Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4400

Ms. Carol L Goddard

Principal High

Carol_L_Goddard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-284-4400

Ms. Jennifer Bado-Aleman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_Bado-Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan T Graves

Principal Asst High

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora S Johnson

Principal Asst High

Lora_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerrin A Torres-Meriwether

Principal Asst High

Kerrin_A_Torres-Meriwether@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-284-4400

Ms. Evelyn Wilson Carr

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_WilsonCarr@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-284-4405

Miss Betty A Alberti

School Secretary I 10 Month

Betty_A_Alberti@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4400

Mrs. Katherine A Agostino (Kathy)

School Secretary I 10 Months

Katherine_A_Agostino@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-284-4415

Mrs. Julia A Broyles

School Business Manager

Julia_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-284-4416

Miss Lisa A Holderman

School Financial Specialist

Lisa_A_Holderman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room, K. Ramsey , CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, L. Frost, RN 301-284-4454

Staff Development 301-284-4400

Mrs. Heather J Bergman

Staff Development Teacher

Heather_J_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-284-4420

Mr. Francisco J Valverde

Counselor Resource

Francisco_J_Valverde@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista L Anders

Counselor Secondary

Krista_L_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Barr

Paraeducator

Carol_L_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia Blankinship

Counselor Secondary

Natalia_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor, ESOL

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby R Foreman

Counselor -Long-term Substitute

Shelby_R_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin G Horkan

Counselor Secondary

Kevin_G_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark R Mohan

Counselor Secondary

Mark_R_Mohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Salomon

Counselor Secondary

Jessica_A_Salomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy J Wojtyna

Counselor Secondary

Tammy_J_Wojtyna@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax Number 301-840-3974

Registrar 301-284-4425

Mrs. Ana M Taffo

School Registrar

Ana_M_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4445

Mrs. Stephanie G Byrd

Building Service Manager

Stephanie_G_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles D Campbell

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_D_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Castellon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Castellon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy W Dai

Building Service Worker 1

Nancy_W_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orbelina Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Orbelina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marady Huon

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr -Shift 2

Marady_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sung I Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F Llerena

Building Service Sh 2

Robert_F_Llerena@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose D Umanzor

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_D_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustus Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Augustus_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-284-4379

Mrs. Irene M Thompson

Cafeteria Manager IV

Irene_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia E Caceres

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_E_Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie T King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nurlina Rachman

Cafeteria Worker I

Nurlina_Rachman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hye Ok Song

Cafeteria Worker I

HyeOk_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharay M Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharay_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae Ran Yi

Cafeteria Worker 1

AeRan_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-284-4400

Ms. Lakiesha R Lowery

Security Team Leader

Lakiesha_R_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aron S Dorsey

Security Assistant 10 mo

Aron_S_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camonte J Lee

Security Assistant 10 mo

Camonte_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Serigne M Ndiaye

Security Assistant 10 mo

Serigne_M_Ndiaye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sieara A Omar

Security Assistant 10 mo

Sieara_A_Omar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Smith (Steve)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephen_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology

Mr. Paul L Vance Jr

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_L_VanceJr@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-284-4383

Mr. Chad K Wilson

Teacher Alternative Programs

Chad_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-284-4384

Ms. Limor Dekel

Classroom Teacher High

Limor_Dekel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Ives

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Ives@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Matsunaka

Classroom Teacher High

Traci_Matsunaka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Ward

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-284-4480

Ms. Lisa Magness

Teacher, Athletic Director

Lisa_Magness@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 301-284-4432

Ms. Sarah H Kessler

College/Career Info Coord

Sarah_H_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Early Child Development 301-284-4388

Dr. Melissa Cloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_Cloyd@mcpsmd.org

English 301-284-4386

Ms. Julie Dean

Teacher, Resource

Julie_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaly Allen

Teacher, Focus

Jamaly_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara G Confino

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_G_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline C Dulaney

Classroom Teacher High

Caroline_C_Dulaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L James

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Rajeev

Classroom Teacher High

Anita_Rajeev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Y Saxon

Classroom Teacher High

Joye_Y_Saxon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofya A Shpilyuk

Classroom Teacher High

Sofya_A_Shpilyuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen S Stahly

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_S_Stahly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott R Tarzwell

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Tarzwell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4377

Mrs. Heather A Holcomb

Teacher, Resource

Heather_A_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gustavo J Alonso-Moreno

Classroom Teacher High

Gustavo_Alonso-Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen E Duffy

Teacher ESOL

Karen_E_Duffy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Faber

Teacher, ESOL

Sharon_A_Zaloum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doo Na Kim (Christine)

Teacher, ESOL

DooNachristi_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Djina Satara-Petrovic

Teacher, ESOL

Djina_Satara-Petrovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena Seshadri

Teacher, ESOL

Veena_Seshadri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus A Tompros

Teacher, ESOL

Marcus_A_Tompros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia A Wright

Teacher, ESOL

Natalia_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Zapata

Teacher, ESOL

Carmen_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-284-4389

Ms. Reina I Flores Sesnich

Teacher Resource

Reina_I_FloresSesnich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy A Crumrine

