Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1440

Ms. Alana D Murray

Principal

Alana_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlease D Hyman

Administrative Secretary

Charlease_D_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1440

Mrs. Jennifer K Cooper

Principal Asst Middle

Jennifer_K_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara M Escobar

Principal Asst Middle

Barbara_M_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1440

Mrs. Lilia Gutierrez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lilia_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lidia F Maia

Special Education Paraeducator, Itinerant,

Lidia_F_Maia@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-1444

Mrs. Sharon A Buyukcan

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Buyukcan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1448

Mrs. Christina R Kiedrow

Counselor Secondary

Christina_R_Kiedrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra E Ortiz

Counselor Secondary

Alexandra_E_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga V Ramos (Vanessa)

School Secretary II 12 Month

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jorinna Z Tran

Secondary Counselor

Jorinna_Z_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1440

Mrs. Lisa Garland

Unassigned

Lisa_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold R Payne

Security Assistant 10 mo

Harold_R_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1442

Ms. Angela D Brumfield (Angela)

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Angela_D_Brumfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton E Carter (Cliff)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifton_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kye H Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kye_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Key Dok Lee (Key)

Plant Equipment Operator I

KeyDok_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica I Luna

Building Service Manager III

Jessica_I_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elia Morales

Unassigned

Elia_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elijah A Payne

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Elijah_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela B Rivas De Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marcela_B_RivasDeHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1438

Mrs. Nora Galdamez

Cafeteria Worker I

Nora_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Chih Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Chih_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lamia I Mahmoud

Cafeteria Manager IV

Lamia_I_Mahmoud@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1440

Miss Grace E Hardiman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grace_E_Hardiman@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1440

Ms. Ginger Berry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ginger_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas A Chupka (Nick)

Content Specialist

Nicholas_A_Chupka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolle A Joshua

Team Leader-Middle School

Nicolle_A_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sun Woo Kang

Classroom Teacher Middle

SunWoo_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren C Machis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Rahmati

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine F Rodgers (Kat)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_F_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1440

Mrs. Julie L Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_L_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit K Singh

Teacher ESOL

Amrit_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1440

Ms. Anne L Kozma

Family/Consumer Science Teacher

Anne_L_Kozma@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1440

Ms. Carolina G Freitas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolina_G_Freitas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brook P Jefferson

Content Specialist

Brook_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber R Wales

Spanish 1B

Amber_R_Wales@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1440

Mr. Maneth P Gravell

Mathematics

Maneth_P_Gravell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Araceli D Lopez

Teacher, Special Education

Araceli_D_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben Sadara

Math Content Specialist

Ben_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malaika Stewart

Teacher, Focus

Malaika_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1449

Mrs. Lara N Frashure

Media Specialist

Lara_N_Frashure@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqui South

Media Assistant 10 month

Jacqui_South@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-1440

Ms. Lauren Satterfield

Classroom Teacher Middle - Chorus

Lauren_Satterfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Varela

Classroom Teacher Middle - Band / Orchestra

Vanessa_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1440

Mrs. Chanda M Guitano-Stephens

Content Specialist

Chanda_M_Guitano-Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack B Hopkins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jack_B_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda McLellan

Physical Education

Melinda_McLellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Yaniga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_R_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1440

Mrs. Tama M Hobbs

Content Specialist

Tama_M_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney E Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David E Morrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_E_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jess Rowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jess_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1440

Mrs. Vassiliki A Eley (Vicky)

Team Leader-Middle School

Vassiliki_A_Eley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Ferrante (Rob)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_D_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra N Flores

Content Specialist

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Hull

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael F Mals

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_F_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1440

Ms. Pamela M Alegre

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Pamela_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer E Aziabu

Paraeducator, Special Education - HBS

Jennifer_E_Aziabu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna L Gilliam-Hayes

Teacher, Special Education

Deanna_L_Gilliam-hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances A Hurley

Teacher, Special Education

Frances_A_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Jorge

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_Jorge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kennedy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_L_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily W Matusek

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_W_Matusek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina I McPhatter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elliot Mensah-kane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elliot_Mensah-kane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo I Mesina

Paraeducator

Lorenzo_I_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimiko Scott

Team Leader-Middle School

Kimiko_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - SESES 240-740-1440

Mr. Cory J Burns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cory_J_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica V Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erica_V_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Hinton

Social Worker 10-mo

Melissa_L_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas F Loutoo

Paraeducator, Special Education - HBS

Nicholas_F_Loutoo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni A Melito

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Toni_A_Melito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lynn L Naing

Teacher, Special Education

Lynn_L_Naing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawanda M Nathan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanda_M_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rivelino Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rivelino_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra T Sanders (Deb)

Team Leader-Middle School

Debra_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ioannis Sarantopoulos

Teacher, Special Education

Ioannis_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara N Schultz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cara_N_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 240-740-1440

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1440

Mrs. Kristen M Sullivan

Teacher Staff Development

Kristen_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-1440

Mrs. Jo E Belyea-Doerrman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jo_E_Belyea-Doerrman@mcpsmd.org