Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4400

Ms. Carol L Goddard

Principal High

Carol_L_Goddard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-284-4400

Mr. Ryan T Graves

Principal Asst High

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerrin A Torres

Principal Asst High

Kerrin_A_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Francisco J Valverde

Principal Asst High (Acting)

Francisco_J_Valverde@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus D Wiggins

Principal Asst High

Marcus_D_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-284-4400

Ms. Evelyn Wilson Carr

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_WilsonCarr@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-284-4405

Ms. Betty A Alberti

School Secretary I 10 Month

Betty_A_Alberti@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4400

Mrs. Yesenia M Moore

School Secretary II/10 Month

Yesenia_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luz M Fernandez De Rodriguez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Luz_M_FernandezDeRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilda Vigurs

School Secretary I 10 Month

Hilda_Vigurs@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-284-4415

Mrs. Julia A Broyles

School Business Manager

Julia_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-284-4416

Ms. Lisa A Holderman

School Financial Specialist

Lisa_A_Holderman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room, K. Ramsey , CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, L. Frost, RN 301-284-4454

Staff Development 301-284-4400

Mrs. Heather J Bergman

Staff Development Teacher

Heather_J_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-284-4420

Mrs. Krista L Jiron

Acting Resource Counselor

Krista_L_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy E Harrison

Counselor Secondary

Cindy_E_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin G Horkan

Counselor Secondary

Kevin_G_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla V Monge Sandoval

School Secretary II/Counseling Office 12 Month

Karla_V_MongeSandoval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Salomon

Counselor Secondary

Jessica_A_Salomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara N White

Paraeducator

Kara_N_White@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax Number 301-840-3974

Registrar 301-284-4425

Ms. Ana M Taffo

School Registrar

Ana_M_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4445

Mrs. Stephanie G Byrd

Building Service Manager

Stephanie_G_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles D Campbell

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_D_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy W Dai

Building Service Worker 1

Nancy_W_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nalik A Epps

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nalik_A_Epps@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marady Huon

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr -Shift 2

Marady_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sung I Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nuong Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nuong_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F Llerena

Plant Manager

Robert_F_Llerena@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald R Malveaux

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Donald_R_Malveaux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaveenda He Manikpura Deawage

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kaveenda_M_Deawage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sotero Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sotero_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong Q Nguyen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cuong_Q_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hector L Pantoja

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Hector_L_Pantoja@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose D Umanzor

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_D_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustus Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Augustus_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-284-4379

Mrs. Irene M Thompson

Cafeteria Manager IV

Irene_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tarcila E Caicedo

Cafeteria Worker I

Tarcila_E_Caicedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emely R Gomez

Cafeteria Worker I

Emely_R_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hye Ok Song

Cafeteria Worker I

HyeOk_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharay M Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharay_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae Ran Yi

Cafeteria Worker 1

AeRan_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-284-4400

Mr. Nick Moore

Security Team Leader

Nick_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alejandro A Aguilar

Security Assistant 10 mo

Alejandro_A_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aron S Dorsey

Security Assistant 10 mo

Aron_S_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Garris

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tony_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Smith (Steve)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephen_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-284-4400

Mr. Paul L Vance Jr

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_L_VanceJr@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-284-4383

Mr. Richard J Courtot III

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_J_CourtotIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Neely

Academic Intervention Teacher

Danielle_M_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad K Wilson

Teacher Alternative Programs

Chad_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-284-4384

Ms. Limor Dekel

Classroom Teacher High

Limor_Dekel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Ives

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Ives@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Matsunaka

Classroom Teacher High

Traci_Matsunaka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Schley

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_J_Schley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Ward

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-284-4480

Ms. Lisa Magness

Teacher, Athletic Director

Lisa_Magness@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 301-284-4432

Ms. Sarah H Kessler

College/Career Info Coord

Sarah_H_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Early Child Development 301-284-4388

Dr. Melissa Cloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_Cloyd@mcpsmd.org

