Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1440

Dr. Alana D Murray

Principal

Alana_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlease D Hyman

Administrative Secretary

Charlease_D_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1440

Mrs. Jennifer K Cooper

Assistant Principal

Jennifer_K_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth J Merino

Assistant Principal

Elizabeth_J_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1440

Mrs. Lilia Gutierrez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lilia_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lidia F Maia

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lidia_F_Maia@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-1444

Mrs. Sharon A Buyukcan

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Buyukcan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1448

Mrs. Christina R Kiedrow

Counselor Secondary

Christina_R_Kiedrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Z Pun

Counselor

Pamela_Z_Pun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga V Ramos (Vanessa)

School Secretary II 12 Month

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiana K Thompson

Counselor

Kiana_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1440

Mrs. Lisa Garland

Security Assistant

Lisa_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold R Payne

Security Assistant 10 mo

Harold_R_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1442

Mr. Clifton E Carter (Cliff)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifton_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony K Donkoh

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Anthony_K_Donkoh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha M Garcia

Building Service Manager

Martha_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Iraheta Salgado

Building Service Worker, Sh1

Francisca_IrahetaSalgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela B Rivas De Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marcela_B_RivasDeHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1438

Ms. Rosa A Delcid Ramos

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_A_DelcidRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Galdamez

Cafeteria Worker I

Nora_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Chih Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Chih_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lamia I Mahmoud

Cafeteria Manager IV

Lamia_I_Mahmoud@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1440

Ms. Christine Wilkin

Art Teacher

Christine_Wilkin@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1440

Mr. Nicholas A Chupka (Nick)

Content Specialist

Nicholas_A_Chupka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolle A Joshua

Team Leader-Middle School

Nicolle_A_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren C Machis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Rahmati

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine F Rodgers (Kat)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_F_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1440

Mrs. Julie L Ehrlich

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_L_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Tannous

Classroom Teacher

Maria_M_Tannous@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1440

Ms. Anne L Kozma

Family/Consumer Science Teacher

Anne_L_Kozma@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1440

Ms. Carolina G Freitas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolina_G_Freitas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brook P Jefferson

Content Specialist

Brook_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Simonson

Long-Term Substitute - Spanish

Claire_E_Simonson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1440

Mr. Maneth P Gravell

Mathematics

Maneth_P_Gravell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Araceli D Lopez

Teacher, Special Education

Araceli_D_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben Sadara

Math Teacher

Ben_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malaika Stewart

Content Specialist

Malaika_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1449

Mrs. Lara N Frashure

Media Specialist

Lara_N_Frashure@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqui South

Media Assistant 10 month

Jacqui_South@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-1440

Ms. Vanessa Varela

Classroom Teacher Middle - Band / Orchestra

Vanessa_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1440

Mrs. Chanda M Guitano-Stephens

Content Specialist

Chanda_M_Guitano-Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony S Hunter

Physical Education Teacher

Anthony_S_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda McLellan (Mindy)

Physical Education

Melinda_McLellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Yaniga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_R_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1440

Mrs. Tama M Hobbs

Content Specialist

Tama_M_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney E Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara M Jorden

Science Teacher

Cara_M_Jorden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jess Rowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jess_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1440

Mrs. Vassiliki A Eley (Vicky)

Content Specialist

Vassiliki_A_Eley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Ferrante (Rob)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_D_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Hull

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael F Mals

Classroom Teacher

Michael_F_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer B Page

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_B_Page@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1440

Ms. Jennifer E Aziabu

Paraeducator, Special Education - HBS

Jennifer_E_Aziabu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn C Doerrman

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Glenn_C_Doerrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna L Gilliam-Hayes

Teacher, Special Education

Deanna_L_Gilliam-hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Jorge

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_Jorge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kennedy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_L_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily W Matusek

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_W_Matusek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina I McPhatter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elliot Mensah-kane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elliot_Mensah-kane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo I Mesina

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lorenzo_I_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa D Nolan-Barnes

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Vanessa_D_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - SESES 240-740-1440

Mr. Cory J Burns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cory_J_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica V Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erica_V_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Hinton

Social Worker 10-mo

Melissa_L_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas F Loutoo

Paraeducator, Special Education - HBS

Nicholas_F_Loutoo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni A Melito

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Toni_A_Melito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lynn L Naing

Teacher, Special Education

Lynn_L_Naing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawanda M Nathan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanda_M_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra T Sanders (Deb)

Team Leader-Middle School

Debra_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ioannis Sarantopoulos

Teacher, Special Education

Ioannis_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 240-740-1440

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1440

Mrs. Andra N Flores

Teacher Staff Development

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-1440

Mrs. Jo E Belyea-Doerrman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jo_E_Belyea-Doerrman@mcpsmd.org