Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5750

Ms. Debra A Berner (Deb)

Principal Elementary

Debra_Berner@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5750

Mrs. Hyon M Neff (Hyon Mi)

Principal Asst Elementary

Hyon_M_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-5750

Mrs. Patricia W Staines (Patti)

School Administrative Secretar

Patricia_W_Staines@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5750

Mrs. Andrea L Lyn-Brown (Andrea)

Attendance Secretary

Andrea_L_Lyn-brown@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-5750

Mrs. Alicia B Gottesman (Alicia)

Counselor Elementary

Alicia_B_Gottesman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5752

Staff Development 240-740-5750

Mrs. Jacqueline S Cody

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_S_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-5750

Miss Leah R Bernstein (Leah)

Teacher, Kindergarten

Leah_R_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joleen E Johnson (Joleen)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah I Smith (Shari)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-5750

Mrs. Megan M Kim (Megan)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Seay Katz (Becky)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_SeayKatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juran Yang (Juran)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juran_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-5750

Miss Tracey L Gault (Tracey)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_L_Gault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie R Pressel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_R_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie M Walker (Carrie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-5750

Mrs. Lisa L Adkins (Lisa)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_L_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane R Driscoll (Diane)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_R_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Glazier (Liz)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-5750

Mrs. Erica M Cerniglia (Erica)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_M_Cerniglia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adria S Johnson (Adria)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adria_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa D Krohn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_D_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-5750

Ms. Megan Cooper (Megan)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Gruver (Carrie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_A_Gruver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar Meron (Tamar)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tamar_Meron@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5750

Mrs. Constance E Kahle (Connie)

Teacher Special Education

Constance_E_Kahle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M Schmitz

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Waggoner

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_Waggoner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie R Breslyn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melanie_R_Breslyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuting Huang (Tina)

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Yuting_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5750

Mrs. Yang-yang Lin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yang-yang_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shih-Yun Lin (Grace)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Shih-Yun_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athina Macheras

Special Ed Para Educator

Athina_Macheras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hue P Mai (Linda)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie L Narum

Special Education Paraeducator

Julie_L_Narum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Tellez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_A_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Tindle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-5750

Mrs. Carla J McCaffrey

Media Specialist

Carla_J_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey J Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5750

Mrs. Julia C Donato

Teacher General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph J McIntyre (Joe)

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5750

Mrs. Jill N McCowan (Jill)

Teacher Art

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5750

Mr. Colin M Thomson

Teacher Physical Education

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5750

Ms. Mary Elizabeth Foster (Marybeth)

Teacher ESOL

MaryBeth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Hu (Vivian)

ESOL Teacher

Vivian_H_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5750

Mrs. Colleen M Roux

Reading Specialist

Colleen_M_Roux@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. J Courtney Walder

Teacher Reading Initiative

JCourtney_Walder@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-5750

Ms. Allison J Castel

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_J_Castel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Lu

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_S_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-5750

Mrs. Caitlyn M Gold

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Gold@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT 240-740-5750

Mrs. Leslie Boslego (Leslie)

Occupational Therapist

Leslie_Boslego@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Anna Albino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anna_Albino@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Scott R Buehler (Scott)

Paraeducator

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane P Kim

Paraeducator

Diane_P_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Manager 240-740-5753

Miss Brenda M Orellana

Building Service Manager III

Brenda_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5750

Mrs. Leocadia Amaro (Leo)

Building Service Worker

Leocadia_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice C Brooks (Maurice)

Building Service Worker

Maurice_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Frazier

Building Services Worker

Michael_E_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle T Hitchcock

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Kyle_T_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5754

Mrs. Lerida Perez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lerida_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suan Mui Poh

Cafeteria Worker I

SuanMui_Poh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org