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_A_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest K Kamba

Classroom Teacher High

Ernest_K_Kamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shiela T Morejon Manzanilla

Classroom Teacher High

Shiela_T_MorejonManzanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David S Noyes

Classroom Teacher High

David_S_Noyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bladimir Ortiz Cabra

Classroom Teacher High

Bladimir_OrtizCabra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisha J Ruiz

Classroom Teacher High

Elisha_J_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality Management 301-284-4388

International Baccalaureate 301-284-4375

Mrs. Lisa A Ingram

IB Coordinator

Lisa_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-284-4390

Ms. Allison M Kimball

Teacher Resource

Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa R Ashby

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_R_Ashby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Atamas

Classroom Teacher High

Faina_Atamas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Bailey

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond I Cabahug

Classroom Teacher High

Raymond_I_Cabahug@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Koranteng

Classroom Teacher High

Seth_Koranteng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alison J Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Alison_J_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty C Pool-Nalikka

Classroom Teacher High

Betty_P_Pool-Nalikka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Stubbs

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathaly N Taffo

Classroom Teacher High

Nathaly_N_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron L Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4418

Mrs. Ana Maria Mitton

Media Specialist

AnaMaria_Mitton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamani M Harris

Media Services Technician

Jamani_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan S Walden

Media Assistant

Susan_S_Walden@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-840-3958

Mrs. Paula M Mascendaro

Classroom Teacher High

Paula_M_Mascendaro@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-284-4392

Mr. Peter D Kielar

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_D_Kielar@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna L Ryon

Classroom Teacher High

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Health Education Teacher 301-284-4482

Ms. Kristina A Smyrk

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_A_Smyrk@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-284-4481

Mr. Jason T Tringone

Teacher Resource

Jason_T_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna M Essenmacher

Classroom Teacher High

Jenna_M_Essenmacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kauri V Martin

Classroom Teacher High

Kauri_V_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard D Riley (Rick)

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J Watson

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-284-4393

Mr. Matt L Reese

Teacher Resource

Matt_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose M Bennett

Teacher, Science

Rose_M_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ferdinand M Camarote

Classroom Teacher High

Ferdinand_M_Camarote@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Munna C Chakrabarti

Classroom Teacher High - Chemistry

Munna_C_Chakrabarti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura E Davis Vaughan

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_E_DavisVaughan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Doerrler

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Doerrler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerel A Merrill

Classroom Teacher High

Jerel_A_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles H Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Rachael_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rajeshri Somaiya (Raj)

Classroom Teacher High

Rajeshri_Somaiya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M Wahl

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren S Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher High

Lauren_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-284-4394

Mrs. Lauren L Squier

Teacher Resource

Lauren_L_Squier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Funk

Classroom Teacher High

William_H_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie F Gnatt

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_F_Gnatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilghman C Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Tilghman_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua T Halper

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_T_Halper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_R_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany N McIntyre

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_N_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie C Pesce

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_C_Pesce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Quinn

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas T Sneddon (Tom)

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_T_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4435

Ms. Kerry E Cunningham

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Kerry_E_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara S Arbogast

Paraeducator

Tamara_S_Arbogast@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James R Archer

Classroom Teacher High

James_R_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn E Boord

Teacher, Special Education

Kaitlyn_E_Boord@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George R Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_R_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Brogan (Bob)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hao-Lan M Chai (Han)

Teacher, Special Education

Hao-Lan_M_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seeku Cleland

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Diggs

Paraeducator

David_M_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha T Fortier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_T_Fortier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara S Hill

Teacher, Special Education

Tamara_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John B Kopowski

Teacher, Special Education

John_B_Kopowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia R Lake

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_R_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin A Lawlor

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_A_Lawlor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terchrisha M Lawrence

Teacher, Special Education

Terchrisha_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita H Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme D Lutz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jayme_D_Lutz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio A Machuca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mauricio_A_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina E Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen R Matos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_R_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley D Miller

Teacher Special Education

Shelley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Naleszkiewicz

Teacher, Special Education

Nancy_Naleszkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lore G Neubeiser

Teacher Special Education

Lore_G_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois B Parris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_B_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha E Patton

Teacher, Special Education

Martha_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Schultze

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan K Scott

Teacher Special Education

Susan_K_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rori J Silver

Teacher- Special Education

Rori_J_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia N Tinoco

Paraeducator Special Education

Claudia_N_Tinoco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Washington

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tiffany_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly B Yablon

Teacher, Special Education

Shelly_B_Yablon@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 301-284-4435

Mr. Joseph J Nicol

Speech Pathologist

Joseph_J_Nicol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabelle A Husson

Speech Pathologist

Isabelle_A_Husson@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-284-4395

Mr. Edward W Graf (Ed)

Teacher, Resource

Edward_W_Graf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Braxton

Classroom Teacher High

Andre_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalene Felder

Classroom Teacher High

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George T Metallinos

Classroom Teacher High

George_T_Metallinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enitan M Okusanya

Classroom Teacher High

Enitan_M_Okusanya@mcpsmd.org