Staff Directory print

Principal 301-337-3400

Mr. Craig Staton

Principal Middle

Craig_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Nesmith

Principal Intern

Stephanie_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-337-3400

Mrs. Allison Li

Principal Asst Middle

Allison_E_Li@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-337-3400

Mr. Andrew Lee

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Andrew_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-337-3400

Ms. Cristina Correal

School Secretary 10 Month

Cristina_Correal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea Stover

School Administrative Secretary

Tamea_P_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Vetter

School Secretary II

Janet_M_Vetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wenzlaff

Attendance Secretary

Lisa_M_Wenzlaff@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-337-3400

Academic Intervention 301-337-3400

Art 301-337-3400

Mrs. Katherine Dwyer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_G_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farolyn Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Farolyn_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-337-3422

Mr. Yunior Payano De La Rosa

Building Service Manager

Yunior_PayanoDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claudio Aroni Caceres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Claudio_Y_AroniCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yao Efiadogbe

Building Service Worker

Yao_K_Efiadogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmi Garcia

Building Service Worker

Delmi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ryan_C_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yannis Kabongo

Building Service Worker

Yannis_B_Kabongo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Romero

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_C_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia Suyo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_G_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jim Villacorta Huapaya

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jim_E_VillacortaHuapaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae Ran Yi

Building Service Worker Sh 2

AeRan_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-337-3410

Mrs. Janet Lyhus

Resource and ESOL Counselor

Janet_L_Lyhus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Navarro

Counseling Secretary

Ana_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Burks

504 Counselor

Kimberly_E_Burks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Davies

7th Grade Counselor: Students with last names A-C

Deborah_C_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Harrison Jr.

6th Grade Counselor

Rodney_A_HarrisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Levine

7th Grade Counselor: Students with last names D-Z

Danielle_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan McDonald

8th Grade Counselor

Meghan_L_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

English 301-337-3400

Miss Amanda Plunkett

Content Specialist

Amanda_L_Plunkett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Caruk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_Caruk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Chan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Chandler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Cosio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_Cosio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanyn Harry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shanyn_Harry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kay

Team Leader-Middle School

Michelle_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Martinez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Messing

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_J_Messing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne O'Toole

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adrienne_W_O'Toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Richard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_J_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Rivas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_M_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Seek

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara_R_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Wontrop

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Wontrop@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-337-3400

Mr. Philippe Saari

ESOL Department Head

Philippe_E_Saari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Entwistle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cassandra_Q_Entwistle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Gwathmey-Collins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_B_Gwathmey-Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Kim

ESOL Teacher

Min_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Lapera

Teacher ESOL

Anna_Lapera@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-337-3406

Mrs. Sheila Brooks

School Financial Specialist

Sheila_B_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-337-3421

Miss Tina Maynard

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Tina_R_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Si Bi

Cafeteria Worker I

Si_H_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoying Cao

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoying_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Marulanda

Cafeteria Worker I

Martha_P_Marulanda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharina Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Katharina_C_Ng@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-337-3400

Ms. Martine Burg

French Teacher, Content Specialist

Martine_T_Burg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Diederich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Diederich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Flores

Spanish Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_B_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Parente-Klansek

Teacher French

Francesca_Parente-Klansek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Schaefer

Teacher Spanish

Alyssa_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Washington

Teacher Spanish

Tara_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

IB MYP 301-337-3419

Mrs. Krista Fiabane

IB MYP Coordinator

Krista_R_Fiabane@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst 301-337-3400

IT Systems 301-337-3417

Mr. David Foster

IT Systems Specialist

David_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Health 301-337-3400

Mrs. Sara Beabout

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sara_J_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-337-3420

Mathematics 301-337-3400

Mrs. Nicole Ray

Content Specialist

Nicole_J_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brauch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyler_Brauch@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-337-3400

Ms. Amanda Cook

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_K_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisa Finelli

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marisa_E_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Geddes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_M_Geddes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal Irving

Classroom Teacher Middle

Neal_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asma Ismail

Math Focus

Asma_Ismail@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Levin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ellen_L_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Menk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_B_Menk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Roberts

Classroom Teacher Middle

Diana_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Shayuth

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_D_Shayuth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane Wehr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Duane_M_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yeh

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-337-3416

Ms. Anita Anderson

Media Specialist

Anita_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Dillon

Media Assistant, 10 mo

Marti_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-337-3400

Mrs. Carolyn Staub

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolyn_A_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Lilley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_S_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Spruill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_G_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-337-3400

Mr. James Little

Content Specialist

James_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Brink

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabel Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Isabel_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Felix

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_F_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Lee

Physical Education Teacher

Frank_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tao

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ligia Valladares

Team Leader-Middle School

Ligia_J_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-337-3400

Ms. Kathleen Damonte

Content Specialist

Kathleen_B_Damonte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jyllian Adzovic

Team Leader-Middle School

Jyllian_C_Adzovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Letitia Alves

Classroom Teacher Middle

Letitia_M_Alves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Cohen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeong Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeong_H_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Lenz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chad_R_Lenz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Osmun

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_E_Osmun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy Yen

7th Grade Classroom Teacher Middle

Dorothy_C_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-337-3400

Mr. Chamberlain Anyim

Security Assistant 10 mo

Chamberlain_A_Anyim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Ramos

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roberto_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-337-3400

Mr. Michael Reiter

Content Specialist

Michael_J_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba Abrego

World Studies Teacher

Alba_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Bobay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_A_Sperling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Edwards

Team Leader-Middle School

Michael_W_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Miehle

Classroom Teacher

Edward_A_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Rojas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_A_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Serna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_E_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristina Templin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_P_Templin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Wheeler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-337-3418

Mr. Patrick Evans

Paraeducator Special Ed

Patrick_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Habeeb Hameed

Paraeducator Special Ed

Habeeb_U_Hameed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Johnson

English Teacher

Gabrielle_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Kerrigan

Teacher, Special Education

Martin_W_Kerrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Mackie

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_P_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Mesnard

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_H_Mesnard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karuna Mishra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karuna_Mishra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suthy Ngan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suthy_H_Ngan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raienne Oliver

Teacher, Special Education

Raienne_A_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Powell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_D_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Schwartzback

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_R_Schwartzback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellie Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Ellie_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Verron

School Psychologist

Heather_Verron@mcpsmd.org

Special Education- SESES 301-337-3400

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Special Education- SESS RTSE

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve Bouquet

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Genevieve_S_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lamarcus Brutus

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lamarcus_Brutus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margie Cook-Fernan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margie_Cook-Fernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Deleon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erica_M_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Pearce

Social Worker 10m

Natalie_S_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita Pineda

Social Studies Teacher

Margarita_A_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Husan Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Husan_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Wickham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelsey_B_Wickham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Woods

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anthony_E_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-279-3979

Ms. Yekyung Lee

Speech Pathologist

Yekyung_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-337-3404

Mrs. Nancy Deprey

Teacher Staff Development

Nancy_C_Deprey@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-337-3400

Mrs. Meghan Styles

Teacher Computer Applications

Meghan_Styles@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Hasani Isreal

Resource Teacher

Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org