Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-4660

Dr. Kisha Logan

Principal Middle

Kisha_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 301-840-4660

Mr. Vincent Liburd

Principal Intern Middle

Vincent_R_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-4660

Ms. Jill Raspen

Assistant Principal

Jill_Raspen@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-840-4660

Mrs. Margaret Knudsen-Gleason

Teacher, Staff Development

Margaret_E_Knudsen-Gleason@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord 301-840-4660

Ms. Wendy Farmer

Content Specialist

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-840-6367

Ms. Tracy Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-4660

Mr. Dwan Noland

School Secretary II 10 mo

Dwan_K_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-840-6393

Ms. Amaya Ball

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-840-6368

Mrs. Angela Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 301-840-4660

Mrs. Sharon Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-840-6373

Mr. Kevin Tindoll

Resource Counselor-8th Grade

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zina Harabatch

Counselor-7th Grade

Zina_Harabatch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lena Jackson

Counselor-7th Grade

Lena_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dayna Oliver

Counselor-6th Grade

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Augustino

Registrar

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-840-6372

Security 301-840-4660

Mrs. Shannette Matthews

Security Assistant

Shannette_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rogelio Gonzalez

Security Assistant

Rogelio_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-6378

Mr. Garcia Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong To

Plant Equipment Operator

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila Koara

Bldg Service Asst Manager

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Isaiah_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-840-6394

Ms. Christina Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonita Gray

Cafeteria Worker I

Bonita_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chia Chi Tsui

Cafeteria Worker I

ChiaChi_Tsui@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher 301-840-4660

Mr. Termaine Belote

7th Grade Team Leader

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Mika

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-4660

Miss Courtney Behnken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_G_Behnken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camila Salvatierra-Sinn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Camila_R_Salvatierra-sinn@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design 301-840-4660

Mr. Enlin Xu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Enlin_H_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Bero

6th Grade Team Leader

Natasha_M_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Culhane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Culhane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Marsh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_B_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline Wodaski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Madeline_P_Wodaski@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature 301-840-4660

Mrs. Kimberly Carter

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Coleman

8th Grade Team Leader

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Dell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Douglas_D_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar Fortuna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cesar_M_Fortuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Morrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Vance

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Yagel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 301-840-4660

Mrs. Kimberly Carter

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali Branch

Teacher ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Fogle, Jr.

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fullarton

Teacher ESOL

Megan_D_Fullarton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Gonzalez

Paraeducator

Claudia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung Joo

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Morara-Eseh

Teacher ESOL

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-840-4660

Mrs. Jacquelyn Mariott

Content Specialist

Jacquelyn_M_Mariott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen Farrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Lin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sophia_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Montgomery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_K_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Grace Villamor

Classroom Teacher Middle

PiaGrace_S_Villamor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Watson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katharine_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-6379

Ms. Lisa Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Effat Moradi

Media Assistant 10 month

Effat_Moradi@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-4660

Mr. Casey Burnett

Instrumental Music Teacher

Casey_B_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bree Cox

Chorus Teacher

Bree_H_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-4660

Mr. Jeffrey Herrod

Department Chair

Jeffrey_A_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Goff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jordan_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rankin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_N_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Tenca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delaney_A_Tenca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-840-4660

Ms. Aline Logbo

Content Specialist

Aline_Logbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Jackson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gail_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Pettiford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_G_Pettiford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Phillips

Long-Term Substitute

Theresa_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn Bellamy

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

Teacher, Special Education

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Gagnon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monique_F_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenna Glogg

Teacher Special Education

Brenna_M_Glogg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Kearns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lobien

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_Lobien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mahoney

Teacher Special Education

Ryan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannel McBride

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannel_K_McBride@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Mcgillivray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Mcgillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen McGillivray

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Mulcahy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Oblaczynski

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_Oblaczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Owens

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tara_K_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg Price

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gregg_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Saba

Teacher, Special Education

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Soto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Thornton

Teacher, Special Education

Tiffany_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khoa Vasquez

Teacher, Special Education

Khoa_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-6377

Mrs. Jennifer Marks

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel Paul

Speech Pathologist

Ariel_S_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater 301-840-4660

Ms. Emily Shpiece

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_J_Shpiece@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-840-4660

Ms. Malina Chitkara

Content Specialist

Malina_R_Chitkara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ligia Gorton

Spanish Teacher

Ligia_E_Gorton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

Yanira_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelaide Madiesse Nguela

French Teacher

Adelaide_MadiesseNguela@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Smith

Spanish Teacher

Jordana_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Dawn Fersch-Burns

Resource Teacher

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org