Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2200

Dr. Tiffany Awkard

Acting Principal

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Heidler

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_P_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David O'Shell

Actng Assistant Principal Middle

David_O'Shell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Carroll

Administrative Secretary

Sonia_B_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roxana Rivera Diaz

School Financial Specialist

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Distelhorst

School Sec I 10 Mo

Rachel_Distelhorst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Buu Linh Topolosky

School Sec I 10 Mo

BuuLinh_L_Topolosky@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2200

Ms. Julie Gross

Visual and Performing Arts/World Languages Content Specialis

Julie_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Lacy

Teacher, Art

Ashley_E_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lawrence

Teacher, Art

Lauren_V_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-2200

Mrs. Pamela Slater

Building Service Manager

Pamela_D_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo Choto

Plant Equipment Operator

Alfredo_A_Choto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Bettis

Building Service Worker

Ronald_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Hackett - Colette Iii

Building Service Worker (Weekend ICB)

James_E_Hackett-ColetteIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Hackett - Colette Iii

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

James_E_Hackett-ColetteIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Jackson

Building Service Worker

Stephen_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Jandres

Building Service Worker

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Ruiz

Building Service Worker

Kevin_A_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Snowden

Building Service Worker

Patricia_J_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Velasco

Building Service Worker

Maria_M_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2200

Miss Shawntesa Foreman

Cafeteria Manager

Shawntesa_G_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fryda Blandon

Cafeteria Worker

Fryda_Blandon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker

Marina_E_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruili Li

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Ruili_Li@mcpsmd.org

Miss Santa Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker

Santa_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2211

Mrs. Susan Levine

Resource Counselor, Counselor Grade 8 (K-Z)

Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lambert-williamson

Counseling Secretary

Michelle_C_Lambert-williamson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gottlieb

Counselor, Grade 8 (A-J)

Jessica_M_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Robinson

Counselor, Grade 6

Lauren_E_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Kehr

Counselor, Grade 7

Kristin_N_Kehr@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2200

Ms. Rachel Mannheimer

Content Specialist

Rachel_J_Mannheimer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Alhadeff

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_B_Alhadeff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Askenas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Askenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Callan

Teacher, English 8

Kelly_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Fiske

Teacher, ESOL

Katherine_Fiske@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Fowler

Teacher, English 6

Matthew_A_Fowler2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee Hill

Teacher, Middle

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Peter_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra-lee Jordan

Teacher, English 8

Cassandra-lee_E_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lusman

Teacher, Reading

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Payne

Teacher, Reading

Lori_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Yvonne San Nicolas

Teacher, English 7/8

KathrynYvonne_K_SanNicolas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Taylor

Teacher, English

Leah_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2202

Math 240-740-2200

Mr. Michael Lansing

Content Specialist

Michael_T_Lansing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Deitz

Teacher, Math

Christine_Deitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Edmonds

Teacher, Math

Anthony_D_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Jones II

Teacher, Math

Andre_L_JonesII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Miller

Teacher, Math

Kelly_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thea Singleton Alexander

Teacher, Math

Thea_K_SingletonAlexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Tarnopal

Teacher, Math

Jamie_L_Tarnopal2@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-2200

Mr. James Zhang

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_T_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2200

Ms. Trayce Diskin

Media Specialist

Trayce_R_Diskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Media Assistant 10-mo.

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2200

Mrs. Ashley Mullarkey

Teacher, Choral & Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

MYP 240-740-2200

Miss Renee Hill

MYP Coordinator

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health 240-740-2200

Mr. Ryan Junghans

Content Specialist, PE/Health

Ryan_B_Junghans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Brennan

Teacher, PE & Alt. 1

Sean_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Cottrell

Teacher, PE/Health

Caroline_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura Trimble

Teacher , PE/Health

Maura_R_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Whitney

Teacher, PE/Health

Tara_A_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2200

Mrs. Rosemary McNary

Content Specialist, Science

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Brodeur

Teacher, Technology

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Cornell

Teacher, Science 6/ 6th GradeTeam Leader

Sandra_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Decicco

Teacher, Technology

Brian_M_Decicco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorelei Dinger

Teacher, Science 8/ 8th Grade Team Leader

Lorelei_Dinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Green Jr.

Teacher, Technology

William_P_GreenJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Gregal

Teacher, Science 6

Anne_B_Gregal@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Meredith Marcum

Teacher, Science 8

Meredith_B_Marcum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McDowell

Teacher, Science 7

Laura_E_Leffner@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2200

Mr. William D'albora

Security Assistant

William_P_D'albora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Nero

Security Assistant

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2200

Mr. Ryan Celestino

Special Education Resource Teacher

Ryan_L_Celestino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Boyle

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Jennifer_K_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Torie Frank

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Torie_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Sotzing

Speech Pathologist

Emily_R_Sotzing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Welch

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ariana_J_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaseam Carr

ParaEducator

Kaseam_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corry Hoffeditz

Paraeducator, Special Education

Corry_L_Hoffeditz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Romero

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carmen_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Warman Ruskin

Paraeducator, Special Education

Molly_R_Ruskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Anderson

Paraeducator 10 mo

Dominique_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Horick

Paraeducator, SpEd Itinerant

Emily_R_Horick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kadiatu Koroma

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kadiatu_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathanael Kreimeyer

Long Term Substitute Teacher

Nathanael_T_Kreimeyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Payne

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Lori_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan Perry

Long Term Substitute Teacher

Regan_A_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Leah_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2200

Mr. David Alhadeff

Teacher, Staff Development

David_B_Alhadeff@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-2200

Mr. Jeremy Moyer

ITS System Specialist

Jeremy_A_Moyer@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-2200

Ms. Erica Becker

Teacher, French

Erica_N_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daysi Castro

Teacher, Spanish

Daysi_E_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Teacher, Spanish

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Jefferson

Teacher, Spanish

Maria_M_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Trombley

Teacher, Spanish/French

Taylor_J_Trombley@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2200

Ms. Sharon Fitzgerald

Content Specialist, World Studies

Sharon_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Hill

Teacher, World Studies 6

Peter_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Holloran

Teacher, World Studies

Ryan_A_Holloran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Kavanaugh

Teacher, Grade 7/ 7th Grade Team Leader

William_H_Kavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Kent

Teacher, World Studies

Colleen_H_Kent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Kommel

Teacher, World Studies 6

Alexandra_L_Kommel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Shannon

Teacher, U.S. History

Michael_T_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org