Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-3260

Principal

Mrs. Christine L Troffkin (Chris)

Principal Elementary

Christine_L_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Joan S Vilkinofsky

Assistant Principal

Joan_S_Vilkinofsky@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3260

Ms. Nancy Gramajo

School Secretary

Nancy_Gramajo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizbeth C Roop

School Administrative Secretary

Lizbeth_C_Roop@mcpsmd.org

Guidance

Mrs. Kristen G Heatwole

Counselor Elementary

Kristen_G_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon R Zlotnik

Counselor Elementary

Shannon_R_Zlotnik@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Maura Aguirre

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maura_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cristobal Flores

Bldng Service Worker Shift 2

Cristobal_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cordelia Joseph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cordelia_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela N Lara (Noemie)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_N_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Rickard

Building Service Manager

Jeffrey_A_Rickard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Ronquillo

Assistant/Night Manager

Miguel_A_Ronquillo@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Zhi Ying Liu (Tina)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

ZhiYing_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teacher

Ms. Heather A Barr

Grade 2

Heather_A_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine M Bayles

Grade 1 Team Leader

Jeannine_Bayles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Buckley

Grade 2

Shannon_Buckley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah A DeClement

Grade 4 Team Leader

Hannah_A_DeClement@mcpsmd.org

Cara D Flanders

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Cara_D_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Garner Shapiro

Grade 4

Linda_J_GarnerShapiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah G Glaser

Grade 3

Hannah_G_Glaser2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica H Hahn

Grade 2 Team Leader

Jessica_H_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hoppman (Nickey)

Kindergarten Team Leader

Nicole_Hoppman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather J Hoskins

Kindergarten

Heather_J_Hoskins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara J Kaplan

Grade 2

Dara_J_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha L Kevy

GT/LD

Samantha_L_Kevy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace E Kim

Grade 3

Grace_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Kozorosky

Center for Enriched Studies

Cynthia_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allie K Lamb

Grade 2

Allie_K_Lamb2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kierianne M Lupari

Grade 1

Kierianne_M_Lupari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L MacNeil

Center for Enriched Studies

Jennifer_L_MacNeil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse L March (Larry)

GT/LD

Jesse_L_March@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Pellicci

Center for Enriched Studies

Jennifer_N_Pellicci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Perlman

Center for Enriched Studies

Lori_Perlman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Plano

Grade 4

Julia_M_Plano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha M Revalski

Grade 5

Samantha_M_Revalski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse R Ridges

Center for Enriched Studies

Elyse_R_Ridges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald W Sage (Ron)

Grade 5

Ronald_W_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janna L Schrank

Center for Enriched Studies

Janna_Schrank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaina N Shariati

Kindergarten

Shaina_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie C Sieger

GT/LD Team Leader

Stephanie_C_Sieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Spindler

Grade 1

Erin_E_Grace@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine M Staley (Cassie)

Grade 4

Catherine_M_Staley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana M Stevens

Grade 1

Dana_M_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Stevens

Grade 3

Hannah_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teacher

Mrs. Caroline M Stewart

Grade 1

Caroline_M_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori R Szeliga

Kindergarten

Lori_R_Szeliga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Thompson

Grade 5 Team Leader

Amy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin B Toohey

Kindergarten

Kristin_B_Toohey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan K Wilkinson

Grade 1

Meghan_K_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ida Yousofi

Grade 5

Ida_Yousofi@mcpsmd.org

Media

Ms. Jennifer A Meuwissen-rose

Media Assistant

Jennifer_A_Meuwissen-rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara B Schoem

Media Specialist

Cara_B_Schoem@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Miss Doris Q Wray

Speech Pathologist

Doris_Q_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Miss Brooke M Cecil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Brooke_M_Cecil@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Miss Kelly K Costello

ESOL Teacher

Kelly_K_Costello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Morozova

ESOL Teacher

Elena_Morozova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca A O'Donnell

ESOL Teacher

Rebecca_A_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Auditory

Ms. Lora J Allison

DHOH Teacher

Lora_J_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Geisel

DHOH Team Leader

Jessica_Geisel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy S Herrera

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tammy_S_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla M Johnson

DHOH Teacher

Kayla_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Kaczmarek

Paraeducator, Special Education

Donna_M_Kaczmarek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin T Kittleman

Communication Specialist

Robin_T_Kittleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy R Stanley

Paraeducator Special Education

Wendy_R_Stanley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Lydia E Bartsch (Lida)

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Lydia_E_Bartsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra B Greene

Paraeducator, Special Education

Debra_B_Greene2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William D Horning

Paraeducator, Special Education

William_D_Horning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan R Lee

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jonathan_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessie K McGinley

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jessie_K_McGinley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey S Miller

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tracey_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida A Ridha

Paraeducator Special Education

Aida_A_Ridha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Roberts

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Amy_L_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, P.E.

Mrs. Trisha L Boswell

Art Teacher

Trisha_L_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark P Koons

Teacher General Music

Mark_P_Koons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yun R Kwon (Yulie)

Teacher Art

Yun_R_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Madison

Teacher General Music

Jennifer_E_Madison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion L Spahn

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marion_L_Spahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Stevens (Jim)

Teacher Physical Education

James_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany N Trail

Teacher Physical Education

Brittany_N_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Wenner

General and Choral Music Teacher

Amy_M_Wenner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Nora Nasser

Staff Development

Nora_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Assistants

Mr. Demetrios L Bizbikis

Paraeducator

Demetrios_L_Bizbikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sulma L Flores

Paraeducator

Sulma_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia C Flores

Paraeducator

Virginia_C_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Vera

Paraeducator

Patricia_S_Vera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly A Visnicky

Paraeducator

Holly_A_Visnicky@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides

Mr. Demetrios L Bizbikis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Demetrios_L_Bizbikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sulma L Flores

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sulma_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Vera

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Patricia_S_Vera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly A Visnicky

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Holly_A_Visnicky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org