Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2200

Dr. Tiffany N Awkard

Principal

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly P Heidler (Kim)

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_P_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J O'Shell

Assistant Principal

David_O'Shell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. La Tonya D Harris (Tonya)

School Administrative Secretary

LaTonya_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela M Carroll-Sykes (Pam)

Attendance Secretary

Pamela_M_Carroll-sykes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iva Joseph

Secretary I/II

Iva_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roxana Rivera Diaz

School Financial Specialist

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2200

Ms. Julie M Gross

Visual and Performing Arts/World Languages Content Specialis

Julie_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley E Lacy

Teacher, Art

Ashley_E_Lacy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren V Lawrence

Teacher, Art

Lauren_V_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-2200

Mrs. Pamela D Slater (Pam)

Building Service Manager

Pamela_D_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ishmaiel Mohammed (Ishmaiel)

Building Service Manager - Evening Shift

Ishmaiel_Mohammed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Bettis

Building Service Worker

Ronald_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fryda Blandon

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Fryda_Blandon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora A Jandres

Building Service Worker

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruili Li

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ruili_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Ruiz

Building Service Worker

Kevin_A_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia J Snowden

Building Service Worker

Patricia_J_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Velasco

Building Service Worker

Maria_M_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2200

Miss Shawntesa G Foreman

Cafeteria Manager

Shawntesa_G_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fryda Blandon

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Fryda_Blandon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina E Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker

Marina_E_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruili Li

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Ruili_Li@mcpsmd.org

Miss Santa Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker

Santa_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara L Rosenthal (Jayden)

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Sara_L_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2211

Mrs. Susan A Levine

Resource Counselor, Counselor Grade 8 (M-Z)

Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle C Lambert-williamson

Counseling Secretary

Michelle_C_Lambert-williamson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Robinson

Counselor, Grade 6 (A-L)

Lauren_E_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin J Harried

Counselor Secondary, Grade 7

Justin_J_Harried@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin N Kehr

Counselor, Grade 8

Kristin_N_Kehr@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2200

Ms. Rachel J Mannheimer

Content Specialist

Rachel_J_Mannheimer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Askenas

Teacher, English 6

Nicole_Askenas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Fiske

Teacher, ESOL

Katherine_Fiske@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Fowler

Teacher, English 6

Matthew_A_Fowler2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee S Hill

Teacher, Middle

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Peter_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra-lee E Jordan (Cassie)

Teacher, English 8

Cassandra-lee_E_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Lusman

Teacher, Reading

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Yvonne K San Nicolas

Teacher, English 7/8

KathrynYvonne_K_SanNicolas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah R Taylor

Teacher, English

Leah_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2202

Math 240-740-2200

Mr. Michael T Lansing

Content Specialist

Michael_T_Lansing@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-2200

Ms. Christine Deitz (Christy)

Teacher, Math

Christine_Deitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Edmonds

Teacher, Math

Anthony_D_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre L Jones II

Teacher, Math

Andre_L_JonesII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Miller

Teacher, Math

Kelly_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thea K Singleton Alexander

Teacher, Math

Thea_K_SingletonAlexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie L Tarnopal

Teacher, Math

Jamie_L_Tarnopal2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T Zhang

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_T_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2200

Ms. Trayce R Diskin

Media Specialist

Trayce_R_Diskin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Mabee

Media Assistant

Jason_B_Mabee@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2200

Ms. Preetcharn K Saund (Preet)

Instrumental/Choral

Preetcharn_K_Saund2@mcpsmd.org

MYP 240-740-2200

Ms. Renee S Hill

MYP Coordinator

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health 240-740-2200

Mr. Ryan B Junghans

Content Specialist, PE/Health

Ryan_B_Junghans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Brennan

Teacher, PE & Alt. 1

Sean_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Callan

Teacher, PE/Health

Kelly_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura R Trimble

Teacher , PE/Health

Maura_R_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara A Whitney

Teacher, PE/Health

Tara_A_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2200

Mrs. Rosemary P McNary (Ro)

Content Specialist, Science

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew M Brodeur

Teacher, Technology

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra J Cornell

Teacher, Science 6/ 6th GradeTeam Leader

Sandra_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorelei Dinger

Teacher, Science 8/ 8th Grade Team Leader

Lorelei_Dinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne B Gregal

Teacher, Science 6

Anne_B_Gregal@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Meredith B Marcum

Teacher, Science 8

Meredith_B_Marcum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E McDowell

Teacher, Science 7

Laura_E_Leffner@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2200

Mr. William P D'albora (Bill)

Security Assistant

William_P_D'albora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean J Nero

Security Assistant

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2200

Mr. Ryan L Celestino

Special Education Resource Teacher

Ryan_L_Celestino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Boyle

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Jennifer_K_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Torie K Frank

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Torie_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana J Welch

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ariana_J_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly R Warman Ruskin

Paraeducator, Special Education

Molly_R_Ruskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Anderson

Paraeducator 10 mo

Dominique_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily R Horick

Paraeducator, SpEd Itinerant

Emily_R_Horick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah R Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Leah_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2200

User Support 240-740-2200

Mr. Folorunso O Lawson

ITS System Specialist

Folorunso_O_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-2200

Ms. Erica N Becker

Teacher, French

Erica_N_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Gallego-cordoba (Cristina)

Spanish

Cristina_Gallego-cordoba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Teacher, Spanish

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Jefferson

Teacher, Spanish

Maria_M_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2200

Ms. Sharon L Fitzgerald

Content Specialist, World Studies

Sharon_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Hill

Teacher, World Studies 6

Peter_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Kavanaugh

Teacher, Grade 7/ 7th Grade Team Leader

William_H_Kavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra L Kommel (Alex)

Teacher, World Studies 6

Alexandra_L_Kommel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org