Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0940

Mrs. Megan H Murphy

Principal Elementary

Megan_H_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul T Ajamian

Assistant Principal, Elementar

Paul_T_Ajamian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane H Burns

Administrative Secretary

Jane_H_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Inzelstein

Attendance Secretary

Jennifer_Inzelstein@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0940

Miss Helena D Barringer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Helena_D_Barringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn Bitonti

Teacher, Grade 1

Katelyn_Bitonti@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa L Boragno (Teri)

Teacher, Grade 3

Teresateri_L_Boragno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Brenneman

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_Brenneman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah J Choi

Teacher, Grade 4

Hannah_J_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Creticos

Teacher, Grade 3

Kristen_E_Creticos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingeborg N Cunko

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ingeborg_N_Cunko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah C Golden

Teacher, Grade 3

Sarah_C_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Harman

Teacher, Grade 5

Rebecca_L_Harman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magen A Harris

Teacher, Grade 4

Magen_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary R Kim

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lillian T Kosova

Teacher, Grade 1

Lillian_T_Kosova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline Laux

Teacher, Kindergarten

Madeline_Laux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iulia Luca

Teacher, Grade 2

Iulia_Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Mooney (Jay)

Teacher, Grade 5

James_E_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Newsome

Teacher, Grade 5

Alexander_Newsome@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison T Riggsbee

Teacher, Grade 4

Allison_T_Riggsbee@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0940

Mrs. Lori L Condon

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_L_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura S Gordon

Teacher, Instructional Support

Laura_S_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen C Gronseth

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Ellen_C_Gronseth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J McFate

Teacher, General Music

Rebecca_J_Mcfate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle A Neely

Teacher, Physical Education

Kyle_A_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin A Page

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Kristin_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine R Shrager

Teacher, Staff Development

Nadine_R_Shrager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Torrey

Teacher, Art

Adrienne_Torrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa L Zoulis

Teacher, ESOL

Vanessa_L_Zoulis@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0947

Mrs. Laurie M Steinberg

Counselor

Laurie_M_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0940

Ms. Meredith B Hickman

Media Specialist

Meredith_B_Hickman@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0940

Ms. Lynne N Baumgarten

Paraeducator

Lynne_Baumgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Meringoff

Paraeducator

Lisa_Meringoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda A Sheetz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_A_Sheetz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0942

Building Service 240-740-0943

Mr. Darryl Hunter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Darryl_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Campos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_S_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Orellana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Claudia_L_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rigoberto_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0944

Mrs. Lai W Chan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lai_W_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org