Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1440

Dr. Alana Murray

Principal Middle

Alana_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlease Hyman

Administrative Secretary

Charlease_D_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1440

Mrs. Jennifer Cooper

Principal Asst Middle

Jennifer_K_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Escobar

Principal Asst Middle

Barbara_M_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1440

Mrs. Teresa Daly

Attendance Secretary

Teresa_M_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilia Gutierrez

School Sec II 10 Mo

Lilia_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-1444

Mrs. Sharon Buyukcan

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Buyukcan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1448

Mrs. Christina Kiedrow

Counselor Secondary

Christina_R_Kiedrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Ortiz

Counselor Secondary - Grade 8

Alexandra_E_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Ramos

School Secretary II 12 Month

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jorinna Tran

Secondary Counselor - Grade 7

Jorinna_Z_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1440

Mr. Harold Payne

Security Assistant 10 mo

Harold_R_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1443

Mr. Eugenio Avalos Lopez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Eugenio_Avalos-Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Brumfield

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Angela_D_Brumfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton Carter

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifton_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kye Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kye_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Key Dok Lee

Plant Equipment Operator I

KeyDok_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Luna

Building Service Manager III

Jessica_I_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elijah Payne

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Elijah_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1438

Mrs. Silvia Caceres

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_E_Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Galdamez

Cafeteria Worker I

Nora_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilia Gutierrez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lilia_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hudson

Cafeteria Manager

Daniel_F_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Chih Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Chih_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1440

Miss Grace Hardiman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grace_E_Hardiman@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1440

Ms. Ginger Berry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ginger_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Chupka

Team Leader-Middle School

Nicholas_A_Chupka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolle Joshua

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicolle_A_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Machis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Rahmati

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Rodgers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_F_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1440

Mrs. Julie Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_L_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit Singh

Teacher ESOL

Amrit_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1440

Ms. Anne Kozma

Team Leader - Middle School

Anne_L_Kozma@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1440

Mrs. Clara Isama

unassigned

Clara_Isama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brook Jefferson

Content Specialist

Brook_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel Quiroz

Team Leader-Middle School

Raquel_E_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Wales

Spanish 1B

Amber_R_Wales@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1440

Mr. Maneth Gravell

Mathematics

Maneth_P_Gravell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Jorden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cara_M_Jorden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Araceli Lopez

Teacher, Special Education

Araceli_D_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben Sadara

Math Content Specialist

Ben_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malaika Stewart

Teacher, Focus

Malaika_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1449

Mrs. Lara Frashure

Media Specialist

Lara_N_Frashure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Weidner

Media Assistant 10 month

Gail_M_Weidner@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-1440

Ms. Lauren Satterfield

Classroom Teacher Middle - Chorus

Lauren_Satterfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Varela

Classroom Teacher Middle - Band / Orchestra

Vanessa_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1440

Mrs. Chanda Guitano-Stephens

Content Specialist

Chanda_M_Guitano-Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack Hopkins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jack_B_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda McLellan

Physical Education

Melinda_McLellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Yaniga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_R_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1440

Mrs. Tama Hobbs

Content Specialist

Tama_M_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Morrison

Team Leader-Middle School

David_E_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jess Rowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jess_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1440

Mr. Robert Ferrante

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_D_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra Flores

Content Specialist

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hull

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Mals

Team Leader-Middle School

Michael_F_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karyn Worthing

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karyn_L_Worthing@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1440

Ms. Pamela Alegre

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Pamela_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Gilliam-Hayes

Teacher, Special Education

Deanna_L_Gilliam-hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances Hurley

Teacher, Special Education

Frances_A_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Jorge

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource, RTSE

Deborah_Jorge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kennedy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_L_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Kim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Matusek

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_W_Matusek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina McPhatter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elliot Mensah-kane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elliot_Mensah-kane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo Mesina

Paraeducator

Lorenzo_I_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Nolan-Barnes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_D_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimiko Scott

Team Leader-Middle School

Kimiko_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqui South

Paraeducator

Jacqui_South@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Wayne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_A_Wayne@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - SESES 240-740-1440

Mr. Cory Burns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cory_J_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erica_V_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Hinton

Social Worker 10-mo

Melissa_L_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Melito

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Toni_A_Melito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lynn Naing

Teacher, Special Education

Lynn_L_Naing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawanda Nathan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanda_M_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rivelino Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rivelino_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Sanders

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Schack

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marc_L_Schack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Schultz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cara_N_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 240-740-1440

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1440

Mrs. Kristen Sullivan

Teacher Staff Development

Kristen_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-1440

Mrs. Jo Belyea-Doerrman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jo_E_Belyea-Doerrman@mcpsmd.org