Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4340

Ms. Elizabeth Lacoursiere (Beth)

Principal

Elizabeth_Lacoursiere@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4340

Specialists 240-740-4340

Mrs. Michal A Powers

Social Worker 10 month

Michal_A_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4340

Ms. Anavi M Amegashie

Art Teacher

Anavi_M_Amegashie@mcpsmd.org

Autism 240-740-4340

Miss Heather R De La Cruz

Paraeducator Special Education

Heather_R_DeLaCruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Puncharas Limanwat

Teacher, Special Education

Puncharas_Limanwat@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4340

Mr. Gavin M Lewis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Gavin_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Mceneaney

Building Service Worker (Shift I)

Margaret_A_Mceneaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aracelys Mercedes Cabrera (Mercedes)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Aracelys_MercedesCabrera@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4340

Mrs. Heidi H Dross

ESOL Teacher

Heidi_H_Dross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren E Moskowitz

ESOL Teacher

Lauren_E_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ambreen Tahir (Ambreen)

Teacher ESOL

Ambreen_Tahir@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4340

Ms. Hongyuan You

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Hongyuan_You@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4340

Media Center 240-740-4340

Miss Sarah L Deckert

Media Assistant 10-month

Sarah_L_Deckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia C Hernandez-Halper

Media Specialist

Claudia_C_Hernandez-halper@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4340

Ms. Arielle E Bayer

General Music Teacher

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy 240-740-4340

Ms. Marissa Rakow

Occupational Therapist

Marissa_Rakow@mcpsmd.org

Physical Therapy 240-740-4340

Mr. Dominick W Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4340

Mr. Michael Gillen (Mike)

Physical Education Teacher

Michael_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker 240-740-4340

Mrs. Michal A Powers

Social Worker 10 month

Michal_A_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4340

Ms. Robyn Amendola

Speech Pathologist

Robyn_Amendola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Thomas

Speech Pathologist

Mary_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Teachers 240-740-4340

Ms. Ingrid S Amaya

Teacher Special Education

Ingrid_S_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Arabia

Special Education Teacher

Olivia_Arabia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Cable (Allie)

Teacher Special Education

Allison_Cable@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystal E Campbell (Krystal)

Special Education Teacher

Krystal_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth C Richardson (Liz)

Teacher Special Education

Elizabeth_C_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor M Robison (Ellie)

Teacher Special Education

Eleanor_M_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Teachers 240-740-4340

Mrs. Susan D Silverberg

Special Education

Susan_D_Silverberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4340

Supporting Staff 240-740-4340

Mrs. Ursula L Bright (Ursula)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ursula_L_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor C Brown

Paraeducator Special Education

Connor_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edmund Cleary (Ted)

Paraeducator Special Education

Edmund_Cleary@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah L Deckert

Paraeducator Special Education

Sarah_L_Deckert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zahra Dehghani

Paraeducator Special Education

Zahra_Dehghani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Fertig (Matt)

Special Education Paraeducator

Matthew_T_Fertig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariluz Garcia (Mari)

Paraeducator Special Education

Mariluz_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha L Jimenez (Martha)

Paraeducator Special Ed Itin

Martha_L_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shabaab Q Kamal

Paraeducator Special Education

Shabaab_Q_Kamal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick M Mandir (Fred)

Paraeducator Special Education

Frederick_M_Mandir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quinn McCreary

Paraeducator Special Education

Quinn_Mccreary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina H Moore

Paraeducator Special Education

Tina_H_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth A Myers

Paraeducator Special Education

Ruth_A_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Parlon

Paraeducator Special Education

Michael_J_Parlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana V Perez

Special Education Paraeducator

Ana_V_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel E Perez-Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angel_E_Perez-mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine T Sack (Josie)

Paraeducator Special Education

Josephine_T_Sack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Salteris (Laura)

Paraeducator Special Education

Laura_M_Salteris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna R Shrybman

Paraeducator Special Education

Anna_R_Shrybman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Sloan

Paraeducator Special Education

Rachel_B_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark W Titus

Paraeducator Special Education

Mark_W_Titus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roma D Turner

Paraeducator Special Education

Roma_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Wade

Paraeducator Special Education

Dominique_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen R Wells

Paraeducator Special Education

Karen_R_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim D Whitfield

Paraeducator Special Education

Kim_D_Whitfield@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support 240-740-3900

Ms. Claudette R Smith

Special Education Area Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org