher High

J_J_Lizarazo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan McPherson

Susan_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0457

Mr. Robert McDonald

Teacher Resource

Robert_C_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nurgul Balimtas

Classroom Teacher High

Nurgul_K_Balimtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Depeine

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_Depeine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Dutton

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Hall

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ryan Ingalls

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_E_Ingalls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Jewell

Classroom Teacher High

Beth_A_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Simone-gunde Kulin

Classroom Teacher High

Simone-gunde_Kulin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Lassar

Classroom Teacher High

Justine_Lassar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mcfarland

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Mey

Classroom Teacher High

Jenny_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Novarr

Classroom Teacher High

Mandy_E_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lia Psillos

Classroom Teacher High

Lia_Psillos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Sacks

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_M_Sacks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxan Steer

Classroom Teacher High

Roxan_C_Steer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Tanzola

Classroom Teacher High

William_T_Tanzola2@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0400

Ms. Terri Bradley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Terri_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Cunningham

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_O_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ray Gray

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ray_C_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Shipe

Security Assistant 10 mo

Matthew_D_Shipe@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-0389

Mr. Richard Hogewood

Teacher Resource

Hunter_H_Hogewood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Bowman

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Cameron

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_B_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Gallagher

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Gilmore

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_C_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawnt Gorgian

Classroom Teacher High

Shawnt_Gorgian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Herner

Classroom Teacher High

Philip_G_Herner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley Lansell

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberley_R_Lansell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Pasquale

Classroom Teacher High

Kirsten_E_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Richard Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Warren_J_RichardJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Rizas

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Rizas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Schmidt

Classroom Teacher High

John_B_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea Silverstein

Classroom Teacher High

Lea_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Soboslay

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_F_Soboslay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobi Starin

Classroom Teacher High

Tobi_S_Starin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Welton

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_M_Welton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Zehner

Classroom Teacher High

John_K_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0438

Mrs. Deborah Newman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Fierst

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_B_Fierst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Hughes

Speech Pathologist

Dana_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Lawrence

Marc_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Ricci

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Roberta_A_Ricci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Tockman

Teacher, Special Education

Tyler_D_Tockman@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Paraeducators 240-740-0438

Mr. Stuart Markowitz

Paraeducator

Stuart_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Meyers

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Dana_L_Meyers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Owens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francine_M_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina Teinert

Sabrina_B_Teinert@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rochelle Wiratunga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rochelle_Wiratunga@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0360

Ms. Elizabeth Kontos

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_H_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-0448

Mrs. Leanna Blandford

Teacher Resource

Leanna_M_Blandford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Goldman

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_J_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Kaplan

Teacher Career Support

Chelsea_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Koperski

Kevin_Koperski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Nateghi-Asli

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_A_Nateghi-Asli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Sherman

Classroom Teacher High

Lori_A_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-0386

Mrs. Shira Pomeroy

Teacher Resource

Shira_K_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shenondoah Alonso Welborn

Classroom Teacher High

Shenondoah_AlonsoWelborn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Buitrago

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Buitrago@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sasha Guevara

Sasha_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lois Laclef

Classroom Teacher High

Lois_C_Laclef@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Ana Martinez Del Castillo

Classroom Teacher High

RosaAna_MartinezDelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Munoz Lago

Classroom Teacher High

Heidi_M_MunozLago@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Teresa Nowogorska

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_W_Nowogorska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Wittelsberger

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Wittelsberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic Yoro

Classroom Teacher High

Frederic_B_Yoro@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Deborah Newman

Resource Teacher

Deborah_Newman@mcpsmd.org