Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4200

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Principal

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-284-4200

Mrs. Jaclynn B Fowle

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Jaclynn_B_Fowle@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4200

Ms. Karen S Lipscomb

School Administrative Secretary

Karen_S_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Colbert

School Attendance Secretary

Lourdes_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. AnneMarie V Hetrick (Anna)

Counselor Elementary

AnneMarie_V_Hetrick@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. David L Besaw

Building Service Manager III

David_L_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Contreras

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_S_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose N Diaz Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Jose_N_DiazHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy W Hebron (Tim)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Timothy_W_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Min Chul Lee (Chuck)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

MinChul_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Veliz Bermudez

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_VelizBermudez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Chi Y Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes J Vargas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Mercedes_J_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Nicolle E Spitulnik

Teacher Staff Development

Nicolle_E_Spitulnik@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Ann Dubose-Li

Teacher General Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Klein (Matt)

Teacher Physical Education

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saemi J Shin (Jang)

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jeanette L Marin

Media Specialist

Jeanette_Marin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Chen

Media Assistant 10 month

Jennifer_M_Chen@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Arvina Gadre

ESOL Long Term Substitute (Kennedy, Michelle)

Arvina_Gadre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa R Miller

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shum

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Shum@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mrs. Ellen R Bond

Teacher Special Education

Ellen_R_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevieve E Djuissi

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Genevieve_E_Djuissi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sade Dyce

Teacher Special Education

Sade_Dyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tekele M Ghonda Gah (Marie)

Paraeducator, Sp Ed

Tekele_M_GhondaGah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor A Hartman

Secondary Program Specialist

Taylor_A_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Hase

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jacqueline_Hase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin W Heinig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benjamin_W_Heinig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hix

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jennifer_M_Hix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deshannon Lankford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deshannon_Lankford@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mr. Terrance Roberts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terrance_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Rowland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Rowland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patsy L Squire

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patsy_L_Squire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William K Yedziniak

Teacher, Special Education

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Janine Boyce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janine_Boyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie J Britton

Paraeducator

Bonnie_J_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fay S Gold

Paraeducator

Fay_S_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Lisa G Douge

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Lisa_G_Douge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa R Miller

Reading Initiative

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Miss Joanna H Kidder

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Joanna_H_Kidder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphne S Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Daphne_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Grace E Kim

Academic Support Teacher

Grace_E_Kim2@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Sell

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly C Bednar

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Holly_C_Bednar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia L Graham (Cindy)

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Cynthia_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily K Mora

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_K_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Mary K Kolle (Kay)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Kolle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather E Rill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_E_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena K Wallace

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Athena_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Katherine M Owan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_M_Owan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise A Rowe (Denise)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia M Sands

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_M_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Montana L Bremerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Montana_L_Wirth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizebeth J Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael L Magee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_L_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Maria Christina A Antonio-Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MariaChristina_A_Antonio-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne_E_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Roxana C Diaz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roxana_C_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deena S Riddell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deena_S_Riddell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian N Wolfe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brian_N_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org