English 301-284-4386

Ms. Julie Dean

Teacher, Resource

Julie_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaly Allen

Teacher, Focus

Jamaly_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara G Confino

Teacher, Focus

Sara_G_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline C Dulaney

Classroom Teacher High

Caroline_C_Dulaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L James

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dareise A Jones (Dareise)

Classroom Teacher High

Dareise_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Rajeev

Classroom Teacher High

Anita_Rajeev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Y Saxon

Classroom Teacher High

Joye_Y_Saxon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofya A Shpilyuk

Classroom Teacher High

Sofya_A_Shpilyuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denyse M Tannenbaum

English Composition Assistant

Denyse_M_Tannenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott R Tarzwell

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Tarzwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ammini H Vasudevan

English Composition Assistant

Ammini_H_Vasudevan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler C Zencka

Classroom Teacher High

Tyler_C_Zencka@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4377

Mrs. Heather A Holcomb

Teacher, Resource

Heather_A_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gustavo J Alonso-Moreno

Classroom Teacher High

Gustavo_Alonso-Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Giselle A Amezquita

Classroom Teacher High

Giselle_Amezquita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janete Brandao

Paraeducator, ESOL

Janete_Brandao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trisha M Dame

Classroom Teacher High

Trisha_M_Dame@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Faber

Teacher, ESOL

Sharon_A_Zaloum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nohely A Hernandez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Nohely_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Violeta E Howard

Classroom Teacher High

Violeta_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma A Lopez-Mitchell

Teacher, ESOL

Alma_A_Lopez-mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa S Naidoo-hall

Classroom Teacher, ESOL

Melissa_S_Naidoo-hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Djina Satara-Petrovic

Teacher, ESOL

Djina_Satara-Petrovic@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine T Wilson

Teacher ESOL

Christine_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tiffany L Wingert

Classroom Teacher High

Tiffany_Wingert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia A Wright

Teacher, ESOL

Natalia_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality Management 301-284-4388

Mr. Michael C Brown

Classroom Teacher, High

Michael_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 301-284-4375

Ms. Reina I Flores Sesnich

Teacher Resource, IB Coordinator

Reina_I_FloresSesnich@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-284-4390

Miss Melissa R Ashby

Teacher, Resource

Melissa_R_Ashby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Atamas

Classroom Teacher High

Faina_Atamas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Burch

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Burch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen C Burrows

Teacher, High School

Stephen_C_Burrows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond I Cabahug

Classroom Teacher High

Raymond_I_Cabahug@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jailene Carela

Classroom Teacher High

Jailene_Carela@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Koranteng

Classroom Teacher High

Seth_Koranteng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Nedwick

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_D_Nedwick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alison J Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Alison_J_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Enrico Pevere

Classroom Teacher High

Enrico_Pevere@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-284-4390

Ms. Linda Stubbs

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron L Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4418

Mrs. Ana Maria Mitton

Media Specialist

AnaMaria_Mitton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamani M Harris

Media Services Technician

Jamani_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan S Walden

Media Assistant

Susan_S_Walden@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-840-3958

Music 301-284-4392

Mr. Peter D Kielar

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_D_Kielar@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna L Ryon

Classroom Teacher High

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Health Education Teacher 301-284-4482

Mrs. Lindsey N Hendrigsman

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsey_N_Hendrigsman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew T Murphy

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina A Smyrk Tringone

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_A_Smyrk@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-284-4481

Mr. Jason T Tringone

Teacher Resource

Jason_T_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kauri V Martin

Classroom Teacher High

Kauri_V_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard D Riley (Rick)

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J Watson

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-284-4393

Mr. Matt L Reese

Teacher Resource

Matt_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara S Arbogast

Classroom Teacher High

Tamara_S_Arbogast@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose M Bennett

Teacher, Science

Rose_M_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert G Buchanan (Bob)

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_G_Buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Munna C Chakrabarti

Classroom Teacher High - Chemistry

Munna_C_Chakrabarti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Doerrler

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Doerrler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Mcgolrick

Paraeducator

Jennifer_M_Mcgolrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles H Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Rachael_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelia A Shipmon Friedli

