Staff Directory print

Principal 301-337-3400

Mr. Craig W Staton

Principal Middle

Craig_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea P Stover

School Administrative Secretary

Tamea_P_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-337-3400

Ms. Laura B Fitzgerald

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Laura_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquetta Singleton (Renee)

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Marquetta_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia J Kline-Taylor

8th Grade Administrator

Nadia_J_Kline-taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-337-3400

Mrs. Janet M Vetter

School Secretary II

Janet_M_Vetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Wenzlaff

Attendance Secretary

Lisa_M_Wenzlaff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Correal

School Secretary 10 Month

Cristina_Correal@mcpsmd.org

IB MYP 301-337-3419

Mrs. Krista R Fiabane

IB MYP Coordinator

Krista_R_Fiabane@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-337-3410

Mrs. Janet L Lyhus

Resource Counselor, 8th last names letter: N-Z

Janet_L_Lyhus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Burks (Kim)

Grade 7 Counselor, 7th last names letter J-Z

Kimberly_E_Burks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah C Davies (Deb)

Grade 6 Counselor, last names letter: A – L

Deborah_C_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Logan Dechter

Grade 8 Counselor, Last names Letter A-M

Logan_Dechter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Gonzalez

Registrar/Counseling Secretary

Jose_A_Gonzalez2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah R Kanter

Grade 6 Counselor, last names letter: M – Z

Sarah_R_Kanter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra E Ortiz

Grade 7 Counselor, last names letter A-I and EML 1-3

Alexandra_E_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personell Worker 240-551-4090

Mr. Gonzalo M Quiroga

Parent Community Coordinator

Gonzalo_M_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 240-780-2733

Ms. Alondra Anderson

Psychologist

Alondra_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-337-3400

Mr. Chamberlain A Anyim

Security Assistant 10 mo

Chamberlain_A_Anyim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johnniqua E Ford

Security Assistant 10 mo

Johnniqua_E_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-337-3404

Mrs. Nancy C Deprey

Teacher Staff Development

Nancy_C_Deprey@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-337-3420

Speech

Media Center 301-337-3416

Mrs. Martha E Dillon (Marti)

Media Assistant, 10 mo

Marti_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mischelle R Hauprich (Mischelle)

Media Specialist

Mischelle_R_Hauprich@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-337-3406

Ms. Ana Navarro

School Financial Specialist

Ana_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems 301-337-3417

Art 301-337-3400

Mrs. Katherine G Dwyer

Teacher

Katherine_G_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Yang

Teacher

Kelley_Yang@mcpsmd.org

English 301-337-3400

Miss Amanda L Plunkett

Content Specialist

Amanda_L_Plunkett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Chan

Literacy Focus

Sarah_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Chandler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanyn E Hollander (Harry)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shanyn_E_Hollander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kachnowski

6th Grade English

Katherine_Kachnowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace A Levy

Classroom Teacher

Candace_A_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan C Martinez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne J Messing

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_J_Messing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne W O'Toole

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adrienne_W_O'Toole@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy M Rivas (Amy)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_M_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara R Seek

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara_R_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Smethy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_A_Smethy@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-337-3400

Mrs. Cassandra Q Entwistle (Cassie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cassandra_Q_Entwistle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min J Kim

Department Chair

Min_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Lapera

Emerging Multilingual Learners Team Leader

Anna_Lapera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Morales

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_S_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-337-3400

Mrs. Gisela Morales-Colon (Gisela Colon)

Reading Content Specialist

Gisela_Morales-Colon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin O Striegel

Reading

Kristin_O_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna D Yoda

Reading Teacher

Donna_D_Yoda@mcpsmd.org

Health 301-337-3400

Mrs. Sara J Beabout

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sara_J_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea A Feeney

Health Teacher

Chelsea_A_Feeney@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-337-3400

Mrs. Nicole J Ray

Content Specialist

Nicole_J_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brauch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyler_Brauch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda K Cook

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_K_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisa E Finelli

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marisa_E_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana M Geddes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_M_Geddes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Green

Math

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asma Ismail

Teacher, Focus

Asma_Ismail@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen L Levin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ellen_L_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan B Menk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_B_Menk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana C Roberts

Classroom Teacher Middle

Diana_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane M Wehr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Duane_M_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yeh

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-337-3400

Mrs. Carolyn A Staub (Carrie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolyn_A_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine T Bell

