Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-8490

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Principal Sandburg LC

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-279-8490

Miss Leslie Miranda

School Admin Secretary

Leslie_A_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Riddle

School Secretary I 12 month

Kathryn_A_Riddle@mcpsmd.org

Leadership 301-279-8490

Mrs. Antoinette Baron

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Antoinette_L_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Marcoux

Psychologist - 10 month

Linda_M_Marcoux@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michal Powers

Social Worker 10 mo

Michal_A_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Silverberg

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_D_Silverberg@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-279-8490

Ms. Anavi Amegashie

Teacher Art

Anavi_M_Amegashie@mcpsmd.org

Autism 301-279-8490

Ms. Eleanor Robison

Teacher, Special Education

Eleanor_M_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-8490

Ms. Emma King

Building Service Manager II

Emma_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chermaine Palmer

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Chermaine_D_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeisy Murillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yeisy_M_BlancoBonilla@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-279-8490

Ms. Anavi Amegashie

Teacher ESOL

Anavi_M_Amegashie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Dross

Heidi_H_Dross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Moskowitz

Teacher ESOL

Lauren_E_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-279-8490

Mrs. Fanny Cen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Fanny_H_Cen@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-279-8490

Media Center 301-279-8490

Miss Sarah Deckert

Media Assistant 10-mo

Sarah_L_Deckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Hernandez-Halper

Media Specialist

Claudia_C_Hernandez-halper@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-279-8490

Ms. Arielle Bayer

Teacher General Music

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT 301-279-8490

Ms. Heather Welter

Occupational Therapist

Heather_K_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa Barthe

Marissa_B_Barthe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominick Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Rakow

Occupational Therapist

Marissa_Rakow@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-279-8490

Mr. Michael Gillen

Michael_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker 301-279-8490

Mrs. Michal Powers

Social Worker 10 mo

Michal_A_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-279-8490

Ms. Robyn Amendola

Speech Pathologist

Robyn_Amendola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Lindstrom

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_C_Lindstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Thomas

Speech Pathologist

Mary_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Weaver

Veronica_K_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-8490

Ms. Ingrid Amaya

Teacher, Special Education

Ingrid_S_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Beckham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_S_Beckham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Connor_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Cable

Allison_Cable@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edmund Cleary

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edmund_Cleary@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-8490

Mrs. Heather Davin

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_A_Davin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather De La Cruz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_R_DeLaCruz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Deckert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_L_Deckert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zahra Dehghani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zahra_Dehghani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Dennett

Teacher, Special Education

Hillary_J_Dennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sambulo Dube

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sambulo_Dube@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariluz Garcia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mariluz_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Gianniosis

Teacher Special Education

Ellen_Gianniosis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Jimenez

Martha_L_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shabaab Kamal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shabaab_Q_Kamal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dainia Langsam

Teacher, Special Education

Dainia_Langsam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lungociu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_M_Lungociu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Lyon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrick_J_Lyon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick Mandir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frederick_M_Mandir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quinn McCreary

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Quinn_Mccreary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Moore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tina_H_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ryoko Morin

Long Term Substitute

Ryoko_U_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Myers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruth_A_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Parlon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_J_Parlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Perez

Ana_V_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel Perez-Mendez

Angel_E_Perez-mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Perlberg Horn

Teacher, Special Education

Cheryl_S_PerlbergHorn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth_C_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine Sack

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Josephine_T_Sack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Salteris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_M_Salteris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Sarran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ellen_R_Sarran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Shrybman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anna_R_Shrybman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Titus

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mark_W_Titus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roma Turner

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Roma_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Wade

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dominique_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Waitsman

Teacher Special Education

Alicia_M_Eacho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Weiner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Emily_S_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_R_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Whitfield

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kim_D_Whitfield@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-279-8490

Ms. Sharonah Greenhow

Teacher, Special Education

Sharonah_R_Greenhow@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org