Staff Directory print

Principal

Ms. Holly A Hill

Principal Elementary

Holly_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon A Jones

Assistant Principal

Vernon_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Sarah J Kerchner

School Secretary

Sarah_J_Kerchner@mcpsmd.org

Health Room

Kindergarten

Mrs. Calleen B Egan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Calleen_B_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia J Gray

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_J_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marybeth King

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marybeth_King@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Jennifer E Claus

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_E_Claus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Rudolph

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_Rudolph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rochelle L Yanow (Shelly)

Classroom Teacher

Rochelle_L_Yanow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Ellen K Adams

Classroom Teacher

Ellen_K_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Abdelaziz

Classroom Teacher

Sara_Abdelaziz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Michelle Deutsch

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Deutsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra C Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_C_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Kaperst

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Steeger@mcpsmd.org

Heather H Marquez (Heather)

Classroom Teacher

Heather_H_Marquez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Kayla R Bajwa

Classroom Teacher

Kayla_R_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamie B Katzen

Classroom Teacher

Jamie_B_Katzen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sunny H Lee

Classroom Teacher

Sunny_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Brittany P Drannan

Teacher

Brittany_P_Drannan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Wells

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Zelin

Classroom Teacher

Kevin_T_Zelin@mcpsmd.org

PEP-C

Ms. Erin P Band

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_P_Band@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah H Bryant (Debbie)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_H_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Keppler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_Keppler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliam Papadikis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Liliam_Papadikis@mcpsmd.org

PEP, Inc

Ms. Mary E Arnold

Teacher, PEP

Mary_E_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

PEP, Inc

Mrs. Alyson D Lobel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alyson_D_Lobel@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based

Mrs. Gretchen C Solender

Teacher, School Community Based

Gretchen_C_Solender@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Allen

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jennifer_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kelley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra G Zormelo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_G_Zormelo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Melissa H Rhoads

Media Specialist

Melissa_H_Rhoads@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia D Raab

Media Assistant 10 month

Julia_D_Raab@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Christina B Freundel

Counselor Elementary

Christina_B_Freundel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Goldberg

Teacher ESOL / Reading Intiative

Sabrina_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith B Jendzurski (Meredith)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Meredith_B_Jendzurski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M King

Teacher Staff Development

Aaron_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda L Lee (Brenda)

Reading Specialist

Brenda_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Olson

Special Education

Sarah_E_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Rodriguez Cabrera

Teacher General Music

Daniel_F_RodriguezCabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asmaa A Seif-eldin

Home School Model

Asmaa_A_Seif-eldin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caren M Stefan

Teacher ESOL

Caren_M_Stefan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ursula E Stello-Jones

Occupational Therapist

Ursula_E_Stello@mcpsmd.org

Wendy-Beth Way (Wendy Way)

Teacher Physical Education

Wendy-Beth_Way@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felice B Weinbaum

Art Teacher

Felice_B_Weinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Robert L Appel (Bob)

Paraeducator

Robert_L_Appel@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour/ Recess Aide

Mr. Robert L Appel (Bob)

Lunch Hour/Recess Aide Perm

Robert_L_Appel@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mrs. Violeta E Alfaro

Bldng Serv Manager III

Violeta_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary W Robey

Building Svc Work Ldr I Sh 2

Gary_W_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Ayala

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Marta_G_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Martin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Valerie_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tilcia R Medina (Tilica)

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Tilcia_R_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. May-Rong Chern

Food Svs Satellite Mgr II

May-Rong_Chern@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org