Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4400

Ms. Carol Goddard

Principal High

Carol_L_Goddard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-284-4400

Ms. Jennifer Bado-Aleman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_Bado-Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Graves

Principal Asst High

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duncan Jackson

Principal Asst High

Duncan_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Johnson

Principal Asst High

Lora_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-284-4400

Ms. Evelyn Wilson Carr

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_WilsonCarr@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-284-4405

Miss Betty Alberti

School Secretary I 10 Month

Betty_A_Alberti@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4400

Mrs. Katherine Agostino

School Secretary I 10 Months

Katherine_A_Agostino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Augustin

School Secretary II 10 Months

Ruth_E_Augustin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room, , CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, C. Jones, CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, N. Caruso, RN 301-284-4454

School Business Administrator 301-284-4415

Mrs. Julia Broyles

School Business Administrator

Julia_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-461-8139

Mrs. Kerrin Torres-Meriwether

Teacher, Staff Development

Kerrin_A_Torres-Meriwether@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-284-4416

Miss Lisa Holderman

School Financial Specialist

Lisa_A_Holderman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4445

Mrs. Stephanie Byrd

Building Service Manager

Stephanie_G_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Campbell

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_D_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Castellon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Castellon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Contreras

Plant Equipment Operator II

Brian_J_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Dai

Building Service Worker 1

Nancy_W_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orbelina Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Orbelina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marady Huon

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr -Shift 2

Marady_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Llerena

Building Service Sh 2

Robert_F_Llerena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Magruder

Building Service Sh1

Diane_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Malveaux

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Donald_R_Malveaux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Umanzor

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_D_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustus Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Augustus_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-284-4379

Mrs. Irene Thompson

Cafeteria Manager IV

Irene_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nasima Ahmed

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasima_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Caceres

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_E_Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy Myers

Cafeteria Worker I

Betsy_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nurlina Rachman

Cafeteria Worker I

Nurlina_Rachman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia Walker

Cafeteria Worker I

Sofia_E_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liping Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Liping_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharay Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharay_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-284-4420

Mr. Paul Young

Counselor Resource

Paul_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Aliaga

School Secretary II 12 Month

Maria_Aliaga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Anders

Counselor Secondary

Krista_L_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Barr

Paraeducator

Carol_L_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa Estwick

Counselor Secondary

Lisa_A_Estwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor, Other

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Horkan

Counselor Secondary

Kevin_G_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ryan

Counselor Secondary

Michael_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Salomon

Counselor Secondary

Jessica_A_Salomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy Wojtyna

Counselor Secondary

Tammy_J_Wojtyna@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax Number 301-840-3974

Registrar 301-284-4425

Security 301-284-4400

Ms. Lakiesha Lowery

Security Team Leader

Lakiesha_R_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aron Dorsey

Security Assistant 10 mo

Aron_S_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brian_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camonte Lee

Security Assistant 10 mo

Camonte_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sieara Omar

Security Assistant 10 mo

Sieara_A_Omar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephen_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-284-4417

Mr. Paul Vance Jr

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_L_VanceJr@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-284-4400

Alternative Programs 301-284-4383

Mr. Chad Wilson

Teacher Alternative Programs

Chad_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-284-4384

Ms. Limor Dekel

Classroom Teacher High

Limor_Dekel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Ives

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Ives@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Matsunaka

Classroom Teacher High

Traci_Matsunaka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Ward

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-284-4480

Ms. Lisa Magness

Teacher, Athletic Director

Lisa_Magness@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 301-284-4432

Ms. Catharine Heald

College/Career Info Coord

Catharine_E_Heald@mcpsmd.org

Career Development Program 301-284-4385

Coop Work Experience 301-840-3958

English 301-284-4386

Mr. Jamaly Allen

Teacher, Focus

Jamaly_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Antonetti

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_C_Antonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Beckler

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Beckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Confino

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_G_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Cosker

English Composition Assistant

Veronica_R_Cosker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Dean

Teacher, Resource

Julie_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia Diaz

English Composition Assistant

Yesenia_F_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Dulaney

Classroom Teacher High

Caroline_C_Dulaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie James

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Rajeev

Classroom Teacher High

Anita_Rajeev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Saxon

Classroom Teacher High

Joye_Y_Saxon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Shellabarger

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Shellabarger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofya Shpilyuk

Classroom Teacher High

Sofya_A_Shpilyuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Stahly

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_S_Stahly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Tarzwell

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Tarzwell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4377

Mrs. Heather Bergman

Teacher, ESOL

Heather_J_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Duffy

Teacher ESOL

Karen_E_Duffy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Faber

Teacher, ESOL

Sharon_A_Zaloum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Holcomb

Teacher, Resource

Heather_A_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doo Na Kim

Teacher, ESOL

DooNachristi_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elvis Fru Nde

Teacher, ESOL

ElvisFru_Nde@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Pastore

Teacher ESOL

Dennis_G_Pastore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Djina Satara-Petrovic

Teacher, ESOL

Djina_Satara-Petrovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena Seshadri

Teacher, ESOL

Veena_Seshadri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Tompros

Teacher, ESOL

Marcus_A_Tompros@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonia Vicente

Teacher, ESOL

Sonia_C_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia Wright

Teacher, ESOL

Natalia_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Zapata

Teacher, ESOL

Carmen_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-284-4388

Dr. Melissa Cloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_Cloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Nalda

