Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5870

Mr. Douglas Robbins

Principal

Douglas_M_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Collins

Principal Asst Elementary

William_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5870

Ms. Jessica D'Aiutolo

School Administrative Secretary

Jessica_R_DAiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Harney

School Secretary I 10 Month

Christina_N_Harney@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-5870

Mrs. Jennifer Evans

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Karen Boettner

Classroom Teacher

Karen_S_Boettner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Hufnagel

Classroom Teacher

Amy_E_Hufnagel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Salisbury

Classroom Teacher

Lindsay_M_Salisbury@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Jennifer Casey

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_M_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Sheehan

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_L_Sheehan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Smith

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_V_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Jaime McClain

Classroom Teacher

Jaime_D_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Moser

Classroom Teacher

Angela_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Norris

Classroom Teacher

Lindsay_G_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Stokes

Paraeducator

Vicki_R_Stokes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret White

Classroom Teacher

Margaret_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Jennifer Armenta

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_L_Armenta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Johnson

Classroom Teacher

April_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Pinto

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_C_Pinto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristi Rice

Classroom Teacher

Cristi_K_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Linda Amato

Classroom Teacher

Linda_C_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Halbrook

Classroom Teacher

Julia_A_Halbrook@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Kelli Fox

Classroom Teacher

Kelli_S_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Fry

Classroom Teacher

David_L_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Rosa Bruno

Classroom Teacher

Rosa_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Keegin

Classroom Teacher

Kenneth_M_Keegin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Sparrow

Classroom Teacher

Catherine_A_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5870

Mrs. Hillary Benson

Teacher, Special Education

Hillary_M_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Gardiner

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_A_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayna Martin

Teacher, Special Education

Dayna_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5870

Mrs. Rebecca Fisher

Media Assistant 10 month

Rebecca_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clair Ketchum

Media Specialist

Clair_L_Ketchum@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5870

Mrs. Ashley LeFave

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Ashley_N_Lefave@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5870

Mrs. Kara Sherrill

Teacher, Staff Development

Kara_L_Sherrill@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-5870

Mr. Byron Baughman

Teacher, Physical Education

Byron_A_Baughman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Lyon

Teacher, General Music

Amanda_P_Lyon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Johnson

Teacher, Art

Nicole_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5870

Mrs. Lindsay Souders

Teacher ESOL

Lindsay_W_Souders@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5870

Lunch & Recess Staff 240-740-5870

Custodial Staff 240-740-5870

Mr. Timothy Taylor

Building Service Manager I, Sh 1

Timothy_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy Comrie

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leroy_A_Comrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Parise

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kimberly_A_Parise@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5872

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org