Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5300

Ms. Lisa Seymour

Principal Elementary

Lisa_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Heintze

Principal Asst Elementary

Stacey_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-204-5300

Ms. Ann Macuch

School Administrative Secretar

Ann_C_Macuch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Velasco-galey

Attendance Secretary

Maria_P_Velasco-galey@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Zoy Calomiris

Art Teacher

Zoy_Calomiris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Eau Claire

Teacher Art - Part Time

Julia_L_EauClaire2@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Kendall Butler

Bldng Serv Manager III

Kendall_B_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miye Kwen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miye_Kwen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma Contreras

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vilma_E_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Salinas-pahuacho

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Juan_A_Salinas-pahuacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Smith

Building Service Worker, Sh 1

Linda_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Chorus Gen Music

Mrs. Megan LaGrave

Teacher General Music

Megan_E_Lagrave@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Glabman

Teacher Music

Seth_Glabman@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Marissa Fried

Counselor

Marissa_T_Fried@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Julie Petrossian

ESOL Teacher

Julie_S_Petrossian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Pluznik

ESOL Teacher

Alison_K_Pluznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian Hu

ESOL Teacher

Vivian_H_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm - M. Neary/S.King

Instrumental Music

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Becky Kohlbrenner

Media Specialist

Becky_A_Kohlbrenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lin Hamami

Media Assistant

Lin_J_Hamami@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Annette Abrams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annette_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloofar Ashtary-Yazdi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Niloofar_Ashtary-Yazdi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Bilinski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_T_Bilinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Carne

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Carolyn_A_Carne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Das Varma

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_DasVarma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Gale

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_L_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jewel Heldman

Paraeducator Special Ed

Jewel_B_Heldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Hodges

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cathy_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Kasunic

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_S_Kasunic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theodora Koutsouli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theodora_Koutsouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pi-yu Kuo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pi-yu_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Landon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrick_W_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elly Royster

Paraducator Spec Ed

Elly_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Weedon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_L_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Stephen Boyd

Physical Education Teacher

Stephen_C_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Thai

Teacher - Physical Education-Part Time

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Karen Sanchez

Reading Specialist Teacher

Karen_G_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mollard

Reading Initiative Teacher

Laura_J_Mollard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Jill Cahill

Teacher, Special Education

Jill_C_Cahill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole Beltrand

Teacher, Special Education

Carole_F_Beltrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Butler

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Hymes

Teacher, Special Education

Kim_Hymes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linnea Powery

Teacher, Special Education

Linnea_B_Powery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Smyth

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsey_B_Smyth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Warren

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_M_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Amira Crockett

Speech Pathologist

Amira_G_Crockett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda Steinbeck

Speech Pathologist - Part time

Miranda_Steinbeck@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Elizabeth McGuire

Teacher, Staff Development

Elizabeth_vonSchwarz@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Carolina Mckenzie

Kindergarten Teacher

Carolina_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon Kesterman

Kindergarten Teacher

Devon_G_Kesterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mcilwain

Kindergarten Teacher

Tara_P_Mcilwain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

Heather_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Golnaz Ziaee

Kindergarten Teacher

Golnaz_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Teachers

Ms. Emily Frye

1st Grade Teacher

Emily_E_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Franze

1st Grade Treacher

Tracy_Franze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Meyer

1st Grade Teacher

Donna_M_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Sibbald

1st Grade Teacher

Sarah_J_Sibbald@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Adrienne Gardiner

2nd Grade Teacher

Adrienne_F_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Zanchuck

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelly_Dabbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerri Beuerle

2nd Grade Teacher

Gerri_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Bode

2nd Grade Teacher

Stephanie_Bode@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Coyle

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers

Ms. Karen Kaufman

3rd Grade Teacher

Karen_J_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Falatko

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathryn_Falatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fogelsanger

3rd Grade Teacher

Megan_Fogelsanger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Kupersmith

3nd Grade Teacher

Janice_S_Kupersmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Levine

3rd Grade Teacher

Beth_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Meredith Denisco

4th Grade Teacher

Meredith_Denisco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Zukoski

4th Grade Teacher

Christopher_J_Zukoski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myrrh Rachel Balasoto

4th Grade Teacher

MyrrhRachel_Balasoto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Wohl

4th Grade Teacher

Jacob_W_Wohl@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Cathleen Piemme

5th Grade Teacher

Cathleen_M_Piemme@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Burke

5th Grade Teacher

Matthew_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dingle

5th Grade Teacher

Jennifer_L_Dingle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Li

5th Grade Teacher

Claire_Li2@mcpsmd.org

Food Service - J. Huong

Occupation/Physical Therapist

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Myles

Occupational Therapist

Claire_J_Myles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy Nolan

Physical Therapist

Lucy_J_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org