Classroom Teacher, High

Shelia_A_Shipmonfriedli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rajeshri Somaiya (Raj)

Classroom Teacher High

Rajeshri_Somaiya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M Wahl

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren S Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher High

Lauren_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-284-4394

Mrs. Lauren L Squier

Teacher Resource

Lauren_L_Squier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Cassini

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Cassini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Funk

Classroom Teacher High

William_H_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie F Gnatt

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_F_Gnatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilghman C Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Tilghman_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua T Halper

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_T_Halper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_R_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany N McIntyre

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_N_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Mullins

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie C Pesce

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_C_Pesce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Quinn

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas T Sneddon (Tom)

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_T_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M Yates

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4435

Ms. Kerry E Cunningham

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Kerry_E_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie M Andrews

Classroom Teacher, High

Jamie_M_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando A Ayres

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fernando_A_Ayres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Bennett (Regina)

Classroom Teacher, High

Regina_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Heather M Bond

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_M_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn E Boord

Teacher, Special Education

Kaitlyn_E_Boord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Bresson

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_Bresson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George R Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_R_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Brogan (Bob)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hao-Lan M Chai (Han)

Teacher, Special Education

Hao-Lan_M_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seeku Cleland

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine C Dero

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jasmine_C_Dero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Diggs

Paraeducator

David_M_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Fasano

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_Fasano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen G Fitzpatrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_G_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha T Fortier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_T_Fortier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha I Gozalo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_I_Gozalo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nohely A Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nohely_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige L Herndon (Paige Lynn)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paige_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara S Hill

Teacher, Special Education

Tamara_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David G Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_G_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin A Lawlor

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_A_Lawlor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terchrisha M Lawrence

Teacher, Special Education

Terchrisha_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita H Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme D Lutz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jayme_D_Lutz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina E Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen R Matos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_R_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula A Mclaughlin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_A_Mclaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley D Miller

Teacher Special Education

Shelley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah R Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_R_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Naleszkiewicz

Teacher, Special Education

Nancy_Naleszkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lore G Neubeiser

Teacher Special Education

Lore_G_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois B Parris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_B_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha E Patton

Teacher, Special Education

Martha_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy D Sahm

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mindy_D_Sahm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven J Schaired

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_J_Schaired@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan K Scott

Teacher Special Education

Susan_K_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rori J Silver

Teacher- Special Education

Rori_J_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan K Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meghan_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Washington

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tiffany_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa M Wheeler

Paraeducator Special Education

Theresa_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly B Yablon

Teacher, Special Education

Shelly_B_Yablon@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 301-284-4435

Mr. Joseph J Nicol

Speech Pathologist

Joseph_J_Nicol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabelle A Husson

Speech Pathologist

Isabelle_A_Husson@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 301-284-4400

Ms. Kristina Martell

School Psychologist

Kristina_Martell@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker 301-284-4400

Ms. Danielle M Johnson

Social Worker

Danielle_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-284-4395

Mr. Edward W Graf (Ed)

Teacher, Resource

Edward_W_Graf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald A Argueta

Teacher Career Preparation

Ronald_A_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Braxton

Classroom Teacher High

Andre_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George T Metallinos

Classroom Teacher High

George_T_Metallinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enitan M Okusanya

Classroom Teacher High

Enitan_M_Okusanya@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-284-4389

Mrs. Elisha J Ruiz

Teacher, Resource

Elisha_J_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy A Crumrine

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_A_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ligia E Gorton

Classroom Teacher High

Ligia_E_Gorton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest K Kamba

Classroom Teacher High

Ernest_K_Kamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Danielle Kouadjo Epse Nguettia

Classroom Teacher High

AnneDanielle_KouadjoEpseNguettia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ria S Mahendrepersad

Classroom Teacher High

Ria_S_Mahendrepersad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bladimir Ortiz Cabra

Classroom Teacher High

Bladimir_OrtizCabra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Qwashanda L Staton

Classroom Teacher, High

Qwashanda_L_Staton@mcpsmd.org