Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5990

Mrs. Pamela S Nazzaro

Principal

Pamela_S_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5990

Ms. Linette K Granado-lobo

Administrative Secretary

Linette_K_Granado-lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikki V Harrison

Principal Asst Elementary

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Tait

Attendance Secretary

Kimberly_A_Tait@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5990

Ms. Phylicia M Albert

Teacher Grade 4

Phylicia_M_Albert2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara M Brandt

Teacher Grade 5

Sara_M_Brandt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. De Anna M Brown

Teacher Grade 3

DeAnna_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda S Carter

Paraeducator, Focus

Linda_S_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy R Cunningham

Teacher Grade 1

Amy_R_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy R Cunningham

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_R_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianne Di Tommaso (Julie)

Kindergarten Teacher

Julianne_DiTommaso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina B Dickerson

Teacher Grade 2

Christina_B_Dickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy A Digiovanni

Teacher Grade 4

Amy_A_Digiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh A Dixon

Teacher Second Grade

Leigh_A_Rickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia L Eau Claire

art teacher

Julia_L_EauClaire2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy C Fiallo

Counselor Part Time

Nancy_C_Fiallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherra Gist

Teacher Grade 1

Sherra_Gist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Grothe

Teacher Grade 2

Kelly_A_Grothe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Jarczynski

Reading Specialist

Karen_M_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sung Won Kim

Teacher Grade 4

SungWon_Kim2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin R King

Paraeducator

Justin_R_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela L Mace

Teacher Grade 3

Angela_L_Mace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph T Malusky

Teacher Grade 3

Joseph_T_Malusky2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae M McQuillen

Teacher Grade 5

Janae_M_McQuillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill B Melrose

Teacher Grade 2

Jill_B_Melrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Milligan

Kindergarten Teacher

Patricia_M_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naveena E Mora

Teacher Kindergarten

Naveena_M_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Morley

School Counselor

Sean_M_Morley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice L Moulden

Teacher Kindergarten

Janice_L_Moulden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Norr (Mary)

Grade 1

Mary_Norr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Oneill

Teacher Grade 4

Jonathan_M_Oneill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon P Rakow

Teacher Grade 1

Sharon_P_Rakow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Risa Reid

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Risa_P_Reid@mcpsmd.org

MRS Megan N Rodgers

Teacher Grade 2

Megan_N_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Rogers

Teacher, Grade 2

Abigail_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kubra Sherani

Paraeducator, Focus

Kubra_Sherani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khristine M Sherman

Teacher, Focus

Khristine_M_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine R Shrake (Chris)

Occupational Therapist

Christine_R_Shrake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela R Sims-Tinnen (Pam)

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Pamela_R_Sims-tinnen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Smith

Instrumental Music Teacher

Michelle_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Suls

Teacher Grade 3

Janet_S_Suls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah L Sylvester (Debbie)

Teacher, Staff Development

Deborah_L_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly E Thomason

Teacher Grade 5

Molly_E_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamar T Truland (Tammy)

Occupational Therapist

Tamar_T_Truland@mcpsmd.org

Health Suite 240-740-5992

Building Services 240-740-5993

Ms. Shihani R Alexander

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shihani_R_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia M Del Pino Aguirre

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_M_DelPinoAguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. KDodo A Djoboku

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dodo_A_Djoboku@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis S Durand

Building Service Manager III

Travis_S_Durand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katty A Jaquez Guzman

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Katty_A_JaquezGuzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin R King

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Justin_R_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa C Lewis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melissa_C_Heavey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia S Valverde

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cynthia_S_Valverde@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davida S Wolf

SP ED Teacher

Davida_S_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5994

Mrs. Jung Wang Chu

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

JungWang_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shufen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Shufen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5990

Ms. Shihani R Alexander

Media Assistant 10 month

Shihani_R_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine M Perkins

Media Specialist

Katharine_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

PEP Program 240-740-5998

Ms. Heather Bellomy

Teacher PEP

Heather_Bellomy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth T Bogren

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_T_Bogren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan F Coats

Teacher, PEP

Megan_F_Coats@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Creedon (Jenna)

SP ED Teacher

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Eyler

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_M_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vernice E Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vernice_E_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Joyce

Teacher PEP

Nicholas_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie D Mallick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_D_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin G Matthews

PEP Parent Educator

Robin_G_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nora Moore

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Nora_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Narrow (Beth)

Paraeducator

Beth_Narrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria P Palavecino

Teacher PEP

Maria_P_Palavecino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shahanna L Schrom

SP ED Paraeducator, Lunch Aide

Shahanna_L_Schrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie A Sewell-Barton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_A_Sewell-Barton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khristine M Sherman

Teacher Reading Initiative

Khristine_M_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Danielle S Welsh

Parent Educator Special Education

Danielle_S_Welsh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - HSM 240-740-5990

Ms. Tanya L Hudgins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tanya_L_Hudgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa C Lewis

Paraeducator Special Education

Melissa_C_Heavey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie F Wetrogan

Teacher, Special Education

Jamie_F_Wetrogan@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-5990

Ms. Sarah K Waghelstein

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_K_Waghelstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah K Waghelstein

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_K_Waghelstein@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5990

Mrs. Sue A Hale

Teacher ESOL

Sue_A_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sue A Hale

Teacher ESOL

Sue_A_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Ilgenfritz

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_J_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Yumaitza Medina

Teacher ESOL

Yumaitza_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-5990

Dr. Deborah L Byrd

Teacher, General Music

Deborah_L_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd G Ellis Jr (TJ)

Teacher Physical Education

Todd_G_EllisJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ethan A Fields

Physical Education

Ethan_A_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

Teacher General Music

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

Teacher General Music

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Padgett

Art Teacher

Erin_L_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org