Long Term Substitute

Katherine_T_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Dodelin (Bob)

Long Term Substitute

Robert_J_Dodelin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth G Lilley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_G_Lilley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert G Spruill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_G_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-337-3400

Mr. James A Little (Jimmy)

Content Specialist

James_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey C Brink (Jeff)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-337-3400

Ms. Isabel Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Isabel_J_Steere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis F Felix

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_F_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie C Osborne

Long Term Substitute

Melanie_C_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher N Tao (Chris)

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-337-3400

Mr. Derek M Anderson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Derek_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kescia Freeman

Content Specialist

Kescia_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeong H Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeong_H_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad R Lenz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chad_R_Lenz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel P Marshall

6th Grade

Daniel_P_Ruthenberg-marshall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan J Martinez (S.Joanna)

Team Leader-Middle School

Susan_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica F Tarzy

Team Leader-Middle School

Monica_F_Tarzy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana M Teixeira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tatiana_M_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy C Yen

7th Grade Classroom Teacher Middle

Dorothy_C_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-337-3400

Mr. Michael J Reiter

Content Specialist

Michael_J_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba Abrego

World Studies Teacher

Alba_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily A Bobay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_A_Bobay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward A Miehle

Classroom Teacher

Edward_A_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ari Rinzler

Classroom Teacher

Ari_Rinzler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra E Serna (Alexa)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_E_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina P Templin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_P_Templin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Wheeler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-337-3418

Mrs. Alicia S Aldana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alicia_S_Aldana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yolanda Y Anderson

Teacher, Special Education

Yolanda_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison V Candela

LAD Math Teacher

Alison_V_Candela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caren M Class

LAD English

Caren_M_Class@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Correal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_Correal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda S Giles

Teacher Spec Ed Resource

Rhonda_S_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Guerinot

Teacher Middle School

Kelsey_Guerinot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arleen E Hall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Arleen_E_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Habeeb U Hameed

Paraeducator Special Ed

Habeeb_U_Hameed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin L Kautz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_L_Kautz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam P Mackie

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_P_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suthy H Ngan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suthy_H_Ngan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela B Noble

Paraeducator

Pamela_B_Noble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherida Parkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherida_Parkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherida Parkins

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sherida_Parkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz M Ramos

LAD English Teacher

Luz_M_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerine S Simms

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerine_S_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Special Education- SESES 301-337-3400

Ms. Anna C Boring

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anna_C_Boring@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison C Bozzonetti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alison_C_Bozzonetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Evans

Paraeducator Special Ed

Patrick_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley A Holmes

SESES Paraeducator

Ashley_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Lazo-Artiga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_Lazo-artiga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben W Lee

Social Studies Teacher Special Education

Ben_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie S Pearce

Social Worker 10m

Natalie_S_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Husan J Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Husan_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-337-3400

Mr. Scott Blume

Classroom Teacher Middle

Scott_Blume@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Styles

Teacher Computer Applications Teacher

Meghan_Styles@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-337-3400

Ms. Martine T Burg

French Teacher, Content Specialist

Martine_T_Burg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theophile A Awana

French

Theophile_A_Awana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Diederich (Beth)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Diederich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida B Flores

Spanish Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_B_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iou T Kuo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Liz_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Parente-Klansek

Teacher French

Francesca_Parente-Klansek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Schaefer

Teacher Spanish

Alyssa_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Strach

Spanish Classroom Teacher Middle

Marta_Strach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara S Washington

Teacher Spanish

Tara_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-337-3421

Ms. Si H Bi

Cafeteria Worker I

Si_H_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pek Y Chan Lee (Peggy)

CPF Worker I 10mo

Pek_Y_ChanLee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jianping Liu

Cafeteria Manager IV

Jianping_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha P Marulanda

Cafeteria Worker I

Martha_P_Marulanda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharina C Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Katharina_C_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Varuni S Vithanage

Cafeteria Worker I

Varuni_S_Vithanage@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-337-3422

Mr. Yunior Payano De La Rosa

Building Service Manager

Yunior_PayanoDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claudio Y Aroni Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudio_Y_AroniCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jin Choi

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jin_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yao K Efiadogbe (Yao)

Building Service Worker

Yao_K_Efiadogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmi M Garcia

Building Service Worker

Delmi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Garcia Amaya

Unassigned

Wendy_GarciaAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan C Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ryan_C_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia G Suyo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_G_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Hasani Isreal

Resource Teacher

Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org