Resource Teacher: Matt Reese
The science department at Watkin’s Mill continues to be one of the cornerstones of each student’s academic program. It is evident that it is becoming increasingly difficult to thrive in modern society without a working understanding of science. We pride ourselves in ensuring that each student leaves Watkin’s Mill with the means to make informed decisions about technology and the environment.

Office Hours


Ferdinand Camarote

Dr. Munna Chakrabarti 

Laura Davis-Vaughn 

Karen Doerrler

Jerel Merrill 

Charles Miller 

Taiwo Okusaga

Rachel Pearce 

Cyrus Sadeghiam

Cherry Villahermosa

Lauren Wilkinson 

Connie Law (Para-Educator)