Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4360

Dr. Catherine Allie

Principal Elementary

Catherine_R_Allie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Bailey Washington

Assistant Principal

Tiffany_BaileyWashington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Leaman

School Secretary 1 10 Month

Pia_E_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Litwin

Administrative Secretary

Andrew_J_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4360

Mr. Mario Andalla

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mario_O_Andalla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Azima

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sheila_L_Azima2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzana Basaric-Ilic

General Music Elementary

Suzana_Basaric-Ilic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorena Belloso-Bartee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lorena_M_Belloso-Bartee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Blondino

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Kara_E_Blondino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liz Borra

Counselor Elementary

Lizabeth_A_Borra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Cetlin

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Andrea_J_Cetlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Chiang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Chin-Chueh_A_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Conlon

Classroom Teacher

Kara_Conlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong Cui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Dworin

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chunxiang Fan

Cafeteria Worker I

Chunxiang_Fan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Flynn

Psychologist

Megan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gaum

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_S_Gaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blake Giliotti

Teacher Staff Development

Blake_M_Giliotti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Graham

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_M_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Hazel

Media Specialist

Heidi_L_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shawnta Hebron

Building Service worker

Shawnta_L_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Hensley

Occupational Therapist

Tracy_D_Hensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Hinton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anastasia_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4360

Ms. Maya Kavcsak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_Kavcsak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Li

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Lightfoot

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_P_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Martinez-o'reilly

Classroom Teacher

Victoria_A_Martinez-o'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tori McDaid

Art Teacher

Victoria_A_McDaid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Monte

Bldng Serv Manager III

Michael_A_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Mueck

PE Teacher

Alexander_J_Mueck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trish Nottingham

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_C_Nottingham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Spa Offutt

Paraeducator, Spec Programs

Aspasia_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Robinson

Teacher .5

Theresa_N_NebelRobinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Romero

Building Service Worker

Ana_A_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Shapiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jodi_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle She

Media Assistant

Ruei-Chi_M_She@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Silverman

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Rebecca_S_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_Y_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Smith

Classroom Teacher

Sara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manju Upadhyaya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Manju_Upadhyaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manju Upadhyaya

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Manju_Upadhyaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Welter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Whitman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_M_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joshua Wolfe

Instrumental Music

Joshua_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rikki Zeitz

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Rikki_L_Zeitz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Classroom Teacher CI

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Teacher, Special Programs

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org