Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0940

Mrs. Ilana S Carr

Principal

Ilana_S_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri A Hennelly

Assistant Principal

Kerri_A_Hennelly@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0940

Mrs. Jane H Burns

Administrative Secretary

Jane_H_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Kalinsky

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Jennifer_Kalinsky@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0940

Mrs. Helena D Barringer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Helena_D_Barringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn Bitonti

Teacher, Kindergarten

Katelyn_Bitonti@mcpsmd.org

Miss Madison G Bliss

Teacher, Kindergarten

Madison_G_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa L Boragno (Teri)

Teacher, Grade 3

Teresateri_L_Boragno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyung A Choe (Jessica)

Teacher, Grade 1

KyungA_Choe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Creticos

Teacher, Grade 3

Kristen_E_Creticos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingeborg N Cunko

Teacher, Grade 1

Ingeborg_N_Cunko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Masai N Davis

Teacher, Grade 2

Masai_N_Davis2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Deluzio

Teacher, Grade 2

Rebecca_M_Deluzio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Dibartolomeo (Alexis)

Teacher, Grade 3

Maria_A_Dibartolomeo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca H Harman

Teacher, Grade 5

Rebecca_L_Harman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magen A Harris

Teacher, Grade 4

Magen_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary R Kim

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iulia Luca

Teacher, Grade 4

Iulia_Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Mooney (Jay)

Teacher, Grade 5

James_E_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison T Riggsbee

Teacher, Grade 4

Allison_T_Riggsbee@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0940

Ms. Sylveta L Brown

Teacher General Music

Sylveta_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hailey M Koob

Teacher, Special Ed

Hailey_M_Koob@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0940

Mr. Kyle A Neely

Teacher, Physical Education

Kyle_A_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carley Orzel

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carley_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin A Page

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Kristin_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine R Shrager

Teacher, Staff Development

Nadine_R_Shrager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Torrey

Teacher, Art

Adrienne_Torrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryam Zolecki

School Psychologist

Maryam_Zolecki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa L Zoulis

Teacher, ESOL

Vanessa_L_Zoulis@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0947

Ms. Eilis M Hagan

Counselor

Eilis_M_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0940

Ms. Meredith B Hickman

Media Specialist

Meredith_B_Hickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Brown

Media Assistant 10 month

Julie_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0940

Dr. Dolores M Brito

Lunch Hour Aide

Dolores_M_Brito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Binh Dang

Paraeducator

Binh_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia A Link

Paraeducator

Julia_A_Link@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magaly Ramirez

Lunch Hour Aide

Magaly_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda A Sheetz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_A_Sheetz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Linda Ngatcha 240-740-0942

Building Service 240-740-0943

Mr. Darryl Hunter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Darryl_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Campos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_S_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria S Argueta Alvares

Building Service Worker

Maria_S_Duque@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Mceneaney

Building Service Worker

Margaret_A_Mceneaney@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0944

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org