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-284-4389

Mr. Gustavo Alonso-Moreno

Classroom Teacher High

Gustavo_Alonso-Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Crumrine

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_A_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beatriz Del Olmo-fiddleman

Classroom Teacher High

Beatriz_DelOlmo-fiddleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beatriz Del Olmo-fiddleman

Unassigned

Beatriz_DelOlmo-fiddleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Flores Sesnich

Teacher Resource

Reina_I_FloresSesnich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-284-4389

Mr. Ernest Kamba

Classroom Teacher High

Ernest_K_Kamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shiela Morejon Manzanilla

Classroom Teacher High

Shiela_T_MorejonManzanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Noyes

Classroom Teacher High

David_S_Noyes@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christian Pack

Classroom Teacher High

Christian_M_Pack@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 301-284-4375

Mrs. Lisa Ingram

IB Coordinator

Lisa_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-284-4390

Ms. Allison Kimball

Teacher Resource

Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Ashby

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_R_Ashby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Bailey

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Perry Berenson

Classroom Teacher High

Perry_L_Berenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Neely

Teacher, Focus

Danielle_M_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Parrott

Classroom Teacher High

Diane_M_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alison Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Alison_J_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Stubbs

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maura Twillman

Classroom Teacher High

Maura_N_Twillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4418

Mrs. Ana Maria Mitton

Media Specialist

AnaMaria_Mitton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamani Harris

Media Services Technician

Jamani_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Walden

Media Assistant

Susan_S_Walden@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-840-3958

Mrs. Paula Mascendaro

Classroom Teacher High

Paula_M_Mascendaro@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-284-4392

Mr. Peter Kielar

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_D_Kielar@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna Ryon

Classroom Teacher High

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Health Education Teacher 301-284-4482

Ms. Kristina Smyrk

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_A_Smyrk@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-284-4481

Mr. Jason Tringone

Teacher Resource

Jason_T_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Essenmacher

Classroom Teacher High

Jenna_M_Essenmacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kauri Martin

Classroom Teacher High

Kauri_V_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Riley

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Watson

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-284-4393

Mr. Matt Reese

Teacher Resource

Matt_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ferdinand Camarote

Classroom Teacher High

Ferdinand_M_Camarote@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Munna Chakrabarti

Classroom Teacher High - Chemistry

Munna_C_Chakrabarti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Davis Vaughan

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_E_DavisVaughan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Doerrler

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Doerrler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Law

Paraeducator

Connie_B_Law@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerel Merrill

Classroom Teacher High

Jerel_A_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taiwo Okusaga

Classroom Teacher High

Taiwo_O_Okusaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Rachael_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rajeshri Somaiya

Classroom Teacher High

Rajeshri_Somaiya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Wahl

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher High

Lauren_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-284-4394

Mr. William Funk

Classroom Teacher High

William_H_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Gnatt

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_F_Gnatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilghman Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Tilghman_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Halper

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_T_Halper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_R_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany McIntyre

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_N_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Obando

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_A_Obando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Pesce

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_C_Pesce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Quinn

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Sneddon

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_T_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Squier

Teacher Resource

Lauren_L_Squier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Torrence

Classroom Teacher High

James_F_Torrence@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 301-284-4409

Ms. Margaret Neff

School Psychologist, NCSP

Margaret_S_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4435

Mr. James Archer

Classroom Teacher High

James_R_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Beckert

Paraeducator

Kayla_L_Beckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Rose_M_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Boord

Teacher, Special Education

Kaitlyn_E_Boord@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_R_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Brogan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey Burdette

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_J_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hao-lan Chai

Teacher, Special Education

Hao-lan_M_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seeku Cleland

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Atifah Diggs

Speech Pathologist

Atifah_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Diggs

Paraeducator

David_M_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Fortier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_T_Fortier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Hill

Teacher, Special Education

Tamara_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abdul Jordan

Paraeducator

Abdul_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Keiper

Paraeducator

Erin_Keiper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Krammer

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Kerry_E_Krammer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Lake

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_R_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Lawlor

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_A_Lawlor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terchrisha Lawrence

Teacher, Special Education

Terchrisha_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme Lutz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jayme_D_Lutz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio Machuca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mauricio_A_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Makosy

Teacher, Special Education

Gloria_A_Makosy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Matos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_R_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Miller

Teacher Special Education

Shelley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lore Neubeiser

Teacher Special Education

Lore_G_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois Parris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_B_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Patton

Teacher, Special Education

Martha_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Yolanda_S_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Scott

Teacher Special Education

Susan_K_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rori Silver

Teacher- Special Education

Rori_J_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Tinoco

Paraeducator Special Education

Claudia_N_Tinoco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Washington

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tiffany_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa Wheeler

Paraeducator Special Education

Theresa_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly Yablon

Teacher, Special Education

Shelly_B_Yablon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Yates

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 301-284-4435

Ms. Karen Kerr

Speech Pathologist

Karen_G_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Nicol

Speech Pathologist

Joseph_J_Nicol@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education, 1107 301-284-4395

Mr. Edward Graf

Teacher, Resource

Edward_W_Graf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Braxton

Classroom Teacher High

Andre_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalene Felder

Classroom Teacher High

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Morgan Lisby

Classroom Teacher High

Morgan_Lisby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Metallinos

Classroom Teacher High

George_T_Metallinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enitan Okusanya

Classroom Teacher High

Enitan_M_Okusanya@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education, 1108 301-284-4396

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Dina Coleman

Resource Teacher

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org